125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

^^ Cat Lovers V.2 ^^, - meow meow -

abang brother
post Mar 28 2008, 12:39 PM

4,967 posts

Thats good to hear. Is it in your household? You so rajin neutering cats, how much does it cost ya?
krynzpeaches
post Mar 28 2008, 12:52 PM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

Huh? In my household? Whaddaya mean?

Getting Oren a friend from a shop nearby here that helps to save stray/abandon cats.

Neutering at DBKL Klinik Kembiri is good and cost efficient. Only RM45 for male and RM65 for female, plus the payment is tax deductable wink.gif

This coming cat will be neutered siap-siap before I pick her up by the foster owners smile.gif

KP
abang brother
post Mar 28 2008, 12:54 PM

4,967 posts

Keh3, in a hurry now. What i meant is the new cat in the house ady?

Wow thats cheap! Get ready to clean more poo!
krynzpeaches
post Mar 28 2008, 12:57 PM

2,047 posts

Oh, not yet. Paid half the adoption fee for booking already.

She'll be neutered this weekend, then they'll monitor her recovery. I can only take her home after that in a bout a week more...

She's an adult, so I'm not worried so much about poo. If kitten, I die... Like poo machine! laugh.gif

I'm more worried about her attitude and behaviour... So used to having a good cat, hope she's not a brat lah...

KP
TSelfreakz
post Mar 28 2008, 12:58 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Mar 28 2008, 12:54 PM)
Keh3, in a hurry now. What i meant is the new cat in the house ady?

Wow thats cheap! Get ready to clean more poo!
my 9 cats produce half plastic bag in one day tongue.gif
krynzpeaches
post Mar 28 2008, 01:18 PM

2,047 posts

I think I'd die if I keep 9 cats... tongue.gif

Hahaha laugh.gif

elf, I'm gonna change my litter soon... Gonna use Breeders Celect and see cuz my friend said it's more economical, highly absorbs and FLUSHABLE!

KP
abang brother
post Mar 28 2008, 01:41 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Mar 28 2008, 12:57 PM)
Oh, not yet. Paid half the adoption fee for booking already.

She'll be neutered this weekend, then they'll monitor her recovery. I can only take her home after that in a bout a week more...

She's an adult, so I'm not worried so much about poo. If kitten, I die... Like poo machine! laugh.gif

I'm more worried about her attitude and behaviour... So used to having a good cat, hope she's not a brat lah...

KP
How much is the adoption fee.

Kitten poo better, smaller but fresh means smellier.

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Mar 28 2008, 12:58 PM)
my 9 cats produce half plastic bag in one day  tongue.gif
My 1 cat and 4 kittens(1 months old) make 1 full plastic bag for 2 days. So i have to spend 2 5kg litter for one week. T_T"
TSelfreakz
post Mar 28 2008, 01:59 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Mar 28 2008, 01:18 PM)
I think I'd die if I keep 9 cats... tongue.gif

Hahaha laugh.gif

elf, I'm gonna change my litter soon... Gonna use Breeders Celect and see cuz my friend said it's more economical, highly absorbs and FLUSHABLE!

KP
don't die with 9 cats lah ehehehehe... you will have 9 prayers for you smile.gif

i still stick with OKO Plus, and KATTY cat litter. for now.

saw OKO (green color), cheap than OKO Plus. OKO = rm25.90. OKO plus = rm42. both 10ltrs.

I bought and tried ARM & HAMMER Super Scoop Cat Litter (the clay type).. it only last 12 days for 4 box which has been used under control. Means i dont put much. 12 days for RM40 (14LBs). I don't really like it because its too tiny in size. dark grey in color. easily stick on long hair. easily stuck in between fingers. but it has good smell. End of the story, i will never buy it unless i have 1 cat. Have other better solution i guess.

I will try breeder celect one day. because buddypetwagon is like selling it RM100 for 35litre. kinda cheap too right. i saw this at ikano petshop last time. let me know after you used it ok. i want feedback smile.gif

Added on March 28, 2008, 2:02 pm
QUOTE(abang brother @ Mar 28 2008, 01:41 PM)

My 1 cat and 4 kittens(1 months old) make 1 full plastic bag for 2 days. So i have to spend 2 5kg litter for one week. T_T"
yea kitten in the house. i understand that smile.gif and sometimes they will play with the litter, until all around the flour. some will recycle it back. some just sweep it away.

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Mar 28 2008, 02:02 PM
krynzpeaches
post Mar 28 2008, 02:20 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Mar 28 2008, 01:41 PM)

Adoption fee for domestic cat is RM50 only smile.gif

Kitten poo = smelly! And frequent!

tongue.gif

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Mar 28 2008, 01:59 PM)
don't die with 9 cats lah ehehehehe... you will have 9 prayers for you smile.gif

i still stick with OKO Plus, and KATTY cat litter. for now.

saw OKO (green color), cheap than OKO Plus. OKO = rm25.90. OKO plus = rm42. both 10ltrs.

I bought and tried  ARM & HAMMER Super Scoop Cat Litter (the clay type).. it only last 12 days for 4 box which has been used under control. Means i dont put much. 12 days for RM40 (14LBs). I don't really like it because its too tiny in size. dark grey in color. easily stick on long hair. easily stuck in between fingers. but it has good smell. End of the story, i will never buy it unless i have 1 cat. Have other better solution i guess.

I will try breeder celect one day. because buddypetwagon is like selling it RM100 for 35litre. kinda cheap too right. i saw this at ikano petshop last time. let me know after you used it ok. i want feedback smile.gif

Haha, well I do hope Oren prays for me often tongue.gif

For you 9 cats I think OKO plus is working out well right?

I don't think Arm & Hammer is that cost efficient lah for you...

Breeder Celect has gotten good reviews including 100% recycle material, flushable, dust free, chemical free, no sticking at cats paw and so on... That's why I wanna give it a try smile.gif

I will share my view here when I'm using it.

Buddypetwagon's price is quite reasonable, but I dunno if we can do pick up hmm.gif

KP

TSelfreakz
post Mar 28 2008, 04:57 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Mar 28 2008, 02:20 PM)
Adoption fee for domestic cat is RM50 only smile.gif

Kitten poo = smelly! And frequent!

tongue.gif
Haha, well I do hope Oren prays for me often tongue.gif

For you 9 cats I think OKO plus is working out well right?

I don't think Arm & Hammer is that cost efficient lah for you...

Breeder Celect has gotten good reviews including 100% recycle material, flushable, dust free, chemical free, no sticking at cats paw and so on... That's why I wanna give it a try smile.gif

I will share my view here when I'm using it.

Buddypetwagon's price is quite reasonable, but I dunno if we can do pick up hmm.gif

KP
isnt buddypetwagon give free shipping in kl? i prefer the free shipping, rather than going to pick up myself. or maybe nobody at your house during day time?
krynzpeaches
post Mar 28 2008, 05:08 PM

2,047 posts

If not mistaken, FREE shipping is only for purchases below RM50...

hmm.gif
KP
TSelfreakz
post Mar 28 2008, 05:47 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Mar 28 2008, 05:08 PM)
If not mistaken, FREE shipping is only for purchases below RM50...

hmm.gif
KP
no no no

Free delivery is provided to all members in Peninsular Malaysia.

For Purchases over:
RM10 = Free Pos Malaysia Delivery (about 7 days)
RM55 = Free Kangaroo Express service

i always bought more than rm55 from buddypetwagon, so its kangaroo express.
longaty
post Mar 28 2008, 11:53 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Mar 28 2008, 05:47 PM)
no no no

Free delivery is provided to all members in Peninsular Malaysia.

For Purchases over:
RM10 = Free Pos Malaysia Delivery (about 7 days)
RM55 = Free Kangaroo Express service

i always bought more than rm55 from buddypetwagon, so its kangaroo express.
yea i bought my cats' needs from buddypetwagon too
very satisfied with their service la so far thumbup.gif
TSelfreakz
post Mar 29 2008, 12:34 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(longaty @ Mar 28 2008, 11:53 PM)
yea i bought my cats' needs from buddypetwagon too
very satisfied with their service la so far thumbup.gif
i satisfied with buddypetwagon. but there's one time i dont satisfied with kangaroo express. kinda sad. they actually late delivered my item, with a reason they thought my location is bandar tun razak. where my address is clearly saying bandar tasik selatan ohmy.gif

the worst part, they ask me to go to the guard house to collect my item. rather than sending it infront my door.

i have already complaint about it to buddypetwagon, not sure what is the action taken.

i also request next time i wish for other courier service if this happen again. hopefully not.
austinlai
post Mar 29 2008, 07:44 AM

258 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Mar 28 2008, 10:25 AM)
no human milk smile.gif else your kitten will get upset stomach.

i was wondering:
-the kitten already open their eyes?
-the eyes blue color? can you see the black eye?
-check the ears, is it still at the side of the head or on top?
-check the ears, got hole, or still close?

then only i can estimate the kitten age smile.gif
aiyah...so troublesome now...
coz im now not wif the kitten.i left it in my student accomodation wif my housemates while i balik kampung...
cant answer most of ur question...

- it oledi opened its eyes
- the eye color is black if not mistaken
- not sure
- not sure

n my student accomodation is at Kampar,Perak...tat place dun hav petshop...
i cant even ask my fren to buy the kitten food or kitten milk...
TSelfreakz
post Mar 29 2008, 01:01 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(austinlai @ Mar 29 2008, 07:44 AM)
aiyah...so troublesome now...
coz im now not wif the kitten.i left it in my student accomodation wif my housemates while i balik kampung...
cant answer most of ur question...

- it oledi opened its eyes
- the eye color is black if not mistaken
- not sure
- not sure

n my student accomodation is at Kampar,Perak...tat place dun hav petshop...
i cant even ask my fren to buy the kitten food or kitten milk...
if the kitten eyes is still black or blue (the whole eyes), means still small and need milk.
abang brother
post Mar 29 2008, 01:09 PM

4,967 posts

Guys, one of my kitten eyes! One of the eye is red around it. The eyes open abit small than the other eye. cry.gif
TSelfreakz
post Mar 29 2008, 02:29 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Mar 29 2008, 01:09 PM)
Guys, one of my kitten eyes! One of the eye is red around it. The eyes open abit small than the other eye. cry.gif
can you give me the date of birth? or age? or estimated age?
abang brother
post Mar 29 2008, 05:10 PM

4,967 posts

born on 11-02-18, so around 1months+++. Later i take pict.
TSelfreakz
post Mar 29 2008, 06:17 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Mar 29 2008, 05:10 PM)
born on 11-02-18, so around 1months+++. Later i take pict.
maybe virus / bacteria infection from unclean surrounding. and maybe, other kitten scratch the other kitten and it attack the eyes. happen to my friend before, ad the kitten is blind on the left eye till now.

125 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:56 PM