QUOTE(tam_ironcup @ Jan 25 2008, 11:07 PM)
because it was pointless and there wasnt a proper plot unlike scary movie. it was like a string of mad tv parodies. phail!
diff people diff tast.. for you maybe it suck but for other they love it Added on February 6, 2008, 10:36 am
QUOTE(maximus85 @ Jan 31 2008, 02:04 PM)
i'm at lost on how u guys can like this stupid movie......
its the lousiest movie i had ever watch.....if not becoz have to drive my friend back...i would have come out of the cinema 15min into the movie....
it sux so terribly that i cant find a suitable words to describe it....
and wat the fark wif that Pit of Death since.... do the director needs to repeat and repeat and repeat the scenes over and over and over again wif different people? damn annoying..... i guess there dun even have a proper plot that could last even an hour....thus make some of the scenes repeatives for zillion number times...

like wat lamely_named said....those who find this movie hilarious or watchable should cut ur wrist now or bang ur balls..........
for u its a stupid movies but for some it aren't its the lousiest movie i had ever watch.....if not becoz have to drive my friend back...i would have come out of the cinema 15min into the movie....
it sux so terribly that i cant find a suitable words to describe it....
and wat the fark wif that Pit of Death since.... do the director needs to repeat and repeat and repeat the scenes over and over and over again wif different people? damn annoying..... i guess there dun even have a proper plot that could last even an hour....thus make some of the scenes repeatives for zillion number times...
like wat lamely_named said....those who find this movie hilarious or watchable should cut ur wrist now or bang ur balls..........
QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Feb 4 2008, 10:32 PM)
Can you still appreciate a joke if you could anticipate the punchline. That is my only problem with the movie. I still can't understand how people can laugh at the 'kicking Britney' scene into the black pit when we have seen it like a million times?>
Then you want to stop people laughing at that jokes This post has been edited by miloy2k: Feb 6 2008, 10:36 AM
Feb 6 2008, 10:31 AM

0.0193sec