[WTS] Panasonic Tv, TH-L42E30 - RM2699, LA32D403 = RM799
arijitdas2006
May 2 2013, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(iamsobloodysick @ Jan 24 2008, 11:42 PM) LOW PRICE SECTION :
PANASONIC P42GT50K - RM4099 + HDMI cable (NO 3D GLASSES)
Panasonic P50UT50 - RM3499 free 1 pc 3D glasses + skype camera + HDMI
Panasonic L42ET50 - RM3499
Panasonic L47ET50 - RM5299
Panasonic L42E5 - RM2050
Panasonic L47E5 - RM3699 free wifi dongle
[/color]
 [ [size=8]Item(s):TH-L42E5K Price : RM 2,050 !!!Availability : NOW2 years warrantyItem(s):TH-L42E30K Price : RM 2,899 !!!Availability : NOW2 years warrantyItem(s):TH-P50X50K Price : RM 2,299 !!!Item(s):TH-P42X50K Price : RM 1,399 !!! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Feedback Received:» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 0001. gck: excellent service and nice guy...thumbs up0002. EvolutionAce: Bot 80H from him today ....price cheapest, good service and delivery also very fast...thumbs up!0003. eldiablo79: Just bought PV8 from him. Nice and fast service with very good price! Thanks man..0004. Neo18: Bought from a forummer here, iambloodysick. Good service and Nice price0005. ~Hunter~: tis is a good seller i can tell u... very fas response n efficienct in dealing with customer.. wat i can say is tat i can give him two thumbs of for the service he provide to me while im buyin.. Thanks Yea...0006. Julian_Jules: Iamsobloodysick aka JOSEPH. I am proud owner of PY800 and home theater system - thanks to good pricing, explanation and support from u. Installer came a 2hrs late.....but all ok at end. Just to give assurance to other potential buyers - this vendor has a proper shop and u r not dealing with a warehouse!0007. Shazz: 2 thumbs up for this seller! He has not only given the best price around (and I've looked around a lot), but also bent over backwards in accommodating me. Finally got my PV80 a few days ago from his outlet...real shop, real deal, real steal. Highly recommended! Any queries, pm me..0008. Jcsy: just got my PV8H from his shop. as shazz said, REAL SHOP , REAL DEAL, REAL STEAL great service provided with proper feedback. demo was great as well. tested tv, movie, ps3. great stuff  0009. zackloy: Bought the Pana 37LX800 from iamsobloodysick on Saturday, great TV, good price and great service. Works well with my laptop too. Thanks to iamsobloodysick.0010. Obiwankedah: Iamsobloodysick great meeting u finally...thanks for the new tvs...great seller, highly recommended...5 bintang ni... kena bagi0011. T_flash: I have to say that not only he was so helpful with getting the TV in a timely manner, he was also very honest and pleasant attitude with the customers, not to mention his price also makes others look like crooks. I haven't had much of this kind here in KL, but he was exceptional. Also personally delivers them with his worker to my place0012. busta_dude: Heve a deal wif TS last weekend...Got super duper price for all item...Recommended seller...Thanx joseph...0013. diablo2: Thanks Joseph for the recommendation and kind suggestion to get the TV from yr fren's shop in Ipoh. Instead of selling yrself, u selflessly provided me with a most practical and convenient solution, for which i really appreciate. Reasonable price and excellent service there as well.0014. eddien4: Got 42PV8OHM from him yesterday. A two thumbs up seller. Good price. Good service. 0015. hake2m: Just got myself a 42PV80 from iambloodysick today.Good seller,will definately deal with him again..most probably for my home theatre.Just to all who intents to buy from him.. He got a proper shop and really help you to make those tough decisions. 0016. kamen rider #1: Purchase the PAnasonic 32LX800 Lcd TV from this guy...To make it to play with ps3, i can feel the tear of joy...wow...TQ bro.0017. leoling: Just got my Samsung LA32A450 from him yesterday.2 thumbs up for this seller. Good price. Good service.highly recommended...0018. shahalam: Bought 42PY800 from imsobloodysick aka joseph. good service with very good price! 0019. whs7774: wah..today meet the seller.very nice guy.summore good price...he sell more than just lcd...lol..cant wait to see my plasma tomoro0020. winterwish: Just got my package this evening, a 50" plasma and a home theater set. Nice guy with reasonable price, great service too! [size=7]Thanks for Viewing[/color]  Bro can PM me the best price for GT50 42" lah? also with 2 3D glasses...
arijitdas2006
May 3 2013, 05:46 PM
Hi Bro, Can PM me the price of GT50 42" with 3D glasses? What address to go to get the TV also?