Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Money Refunded from dreamboy, please close this thread

lencent
post Jan 25 2008, 07:08 PM

1,719 posts

he proposed to refund, then better let him proceed wit tat... better than he runs off tat money... so guys, let him refund first before starting to bash him tongue.gif
orentakumi
post Jan 25 2008, 10:48 PM

57 posts

He's willing to refund to me, as promised is tomorrow 12pm... After i receive the refund i propose to the admin that this thread shall be closed immediately... Hope for the time being all forumer DONT WRITE BAD THINGS about this newcomer... And hope all the forumer who viewed this will give him another chance... Thank you for all the support...

This post has been edited by orentakumi: Jan 25 2008, 10:56 PM
post Jan 26 2008, 01:06 AM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

Wish you good luck and hope you can get back the money.
dreamboy
post Jan 26 2008, 10:54 PM

QUOTE(779364 @ Jan 25 2008, 06:59 PM)
Well,your words here tell the whole story already.You are a scam.Either you give a good explanation and please no bullshit here and there.

This is absurd,so long already where can take back the item from PosLaju.You are really one great bullshitter.Well just pray hard that the police TS is reporting this case is lazy and don't want to entertain it.If not,you can kiss your ass in jail.

I do hope you can settle it peacefully cause you also don't want to be in jail right
the system there are lot of error...so the item still there...and they didnt contact me becoz of my fon is lost...then they cant contact me and waiting me to go to the counter there...so please dont simply wrote all the bullshit word~!
post Jan 26 2008, 11:02 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(dreamboy @ Jan 26 2008, 10:54 PM)
the system there are lot of error...so the item still there...and they didnt contact me becoz of my fon is lost...then they cant contact me and waiting me to go to the counter there...so please dont simply wrote all the bullshit word~!
good lor can settle cause we here in lowyat got lots of conman and when you didn't answer in 1 week sure you going to get accused as conman.
vikingw2k
post Jan 28 2008, 06:21 AM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

Thread Closed - Dispute Solved

0.0117sec    0.90    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:59 PM