post May 4 2008, 06:18 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

I let mine naked....more naturallll...hahaha
Izwan898
post May 4 2008, 07:07 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

Today got a war between CAT avatar and AFRO avatar...LOL...
Izwan898
post May 5 2008, 01:45 AM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(r2t2 @ May 4 2008, 11:29 PM)
Any appropriate thread in Pets Wonderland to post on pet cat's passing away? Couldn't find one ...

My cat died just now ... it's my fault. Was in a hurry to go out, gostan my car, the cat was behind.
Sad ...  cry.gif ...
But before I went into the car, the cat was still at the front door.  Stupid cat, why hide behind the tyre when car engine already started ... wanna blame her a bit ... to lighten my own guilt conscience ... but I think she tried to follow me.
cry.gif
<sigh> ... RIP kitty-kat.
OMG poor cat....It's ok dude...thank god u didn't see the poor thing dying...If u asked me, I've seen THREE little kitties died squashed by tires....right in front of my eyes.... sad.gif
Can't even sleep for days after that....too horrified!!... shocking.gif
Izwan898
post May 6 2008, 07:28 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

Haha funny cat name "BULU"!!! biggrin.gif
Wah, u got so many cats lah...fluffy tails summore...so jealous!!
Izwan898
post May 7 2008, 01:49 AM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE([the][matrix] @ May 6 2008, 09:06 PM)
"BULU" what does it mean?Is it meaning for the cat or the girl? tongue.gif  tongue.gif
BULU=HAIRY....LOL....the cat laaa... laugh.gif
Izwan898
post May 9 2008, 09:51 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

Eagle Pack got pork?That's new....hard to find ler these good food...haizz...
Izwan898
post May 10 2008, 05:04 AM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ May 10 2008, 01:26 AM)
Petsmore selling it. last time i tried this food, since the shop selling 2 pack of 3kg for 1 price. not really satisfied with it lah, my cats seem to like iams more that time. so i stop buying eagle pack. some breeder still using it, because of the satisfactory of this brand to their breed. does this mean pork meat give good quality of cat?

last few days, read someone saying about this product contain pork. ok here's the point, we do not know if malaysia have eagle pack factory. if they do, then 50% eagle pack might be halal. but if it is produce by other country, for sure it will contain pork. so for muslim friends, if you feel unsure about it, better don't use it. since you already have in mind that it contain pork.

oh well, eagle pack seem to be not so famous among other food, so no worry lah.

one important thing, im not trying to make rumours ya. this is what i heard and read only. if you feel unsure, please ask around.  hmm.gif

this month, i try BLACKWOOD smile.gif want to see the changes after proformance. My cats likes Blackwood so much. and the poo or stool looks very hard which makes less smell smile.gif
Where can I find this KAYUHITAM?Aiya so hard to find these foods!! doh.gif
Izwan898
post May 10 2008, 08:43 AM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ May 10 2008, 07:36 AM)
Wah, so fun the poop is hard. I wish my cats like that. sleep.gif
Ur cat poop is not hard? hmm.gif
Izwan898
post May 10 2008, 01:15 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

Wow...so cute...so jealous...u bought it?
Izwan898
post May 11 2008, 05:48 AM

MrNastey
937 posts

I got extra feeding bottles but left at home town...u can DIY feeding bottles u know?The important part is the suckling t*ts... biggrin.gif
Izwan898
post May 14 2008, 05:41 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

Hey el, put my name in the list too!!
Izwan898
post May 22 2008, 08:42 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

Guys, my female cat juz died today...it died horribly...laying there in her bed basket with eyes opened and blood everywhere in the basket where she's laying breathless...dunno what happened...is it possible she had a miscarriage? sad.gif
Izwan898
post May 29 2008, 10:11 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

Hi guys...can anyone here help me?I need to buy a used small cat cage for transporting my Si Putih back home to terengganu...anyone wanna let go their old ones?I need it ASAP before this saturday....
Izwan898
post May 29 2008, 10:21 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ May 29 2008, 10:14 PM)
you mean carrier or cage?
Yes my fren...a carrier...but a small cage will do la...u have one aaa? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Izwan898: May 29 2008, 10:21 PM
Izwan898
post May 30 2008, 02:05 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ May 30 2008, 10:01 AM)

The shop/vet near my house sells the small CatIt carrier for RM45.00 only smile.gif

Where is your house?Need it ASAP today since tomorrow will be goin back home... icon_question.gif
Izwan898
post May 30 2008, 06:59 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ May 30 2008, 04:36 PM)
Yeah lah, why is IAMS soo expensive compared to the SP and RC in Kuching ah??
hmm.gif

Weird.
The shop is in Taman Melawati actually.

It closes at 6pm.

Tmrw close earlier I think.

If you go other shops, the CatIt Carrier (size:100) should be RM49.00 only.

KP
Carrefour got this carrier aa?Coz last time saw some CatIT products there... icon_question.gif
Izwan898
post May 30 2008, 07:16 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ May 30 2008, 07:11 PM)
Nope, Carrefour don't have.

Where are you located?

KP
I'm in Sentul rite now...aaa help meee...need it urgent!! icon_question.gif
Izwan898
post May 30 2008, 07:49 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ May 30 2008, 07:36 PM)
Sentul... Alamak not so familiar lah with that area...

That's smack in the middle... Mebbe you can scout around any pet shops nearby?

CatIt 100 carrier shouldn't cost more than RM49.00 in any shop pun smile.gif

I hope you can find it in time smile.gif

KP
Hmm will scout around here...but if in Shah Alam u familiar aaa?Or Subang?
Izwan898
post Jun 3 2008, 09:17 PM

MrNastey
937 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jun 3 2008, 07:21 PM)
Have you guys ever wonder why when we say CAT, we will think of FISH?  whistling.gif

Cat personally hates water, so its impossible the go fishing near the water, like a bear that catch fishes with one hand. eheheh weird right...

my grandma told me... it is because, Cat always steal fish from the kitchen tongue.gif
Yala el...it's true...cats cannot resist the taste of fish maaa....and they're so curious looking at those fishies swimming around in the aquarium...haha fun to look at them...so amusing... laugh.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0377sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:03 AM