4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

iPhone iPhone Club Version5, FW1.1.4 is out..........................

SEP910
post Feb 2 2008, 12:24 AM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

QUOTE(nkkhong84 @ Feb 1 2008, 11:21 PM)
u guys know wher to get boss tool?
i add the modmyifone.com/iphone.xml as the source but i cant search for the boss tool even after added the source
try this
sleepers.net/iphonerepo
SEP910
post Feb 3 2008, 08:18 PM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

QUOTE(tarpaucase @ Feb 3 2008, 05:32 PM)
no CD. You just need Itunes. That's your 'ActiveSync'

There's some applications that can vibrate your phone if you have unread SMSes.. kinda miss the name..
SMSNotify!
SEP910
post Feb 6 2008, 12:02 AM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

got shortcut, but didnt know can survive or not.
just flash its baseband to 1.1.3 baseband.

SEP910
post Feb 6 2008, 01:12 AM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

yea needs to
1-update to 1.1.3
2-downgrade to 1.1.1+jailbreakme+oktoprep
3-then update to 1.1.2+jailbreak
4-upgrade to 1.1.3JB
5-unlock using anysim 1.3+Airplane Mode

correct me if i'm wrong
TQ

This post has been edited by SEP910: Feb 6 2008, 08:47 AM
SEP910
post Feb 6 2008, 08:16 AM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

yes manage to update to baseband 04.03.13_G
SEP910
post Feb 6 2008, 09:59 AM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

QUOTE(lordsharingan @ Feb 6 2008, 09:01 AM)
no signal maybe? anyone has problems with make-it-mine? i m on 1.0.2 i changed carrier name but it still remains the same.. D: and it hangs my phone .. D:
you used latest Make it mine?
need to remember latest app already update to support 1.1.3,
so might have some problem if install to firmware below 1.1.3

SEP910
post Feb 6 2008, 02:52 PM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

yes you were right,
just finish upgrade baseband for my 2nd iphone,
its took me about 4 hours to do it.

This post has been edited by SEP910: Feb 6 2008, 03:08 PM
SEP910
post Feb 7 2008, 08:21 AM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

QUOTE(saiful31 @ Feb 7 2008, 05:26 AM)
guy...

i'am using iphone v1.1.2....got problem.....i try a few time to install application  using installer but most of it fail to d/load ,my wifi is already connected....

Added on February 7, 2008, 7:07 amhow to connect youtube?.....it always give a massage 'cannot connect to you tube'
saiful, I think not all app you can't download. Only some of them, right?
It's because developer in the progress updating their app to version 1.1.3,
that warning already been in the net for sometime already,
just google, and you can get the knowledge.

about youtube, is it cannot at all or sometimes, if you cannot download at all.
Please refer to old thread page 32 on how to activate it.
SEP910
post Feb 7 2008, 10:10 AM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

QUOTE(saiful31 @ Feb 7 2008, 09:22 AM)
o.k...thankz broz

do u now which wsite should i refer if......couse i'am still new about iphone stuff....
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/586179/+638
SEP910
post Feb 7 2008, 11:00 PM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

yup me too, naked iphone
have some kind of feels when touch iphone naked... hehehee...
SEP910
post Feb 8 2008, 08:07 AM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

QUOTE(MoNnY @ Feb 8 2008, 03:22 AM)
that last sentence sounds wrong.......

i think if go drinking or clubbing, better take out cheap phone.. this one put at home.. never know what will happen... haha...

anyone here got the Apple bluetooth headset ?
yea agree with you,
my friend always lost his hp after drinking or clubbing, rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
so far he lost his dopod 900, P910, P990, and 2 or 3 more pda that i can't remember...
when you rclxub.gif , people will take ur iphone... whistling.gif doh.gif

note: this is a better way to cheat your wife if you wanna change to a new hp thumbup.gif laugh.gif thumbup.gif laugh.gif
so far he's escape rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by SEP910: Feb 8 2008, 08:09 AM
SEP910
post Feb 8 2008, 11:31 AM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

I think not all app you can't download. Only some of them, right?
SEP910
post Feb 8 2008, 12:20 PM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Feb 8 2008, 12:04 PM)
mine got severe damage last night during clubbing...sad.gif
when i'm taking out it just slipped and dropped on to the brick pavement..bounced twice
now the both corner of the speaker and mic there calar d big time..
summore one of the corner something like terkeluar alredi...
got many "red packet"
time to buy 16Gb iphone tongue.gif
SEP910
post Feb 9 2008, 12:29 AM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

any mod can do a LYN web clips?? thumbup.gif
http://vjarmy.com/archives/2008/01/howto_i...bclip_icons.php

This post has been edited by SEP910: Feb 9 2008, 12:32 AM
SEP910
post Feb 9 2008, 12:57 AM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

my own lowyat.net web clip
SEP910
post Feb 9 2008, 11:50 AM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

yea, read back earlier post.
someone already post a appsupport link there
TQ
SEP910
post Feb 9 2008, 11:59 AM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

QUOTE(mushtaqtera @ Feb 9 2008, 11:55 AM)
ermm..the appsupport right, is it if i fix the contacts, the sms will break?
what you mean by "sms will break"???
SEP910
post Feb 10 2008, 11:02 AM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

QUOTE(feizaiII @ Feb 10 2008, 02:26 AM)
recently i facing quite problematic thing on the caller id.
and i found out no wer to settle the problem...
my sms will appearing the hp number like +60xxxxxxxxx
and when i dialing keypad to call ppl the number will b like this
(016)812-5671

help = =
i try downgrade n rejailbreak for my iphone coz i tot the it's might b the installing problem..but end up the same thing happen
i cna call n sms ask usual,jus the problem is the parenthesis and the dash r there..
any1 can show me the guide tos ettle this thing??
or previous post that repeat the issue??

Added on February 10, 2008, 2:28 ami found some website oso regarding this problem,but the members there saying its would not happen ask its default setting sut not b like that...unless the supportapp been modified manually.
= =
i did not touch that part at all
how can says that it's been modified manually b4

Added on February 10, 2008, 3:36 amok,after searching and trying for an hour.it's come the result to me.
refer this website....
http://www.iphoneunlockaustralia.com/iphon...mat-hack-5.html
it's giv a detail to modify the phone format on our dial
pad and oso the incoming calls number
since our country does not included in the default phoneformat list...v r forced to follow the US format wer the number will come in with (xxx) xxx-xxxx.
after convert the .plist file for modify...
v can clearly c the US phone format with "()", "space", "-"
take them off and save it then replaced the original 1 in iphone.
done.
no needs to modify la,
Just go to "Setting->General->International->Region Format->United States (change to what country you wanna)
so this (016)812-5671 will be change lerrrrrr

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif dont tell me you all still using 1.1.1????
sad.gif

This post has been edited by SEP910: Feb 10 2008, 11:05 AM
SEP910
post Feb 10 2008, 11:10 AM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

QUOTE(Brick1235 @ Feb 10 2008, 11:05 AM)
hi I am new with iphone. I am very MS centric person now venturing into iPhone.

I have this installer app in it I try to click all the packages but it keep saying "ERROR Package download failed". All these apps only works with version 1.1.1 ah?

I successfully downloaded the blackjack game, LocateMe and ScreenShot app so far before i upgrade the Installer into version 3.0
Like always my questions is all app or some of them only?

This post has been edited by SEP910: Feb 10 2008, 11:12 AM
SEP910
post Feb 11 2008, 10:22 AM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

QUOTE(megatron007 @ Feb 11 2008, 10:00 AM)
any one try to do a restore to 1.1.3 on their existign "upgraded" 1.1.3 in itunes?

then use the unlock method?

WORKING??
Can I know what BL you asking, because I do it once.
mine is BL 3.9,

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0507sec    1.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:05 AM