[WTA] NEW HONDA CITY?, this year??? 2008 CITY

Travies
post Nov 21 2008, 09:58 PM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(franson @ Nov 21 2008, 04:17 PM)
I am going to thailand tomorrow~ will be back on next Tuesday~ if possible, i will take some close shoot to the new Honda City for u guys~ which part of the car u guys wish to look into clearer more? hehe
get the side look for me.. if got modulo then get it, if possible take the modulo in other body color... thanks in advance
Travies
post Dec 1 2008, 03:10 PM

1,048 posts

i would say even the standard variant of honda city will anytime win over toyota vios highest spec..
Travies
post Dec 1 2008, 08:09 PM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(sysh @ Dec 1 2008, 04:08 PM)
..tho if indeed the tyres are 175/65 R15 would look rather 'wobbly'. I do hope it's at least a 185
what u expect, it's 1.5 car... consider reasonable d lor...
Travies
post Dec 3 2008, 03:59 PM

1,048 posts

gold color damn nice lolz...
Travies
post Dec 5 2008, 10:52 PM

1,048 posts

seem like this topic is getting hot... due to near to the launching hehe... countdown to 18th disember haha...
Travies
post Dec 8 2008, 11:25 PM

1,048 posts

next thursday is the day!!! juz a reminder 10 more days to go ya^
Travies
post Dec 9 2008, 11:06 PM

1,048 posts

wow that blue 1 is with modulo bodykit. wonder how much the modulo cost in malaysia...
Travies
post Dec 10 2008, 10:51 AM

1,048 posts

i think the modulo front grile suit better in silver or black color.
notice that got an antena on top of the roof... hopefully malaysia version using windscreen antena instead of the stick antena.

erm i guess if fullspec plus modulo already nearly reach 100k lolz..
Travies
post Dec 10 2008, 07:34 PM

1,048 posts

let's prepare for the new thread haha.. city official thread lar.. but wait untill 17th disember then only open lar...
Travies
post Dec 12 2008, 09:06 PM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(Steven2916 @ Dec 12 2008, 04:41 PM)
Hello all you new Honda City fans out there,
My SA just called me and informed me that the new City will be available for viewing at the showroom next Monday (15th December)! This is 3 days before the official launch on 18th December. I am invited to view and possibly test drive the car next Monday, just two days from today. I think I will be able to know the exact OTR price for 1.5S and 1.5E next Monday. Of course I will get the brochure and price list. I am really excited now!. I will post a long commentary about the new City next Monday night after I come back from viewing and test driving the car. For your information, the Honda 3S dealership is located at Butterworth, Penang. Looks like Honda fans in Penang will be able to view and test drive the new City first. Possibly, I will be among the first in Malaysia to see, touch and test drive the new City. The excitement is building up! Cheers!  rclxms.gif
which brand u book from?? KL?

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0412sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:57 AM