[WTA] NEW HONDA CITY?, this year??? 2008 CITY

winlose2582
post Oct 16 2008, 12:50 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(elru @ Oct 16 2008, 12:40 AM)
yup, i would love to hav the white too if HM ever does offer it here. like the china spyshot with sunroof. nice!
If the HM launch white color City.. for sure i will go for white... But if the pricing is too high.. maybe i will consider White Latio Sport with Impul bodykit... rclxm9.gif
winlose2582
post Oct 16 2008, 10:46 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(Travies @ Oct 16 2008, 01:33 AM)
how is the price of latio sport impul?
I manage to get the latio sport with 89k+3k for Impul bodykit.
winlose2582
post Oct 20 2008, 10:28 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(sordanny @ Oct 20 2008, 02:31 PM)
*update*

My fren paid deposit and booked this car already. He said the price of this car is rm93,000. He was promised by salesman that car will be delivered in january.
Bro, Ur friend got kena fly kite from the honda Salesman onot?? Maybe that salesman wanna to hit the sale and simply estimate the pricing.
Till now my friend who working at honda also not confirm the selling price yet....

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Oct 20 2008, 05:08 PM)
If 93k for standard then it will be 100k for full spec. This is nuts for a CKD car. I think toyota wont be feeling worried afterall.

One source i know telling me the new city wont reach above 90k. I put my bet on that.
Ohhh... got betting somemore...
Anyway, i will stand on ur side and support u.
Hopefully, CITY wont above 90k....then all of us drive new city on January.... thumbup.gif
winlose2582
post Nov 3 2008, 01:27 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(elru @ Nov 2 2008, 07:12 PM)
haha yea, hopefully get to know some good sifu to guide after owning the new city hehe cheers.gif
hey i feel u man. so now we can only wait.... another 1 1/2 month to go...hang in there  flex.gif
Feel the time passed so slow... is been start waiting since mid Sept, still got another 1 1/2 to go.... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by winlose2582: Nov 3 2008, 01:27 AM
winlose2582
post Nov 18 2008, 12:32 AM

516 posts

If we talk about Mazda 3.... the budget will go up to 100k.... is not under my budget anymore... even the city with price of 90k is above my budget also...
Lets wait and see how the Honda Msia will do...
winlose2582
post Dec 2 2008, 06:26 PM

516 posts

All the CITY fans here...
I going to let go my booking for new city...
Reason to let go is... My gf transfer to work at Viet and i driving her car right now and she will be back Msia on June or July 09.. So, i decided to cancel my booking...
Anyone interested?? i was booked on Mid Sept 09, at Jln 222 PJ. Maybe is first batch before CNY delivery.
PM me if u interested.
winlose2582
post Dec 7 2008, 12:17 AM

516 posts

QUOTE(sysh @ Dec 7 2008, 12:05 AM)
Yep. But I do hope they will release the price perhaps a few days before the launch  hmm.gif
The price almost as S version 87k and V version 92k.... HM wont price over the stated price...
They wanna to fight with Vios mah... slightly 3k higher than Vios S type, then u got Paddle Shift, SEXY and hot exterior design...
As a potential buyer for 80-90k budget like me... definitely new city will be the good choice... U wont regret... rclxm9.gif (sound like advertise for HM)

0.0377sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:42 PM