QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Jul 24 2012, 07:46 PM)
Complainer : Tenant
Developer/renter : owner
Location of House: 10, Jalan SS4C/4 , Kelana Jaya ... Behind Kelana Jaya LRT
Property : Room
try to rent out partition room at RM450-500 ( master room size) and small room at RM400 (very small and hot, window facing living hall)
everyday come to the house to check and talk to tenant . a very troublesome owner. a lot of rules . only can use washing machine every 2 hours... they set this kind of stupid rules ...
pls avoid at all cost !
If ur house owner is PENSIONER , PLS AVOID AT ALL COST ... THEY CAN COME ANYTIME ANYDAY , EVERYDAY to check the house... Zzzzzz...maybe they got too much time and ntg to do ...
http://www.ibilik.my/rooms/277484/medium-room-to-let
PARTITION ROOM !
Stayed there before, previously we dealt with the master tenant and all is good.Developer/renter : owner
Location of House: 10, Jalan SS4C/4 , Kelana Jaya ... Behind Kelana Jaya LRT
Property : Room
try to rent out partition room at RM450-500 ( master room size) and small room at RM400 (very small and hot, window facing living hall)
everyday come to the house to check and talk to tenant . a very troublesome owner. a lot of rules . only can use washing machine every 2 hours... they set this kind of stupid rules ...
pls avoid at all cost !
If ur house owner is PENSIONER , PLS AVOID AT ALL COST ... THEY CAN COME ANYTIME ANYDAY , EVERYDAY to check the house... Zzzzzz...maybe they got too much time and ntg to do ...
http://www.ibilik.my/rooms/277484/medium-room-to-let
PARTITION ROOM !
Until the owner came and took over and put up the partitions.
At first owner tried to "friend-friend" with us and quietly telling us that the rent she collected from the master tenant is very cheap and mislead us that we've been cheated by master tenant; while at another side our master tenant tried hard to defend for the unreasonable rental increment until cannot tahan the "daily kacao" and moved out.
Next i was the person being bugged everyday to "convey message" to all housemates and end up i also moved out. On the day of moving out i couldn't get back my full refund of deposits, total of RM60. Reason given by owner is that the master tenant took it all away. We called master tenant and they told us that's not the case! Because when they first rented the house they already paid the deposit on behalf of other rooms, then when they sub-rented the rooms out it is understandable that they collect the deposits from the new tenants. And when they move out they also did not received deposit refund so ofcourse they are not giving me my refund. I would agree with owner if owner mentioned that the deposit collected from master tenant were lower in view of so many years ago, but nope, owner mentioned that they DID NOT accept any deposit at first. We are not first time renting house and this is not the owner's only house they renting out, so it's very illogical that they did not collect deposit at first.
Anyway i treat the loss as a kind donation for pathetic pensioner.
Edit: Adding the iBilik address of owner's son here
This post has been edited by askar_lcy: Aug 30 2012, 10:07 AM
Aug 30 2012, 10:02 AM

0.0128sec