57 posts

Money refunded...

This post has been edited by orentakumi: Jan 26 2008, 12:53 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 25 2008, 10:43 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

Ahhh registered in January 2008 and selling alot of phones, via poslaju only..

Good luck..

hoilok
post Jan 25 2008, 10:55 AM

1,165 posts

all this ppl have destroy and ruin the image of LYN
jack7155
post Jan 25 2008, 10:55 AM

1,215 posts

where is the link bro?
orentakumi
post Jan 25 2008, 11:00 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(jack7155 @ Jan 25 2008, 10:55 AM)
where is the link bro?
what link are you talking bout? he never reply in my (wtb) thread... only pm and sms...
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 25 2008, 11:02 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(orentakumi @ Jan 25 2008, 11:00 AM)
what link are you talking bout? he never reply in my (wtb) thread... only pm and sms...
The only thing u can do now is report police and give them the phone number.
And get someone from Digi and findout his address then pay him a visit
orentakumi
post Jan 25 2008, 11:04 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jan 25 2008, 11:02 AM)
The only thing u can do now is report police and give them the phone number.
And get someone from Digi and findout his address then pay him a visit
Will they actually give us the permit to do that? I was thinking bout doing the same thing as u suggested...
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 25 2008, 11:08 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(orentakumi @ Jan 25 2008, 11:04 AM)
Will they actually give us the permit to do that? I was thinking bout doing the same thing as u suggested...
U have to find some inside ppl lor...
eye
post Jan 25 2008, 11:13 AM

1,166 posts

- report to police
- get a copy of the police report, write to the bank to freeze up his account
- follow up police, push for arrest of culprit
- repeat steps where required

a lot of hardwork .... but the satisfaction when the goals achieved are tremendous!
jack7155
post Jan 25 2008, 11:13 AM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(orentakumi @ Jan 25 2008, 11:00 AM)
can post out the pm between you and him?
post Jan 25 2008, 11:33 AM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

Okay haha happy for you

This post has been edited by 779364: Jan 26 2008, 04:58 PM
sonyericsson
post Jan 25 2008, 02:30 PM

but last time i hv cheated by abrahamm,i go asking to the police who said me crazy,y trust ppl on the web.~!!! and cant took any action...all please dont deal with abrahamm he is a scam~!!! orentakumi,i think u no need to report,becoz the police will say you crazy,becoz is us stupid only let ppl cheat~!!! last time he cheated me rm850 for a k810i~!!! he say prefer to postage,then i'm a newbie juz bank in to his account~!!!then untill now i wont deal with postage anymore~and all the polis also only know to rasuah take money for drinks and dono do anything also~but u only lost rm560 still lucky than me~! juz learn a lesson for rm560,cheap edi my course rm850
dreamboy
post Jan 25 2008, 02:56 PM

QUOTE(orentakumi @ Jan 25 2008, 10:41 AM)
Your name: orentakumi
Forumer you are complaining against : dreamboy
Item being sold/bought : w850i
Original thread link: i posted WTB and he pmed me
Date of transaction : 17/1/2007
Amount of money involved : RM560
Details of the complaint : He start contact me with PM and then he gets my number from my [WTB] thread. Not allowing to COD with him. He sugggested postage instead. After i have already bank in to his account. He gave me the tracking number for the parcel but that number doesnt exist in the courier's system. Tried calling and smsing him, there's no response till now.
Any extra details : 016-3020052, CIMB account: 1210-0027897-528 CHONG CHIN HAW
hey friend...how can you write it like tat!!!!!!!!!!! i go to the pos laju counter check edi...there are a lot of error...and i promise my word that i wrote to you last time...if got problem i will refund money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!and i'm not a scam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!better you pm me your bank account to me!!!!!!!!!i say i will chek it when i'm free...and my phone is lost...i got tell you b4!!!!!!!!!but u dont trust me at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i got call back my phone is a indian pick up my phone...better i bank-in back money to you please explain to them...and better gv me a resonable explain how come u can do these...juz a thread i cant deal in here anymore!!!!!!!!! no one will trust me anymore!!!!!!!!!!!!! i really prefer postage only becoz no time to deal with cod...if dont trust me at tat time then dont deal with me!!!!!!!! i go out for post the item make me lost my fon...!!!!!!!!!!! hope you can explain to them and close tis thread!!!!!!! And the most inportant is my full name!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!please delete this thread!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

This post has been edited by dreamboy: Jan 25 2008, 02:57 PM
vikingw2k
post Jan 25 2008, 02:58 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(dreamboy @ Jan 25 2008, 02:56 PM)
hey friend...how can you write it like tat!!!!!!!!!!! i go to the pos laju counter check edi...there are a lot of error...and i promise my word that i wrote to you last time...if got problem i will refund money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!and i'm not a scam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!better you pm me your bank account to me!!!!!!!!!i say i will chek it when i'm free...and my phone is lost...i got tell you b4!!!!!!!!!but u dont trust me at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i got call back my phone is a indian pick up my phone...better i bank-in back money to you please explain to them...and better gv me a resonable explain how come u can do these...juz a thread i cant deal in here anymore!!!!!!!!! no one will trust me anymore!!!!!!!!!!!!! i really prefer postage only becoz no time to deal with cod...if dont trust me at tat time then dont deal with me!!!!!!!! i go out for post the item make me lost my fon...!!!!!!!!!!! hope you can explain to them and close tis thread!!!!!!! And the most inportant is my full name!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!please delete this thread!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
So what's your proposal now?
Have you sent out the phone to him?

orentakumi, try calling 1300-300-300 to track your parcel. Their online tracking system sucks.

This post has been edited by vikingw2k: Jan 25 2008, 03:06 PM
dreamboy
post Jan 25 2008, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Jan 25 2008, 02:58 PM)
So what's your proposal now?
Have you sent out the phone to him?

orentakumi, try calling 1300-300-300 to track your parcel. Their online tracking system sucks.
nvm !!!!i check edi...now the fon i oledi took back...i dont wan sell anymore becoz i lost my phone edi...now dont hv fon...so no need to sell...i juz refund...becoz i'm not a scam~!!!!!!!! oren fast pm me your bank account i will bank in to you after 24hours receive your pm...and hope u all dont say me is scam!!!!!!!!
kalakatu
post Jan 25 2008, 03:13 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(dreamboy @ Jan 25 2008, 03:11 PM)
nvm !!!!i check edi...now the fon i oledi took back...i dont wan sell anymore becoz i lost my phone edi...now dont hv fon...so no need to sell...i juz refund...becoz i'm not a scam~!!!!!!!! oren fast pm me your bank account i will bank in to you after 24hours receive your pm...and hope u all dont say me is scam!!!!!!!!
how come u can take it back? did u really post it actually before? blink.gif
amidoingitrite
post Jan 25 2008, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Jan 25 2008, 03:13 PM)
how come u can take it back? did u really post it actually before? blink.gif
my thoughts exactly hmm.gif
axymax
post Jan 25 2008, 03:33 PM

232 posts

Hmm, getting more intresting,
I wonder what's the outcome,
maybe we all can learn something from this..
Good Luck to TS...
AceCombat
post Jan 25 2008, 03:35 PM

5,434 posts

if the system as mentioned,the sender can take back the phone from poslaju,but this is only happen when the system of poslaju is totally down,i face one time before.
post Jan 25 2008, 06:59 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(dreamboy @ Jan 25 2008, 03:11 PM)
Well,your words here tell the whole story already.You are a scam.Either you give a good explanation and please no bullshit here and there.

This is absurd,so long already where can take back the item from PosLaju.You are really one great bullshitter.Well just pray hard that the police TS is reporting this case is lazy and don't want to entertain it.If not,you can kiss your ass in jail.

I do hope you can settle it peacefully cause you also don't want to be in jail right

This post has been edited by 779364: Jan 25 2008, 07:07 PM

0.0163sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:49 AM