Xbox360 Team Knowingly Launched Faulty Hardware, Should we still support them?

ron4
post Jan 25 2008, 09:52 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(Xbox 360 @ Jan 25 2008, 06:39 PM)
This was "exposed" a few weeks ago actually from a MS insider which I got from ActionTrip...

The eight-generation Xbox (aka Xbox 3) which is in development is said to use "the highest standard of quality hardware". Let's pray Microsoft keeps their word.
I think i believe that when MS said that they try to focus on quality with a new Xbox (xbox 3) after a nightmare happened in Xbox 360. Example look at Windows Vista, it improved alot from previous version of OS interm of reliability, security and stability. Seem now a lot of gamers jump from Xbox 360 to PS3 platform, not because of PS3 is better than Xbox 360, but because of MS / X360 owned fault like bad quality (RROD). If Xbox 360 has no quality issue, i think PS3 tak laku

This post has been edited by ron4: Jan 25 2008, 10:01 PM
ron4
post Jan 28 2008, 10:58 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(MmxZero @ Jan 28 2008, 08:51 PM)
Crap. I taught both the GPU and CPU reduce size to 65nm. Now only they reduce the CPU size but not the GPU in the first place? LOL
Same like PS3 for 40gb meh, they reduced CPU to 65nm but GPU remain the same (90nm), atleast in Falcon GPU reduced to 80nm not 90nm in die size.

0.0148sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:42 AM