Xbox360 Team Knowingly Launched Faulty Hardware, Should we still support them?

ron4
post Jan 28 2008, 10:58 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(MmxZero @ Jan 28 2008, 08:51 PM)
Crap. I taught both the GPU and CPU reduce size to 65nm. Now only they reduce the CPU size but not the GPU in the first place? LOL
Same like PS3 for 40gb meh, they reduced CPU to 65nm but GPU remain the same (90nm), atleast in Falcon GPU reduced to 80nm not 90nm in die size.

SUSXbox 360
post Jan 29 2008, 12:20 AM

83 posts

Microsoft is great. At least they are supporting us gamers...

Two things bugging everyone...
Vista sucks >
Not true. In fact, its the best OS I have ever used. It's sleek, clean, fast, reliable and does DX10.

Xbox 360 RROD >
Falcon / Elite versions have significantly reduced the chance to get RROD. This comes to show Microsoft IS doing something and not just sitting around.

Xbox 3 is due in 2012. Perhaps 2011.

Why PS3 is a BIG NO for me even if I had the chance to buy it :
1. Games not my type.

mypetridish
post Jan 29 2008, 03:23 PM

1,313 posts

what type of games doyou like la brother? FPS? Ps3 has that with the upcoming exclusives.

plus they have japanese made games too like ffx and mgs4, what does 360 has that ps3 doesnt? (not specifically but by genre)

yousound like you have a complex of regret after buying the 360 hahaahhaha

p/s hey, i have 360 too but ill get a ps3 when mgs4 is released smile.gif
ZZR-Pilot
post Jan 29 2008, 03:29 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(mypetridish @ Jan 26 2008, 05:25 PM)
yeah? so what? i enjoyed the game. if u dun like 360 pack it up and buy another console.. jeez, vote with your money, not with your dumbassness
And who asked for your dumbass comment?

thurtin
post Jan 29 2008, 03:57 PM

277 posts

thank god you guys are not online congesting our sucky broadband while i'm playing halo 3/cod4/gears of war/forza 2/graw2/rv6 vegas with other "suckers" every night.

thank god you guys dont have a xbox 360 because then there will be an extra copy of assassin's creed/bioshock/orange box/mass effect/dead rising/crackdown/guitar hero 3/overlord/stranglehold/ace combat 6 for me.

Hitman190
post Jan 29 2008, 03:59 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(thurtin @ Jan 29 2008, 03:57 PM)
thank god you guys are not online congesting our sucky broadband while i'm playing halo 3/cod4/gears of war/forza 2/graw2/rv6 vegas with other "suckers" every night.

thank god you guys dont have a xbox 360 because then there will be an extra copy of assassin's creed/bioshock/orange box/mass effect/dead rising/crackdown/guitar hero 3/overlord/stranglehold/ace combat 6 for me.
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

orange box and TF2 FTW win...whooo! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
devilfedora81
post Jan 29 2008, 04:56 PM

xbox360 FTW!!! i love xbox live smile.gif
dark lenanza
post Jan 29 2008, 09:26 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

^
but i hate u
Kite
post Jan 30 2008, 09:43 AM

Dark Tipper
4,289 posts

Kindly refrain yourself from making this a Fanboyism thread and stick back to the topic smile.gif

devilfedora81
post Jan 31 2008, 12:53 PM

QUOTE(Kite @ Jan 30 2008, 09:43 AM)
Kindly refrain yourself from making this a Fanboyism thread and stick back to the topic smile.gif
Moderator make sound already kekekek he prepare to click the 'ban' button huhu sweat.gif

0.0188sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:40 PM