126 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

LYN Proton Saga/Iswara Drivers' Forum! with**V10**, (NEW SAGA) Come to join the fun^_^

flyingteeku
post Jan 28 2008, 01:28 PM

2,008 posts

just bought nanoblock from one of the dealer in LYN and decarb my ride...
cheeann
post Jan 28 2008, 04:53 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(Gilbert5107 @ Jan 27 2008, 01:00 PM)
like u not also  tongue.gif

boring ah~~
i edi got a gf ma~
hahahaha~ blush.gif

QUOTE(yewwing @ Jan 27 2008, 03:19 PM)
went and test drive the new saga at jalan ampang today...for rm30k++ car is consider very good ady...comfortable ride  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

GOOD JOB FROM PROTON
from wat i've seen da new saga wat ok n not tat bad but there's still sum flaw detected lo~

QUOTE(zhixin @ Jan 27 2008, 03:43 PM)
wah, u sayang ur car more than urself..  rclxms.gif
ya lo~
i die die also use normal lo~
unless i'm loaded wit cash every month wit 2.5k a month~

QUOTE(chyz66 @ Jan 27 2008, 04:05 PM)
Erm... any significant difference between V-Power and normal one ?
yes~
in my car i feel more powerfull~

QUOTE(shinjite @ Jan 27 2008, 04:38 PM)
mileage depends on driver and car condition so very subjective
But power, oh hell yes smile.gif
i agreed also~
i get more more n more mileage on my kancil~
but also of cuz light footed lo~ thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Gilbert5107 @ Jan 27 2008, 04:56 PM)
u checked apa?? hmm.gif
i think he's checking his meal[girl which is available lo]

Added on January 28, 2008, 5:04 pm
QUOTE(blackpc @ Jan 28 2008, 12:31 AM)
1. Buy a bottle of battery water
2. Get a metre of aquarium hose+control valve+connector (should cost around rm2)

Now let's prepare the hose first
3. Cut the hose into two. Connect the two hoses with the control valve.
4. Insert the connector into one end.

Locate the vacuum hose
5. Start your car engine. Let it run for few minutes. CAUTION; do not do this when the engine is cold.
6. Locate the vacuum hose of your car. The black hose should run right under the stock filter box and connected to the firewall. This hose is coupled with another hose.
7. Disconnect 1 of the two black hoses. Usually it's the one on top of the two. Put your finger at the hose to ensure it's sucking.

Starting the process
8. Connect the aquarium hose you prepared earlier with the connector to the vacuum hose.
9. Please ensure the valve is fully closed at this stage.
10. Dip the other end of the aquarium hose into the distilled water.
11. Now slowly open the valve until u can see the water getting sucked.
12. Do not open the valve too much. U want to ensure that the water is introduced slowly into the manifold. Surely u don't want to flood your intake right?
13. U decide how much water u want the car to drink. Personally I did only half a bottle for each car, as I dont want to leave the car idle for too long.
14. Remove all the hoses and connect the vacuum hose back to its place.
15. Slowly rev the engine until all smoke clears up.
16. Finally, and most important, let the engine idle again for a few minutes more before shutting down the engine or driving away.

Trust me. It works.  thumbup.gif
can help me on my kancil,ar boss? ?

QUOTE(flyingteeku @ Jan 28 2008, 02:28 PM)
just bought nanoblock from one of the dealer in LYN and decarb my ride...
should make bulk sales ma~
y u go buy alone also not wit us leh? ?

This post has been edited by cheeann: Jan 28 2008, 05:04 PM
blackpc
post Jan 28 2008, 07:33 PM

The Slow & The Curious
2,377 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jan 28 2008, 04:53 PM)

Added on January 28, 2008, 5:04 pm
can help me on my kancil,ar boss? ?
can.. come down to bangi this weekend. hehehe. laugh.gif

cheeann
post Jan 28 2008, 07:59 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(blackpc @ Jan 28 2008, 08:33 PM)
can.. come down to bangi this weekend. hehehe.  laugh.gif
how 2 go bangi? ?
how u goin 2 charge me? ?
singchaii
post Jan 28 2008, 08:18 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jan 28 2008, 07:59 PM)
how 2 go bangi? ?
He will charge you by minute..

1 minute RM2.. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
cheeann
post Jan 28 2008, 08:23 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Jan 28 2008, 09:18 PM)
He will charge you by minute..

1 minute RM2..  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
hmmm~
like tat la? ? cry.gif cry.gif
blackpc
post Jan 28 2008, 08:28 PM

The Slow & The Curious
2,377 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jan 28 2008, 07:59 PM)
how 2 go bangi? ?
go down seremban highway, exit at Bangi tol. We meet up somewhere away from people to avoid 'smoking' them unnecessarily.

I'm not doing business laa.. just buy a bottle of battery water before u come then I show u how to do it. In fact u can pm batista_beast as he's planning to come down this weekend as well.
cheeann
post Jan 28 2008, 08:31 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(blackpc @ Jan 28 2008, 09:28 PM)
go down seremban highway, exit at Bangi tol. We meet up somewhere away from people to avoid 'smoking' them unnecessarily.

I'm not doing business laa.. just buy a bottle of battery water before u come then I show u how to do it. In fact u can pm batista_beast as he's planning to come down this weekend as well.
500ml enuf mou??
blackpc
post Jan 28 2008, 08:37 PM

The Slow & The Curious
2,377 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jan 28 2008, 08:31 PM)
500ml enuf mou??
yup. more than enuff already. Because I try not to idle the car for too long to finish 1 litre.

cheeann
post Jan 28 2008, 08:42 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(blackpc @ Jan 28 2008, 09:37 PM)
yup. more than enuff already. Because I try not to idle the car for too long to finish 1 litre.
i c. . .
good good also since my car gettin old d~
time 2 give u rub rub n put sum viarga on 2 it~ laugh.gif laugh.gif
PureGeek
post Jan 28 2008, 08:44 PM

433 posts

maybe v power feel more power becoz psycologically u only think it mroe power but actually same only thing u tend to press more pedal generously... tongue.gif

btw... i wanna kill a cat... bloody cat only appear at nite and my whole car got its paw marks... and a lot of small scratches and shit on my head lights... i think it has a very good party last nite.. maybe it got drunk and s** on my car =.=.=.
blackpc
post Jan 28 2008, 08:44 PM

The Slow & The Curious
2,377 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jan 28 2008, 08:42 PM)
i c. . .
good good also since my car gettin old d~
time 2 give u rub rub n put sum viarga on 2 it~    laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Good. I want to experiment with various cars also. I need to get some honest review especially from those who r driving car with hundred thousands on the mileage.

The other thing is, I want to find out how long will the effect last.
cheeann
post Jan 28 2008, 08:47 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(blackpc @ Jan 28 2008, 09:44 PM)
Good. I want to experiment with various cars also. I need to get some honest review especially from those who r driving car with hundred thousands on the mileage.

o.O" meaning i'll b da test rat la? ? cry.gif cry.gif
so far my car only ard 83k mileage le~
dopeisgood
post Jan 28 2008, 08:54 PM

Mr. Dopeisgood
1,487 posts

QUOTE(blackpc @ Jan 28 2008, 08:44 PM)

i think i can be ur candidate.. haha my car clockin almost 200k km.. need some decarb.. haha
cheeann
post Jan 28 2008, 08:57 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(dopeisgood @ Jan 28 2008, 09:54 PM)
i think i can be ur candidate.. haha my car clockin almost 200k km.. need some decarb.. haha
come come~
v go 2gether~
TSandychan
post Jan 28 2008, 09:08 PM

ASTERLAVISTA BABY
2,662 posts

go where?............
singchaii
post Jan 28 2008, 09:12 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(andychan @ Jan 28 2008, 09:08 PM)
go where?............
jalan jalan, cari makan

blackpc
post Jan 28 2008, 09:21 PM

The Slow & The Curious
2,377 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jan 28 2008, 08:47 PM)
o.O"  meaning i'll b da test rat la? ?  cry.gif  cry.gif
so far my car only ard 83k mileage le~
One of the white mice. laugh.gif I got one 200,000km++ iswara, but it was recently rebuilt so the decarb doesnt shows much improvement.

If your car has done 83k km, and never been decarb or overhauled before, that will be good candidate as well.

QUOTE(dopeisgood @ Jan 28 2008, 08:54 PM)
Come join the unofficial TT. Bring a bottle of battery water. PM batista_beast so u guys can arrange to come down together.
flyingteeku
post Jan 28 2008, 10:05 PM

2,008 posts

QUOTE(dopeisgood @ Jan 28 2008, 08:54 PM)
my car also going to 300K dee..hahaha...
but i just decarb using the decarb selling in market...
singchaii
post Jan 28 2008, 10:06 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by singchaii: Jan 28 2008, 10:10 PM

126 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top