Nokia Nokia N80 Club V3, New home for N80 user
ff8ong
Jan 23 2008, 03:28 PM
Yeah!!V2..nice!!
Added on January 23, 2008, 4:08 pmErm,can some one help me?just now i was wanted to update my phone firmware as v5.0719.0.2 is latest right.my firmware now is 4.0624...but when i start the updater..it say my firmware alr up to date ...WHY?
This post has been edited by ff8ong: Jan 23 2008, 04:08 PM
ff8ong
Jan 23 2008, 04:21 PM
How to update my n80 to V5..any sifu teach me?
ff8ong
Jan 23 2008, 04:39 PM
N80,it depend from the product code.I think for N80 latest firmware willl be 4.0623.0.42
ff8ong
Jan 23 2008, 06:14 PM
u r using it right now?i mean the GPS
ff8ong
Jan 23 2008, 07:57 PM
Just now i alr format my phone.bt now i only realise that dun have chinese base..how?
ff8ong
Jan 25 2008, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(Deani_77 @ Jan 24 2008, 01:15 PM) Yes, my setup was N80+Garmin Mobile 10x (Mobile XT) deani_77,can you tell me more about the GPS that u using on ur N80?i alr get my phone update to V5 latest firmware..tq
ff8ong
Jan 25 2008, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(Deani_77 @ Jan 25 2008, 04:36 PM) My current setup was N80+Garmin Mobile 10x (BT GPS). For navigation software I used Garmin Mobile XT which I download from Garmin website and Malaysia map I get it from malsingmaps.com. Just download the software and install it to your mini SD card. Any service charge?is map function or GPS function?
ff8ong
Jan 26 2008, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ Jan 26 2008, 05:31 AM) i just updated my phone... however it only updated to V4.*** firmware. How to i update to the latest V5.*** firmware? You Have to change ur product Code to IE version.If not u will only get to update V4.0623.04
ff8ong
Feb 5 2008, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(ali_setanx @ Feb 5 2008, 10:12 AM) hye guys, im newbie here just receive my new N80 yesterday, can i know, can i converted my N80 into N80i...and is it fine if i convert it? coz ive seen some probs with it when tru d process and after  As long u do it with the right way..should be no problem..Or you can send to Handphone shop to help upgrade it.  Added on February 5, 2008, 8:44 pmQUOTE(emkay_2020 @ Feb 4 2008, 12:48 AM) Hi there im currently using n80i latest apac firmware but would like to use euro firmware . and i already change product code to euro 1 using nss and its done. but when restart the phone , nothing change so what should i do? Are you Khalid? This post has been edited by ff8ong: Feb 5 2008, 08:44 PM
ff8ong
Apr 14 2008, 09:52 PM
What the price for Nokia N80 Battery BL-5B ?my abit bengkok alr...feel like it going to burn...and the batt also less PowerFul
ff8ong
Apr 17 2008, 02:23 PM
Is that any way to improve n80 batt life,except buy 2 batt for spare?
ff8ong
Apr 26 2008, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(BigSaver @ Apr 24 2008, 11:59 PM) try already..hmm send it to repair..I.C problem..then sold it..huhu sold it alr?for shop or in LYN?
ff8ong
Apr 27 2008, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(BigSaver @ Apr 27 2008, 02:19 AM) at shop la..then buy w910 hahaha.. How much u get to sell?I plan to say BYE BYE also ...
ff8ong
Apr 30 2008, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(BigSaver @ Apr 30 2008, 12:14 AM) hmm..coz it can shake..yeah!! Like that only ah...  only in audio player mode?
ff8ong
Aug 18 2008, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(JordanCSN @ Aug 17 2008, 11:36 PM) PLS HELP ME!!!! i just brought N80 from other person less than a month...... then tat light sensor normally got blink, but now no more blink, turned to my LCD screen blink ( mean blink LCD screen is few second the screen white a very short time, just like that sensor light blink) , i go to ask nokia care centre say Lcd spoiled jor, nid to repair cost 300++ ...... WALAU er..... anyone got know whats problem??? pm me pls Either LCD problem or ribbon problem...good luck Added on August 18, 2008, 9:34 pmQUOTE(JordanCSN @ Aug 17 2008, 11:36 PM) PLS HELP ME!!!! i just brought N80 from other person less than a month...... then tat light sensor normally got blink, but now no more blink, turned to my LCD screen blink ( mean blink LCD screen is few second the screen white a very short time, just like that sensor light blink) , i go to ask nokia care centre say Lcd spoiled jor, nid to repair cost 300++ ...... WALAU er..... anyone got know whats problem??? pm me pls Either LCD problem or ribbon problem...good luck This post has been edited by ff8ong: Aug 18 2008, 09:34 PM
ff8ong
Oct 19 2008, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(allrightall @ Oct 16 2008, 02:00 PM) my n80 confirm spoilt liao, drop into water, my uncle sent to repair many times also cannot save it, really sad laa, 2.6k gone. after pangsai wanna cuci backside, the phone slipped into water. GONE. Oh no...you have ribbon problem b4?