^^ Cat Lovers V.2 ^^, - meow meow -

asvoria
post May 18 2008, 02:29 PM

Drop by and say hi!!!

Whiskas got some nice cheap wet food. But I feed RC dry food now (last time I feed Regal and the pet shop no longer sell it coz its not popular) but i know that frieskies makes your cat poopoo and peepee smelly! and I don't like frieskies smells too.
asvoria
post May 18 2008, 03:46 PM

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ May 18 2008, 02:39 PM)
actually i just calculated. 10kg of whiskas cost me RM90

so if i buy the blackwood in bulk as you said it would be cheaper for at least.. 2dolars. hahaha

but I'm afraid that my cat never eat such food before. Will he get diarrhoe or stomach ache? @.@

I remember theres once i tried feeding him with smartheart or something and he got diarrhoe...

p/s: If i wish to buy in bulk i just have to leave my name in that forum?

Added on May 18, 2008, 2:45 pmbtw wats IAMS and PROFORMANCE o.o

AHHH. i'm really bad in all these
A sudden change in food sure will get diarrhea...
try like this if you wanna switch from Brand A food to Brand B food

Day 1: 20% Brand B, 80% Brand A
Day 2: 50% Brand B, 50% Brand A
Day 2: 80% Brand B, 20% Brand A

by day 3, you should have no problem feeding your kitty all brand B food...
That way, you won't upset the kitty's stomach too hard...
asvoria
post May 18 2008, 11:07 PM

hey... I'm looking for nutricoat and brewer's yeast... anyone know where can I get that... not sold around my area.
asvoria
post May 19 2008, 02:33 AM

QUOTE(sweetsnoopy99 @ May 19 2008, 02:07 AM)
i wanna answer yr question abt my horny cat,1st my cat is 1 year and she not nutred yet,so what  to do , problem is the male i feel that he is gay ;-( he is satisfied her ,what shall i do
spay both of them! they will be less horny and won't ran away during hot season (for female) and the male won't fight with other male cats and then get hurt, male also will not do many 'markings' in your house.

It's not expensive to spay or neuter a cat... just keep rm3 per day... in one month, you should be able to spay the female. If you do not spay/neuter them, they have higher percentage of ended up like below: haih... sad... So, spay them to give them a better lives!

asvoria
post May 19 2008, 02:56 AM

QUOTE(sweetsnoopy99 @ May 19 2008, 02:46 AM)
oh nooooooooooooo shit what is that picture, oh my god, is really someone with human can do this???
Yes.. it's done by human. Done by irresponsible human! The cat is ran downed by car, bcoz it was abandoned. the dogs were shoot, bcoz its a stray (not to mention, the true even grouse than this)... Hey friends, if you feel bad looking at these photos, please spay or neuter your pet! dun let them go out and 'do do' come back with lots of unwanted litters. if you own a male pet, neuter them too so that they won't go out 'do do' the stray and make them litter more strays... more strays means more of these scenes in the photo, more suffering cats, more dead dogs... be responsible owner... peace!
asvoria
post May 19 2008, 05:49 AM

QUOTE(sweetsnoopy99 @ May 19 2008, 03:01 AM)
i already made up my mind 2 neture them by this weekend, i hope they don't do do before i neture them, coz i am having a very heavy wight exams this week,but by the way how many cats u have ?? ;-)
I only officially own one cat, his name is Doraemon. Others are strays and sick cats, I've just done the counting...
Own = 1
Sick = 3 (2 adopted but not yet ready to leave mom)
Stray kitten = 8 (4 adopted but not yet ready to leave mom)
Stray =2

not including those which have died (due to poor health). those all are in perlis. I'll be leaving perlis next month, so all of them urgently need new home.

hehe, I'm a student too. Now still is, next month no more. Plan to start up a small private animal shelter in Kulim.

It's good to hear that you've decided to spay them... don't rush yourself. spay them when you feel that the time is right and your budget is ok. Good luck for your exam!

0.0466sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:50 PM