4,967 posts

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Jan 23 2008, 04:08 PM)
lol add me into da list! biggrin.gif

i have 2 cats now wub.gif
one mixed Siamese with Tabby - Meeko
one domestic cat - Charlie biggrin.gif
Welcome~~~~
Any picts? xD

longaty, you watch your cat give birth? So lucky, my cat always when i sleep then she give birth! >:(

Btw, congratz~~~
mADmAN
post Jan 23 2008, 06:08 PM

10,530 posts

eh eh....i wan my name in the list....

think i have the oldest cat in the thread... 18 years old tongue.gif

legal age already man....can go clubbing already my cat laugh.gif
mamba
post Jan 23 2008, 06:26 PM

338 posts

wha..happy la ur cat can go clubbing.can't wait my blackie to get old,so he can go clubbing too.LOL! smile.gif
TSelfreakz
post Jan 23 2008, 06:59 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(mamba @ Jan 23 2008, 04:50 PM)
CONGRATZ for V.2 and for new babies!!!!! rclxm9.gif

and of coz la i want to be in the list also.LOL! tongue.gif

Congratz again!!!!!
done.. already added you to the list rclxms.gif

Added on January 23, 2008, 7:03 pm
QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jan 23 2008, 06:08 PM)
eh eh....i wan my name in the list....

think i have the oldest cat in the thread... 18 years old tongue.gif

legal age already man....can go clubbing already my cat laugh.gif
wow 18 years old. do you know that your cat should not go clubbing? your cat should rest at home eheheh... 18 years old of a cat is equal to 88 years old of human age whistling.gif

Refer to this website for human and cat age conversion:
- http://www.whataboutcats.com/catage.html
- http://cats.about.com/cs/healthissues/a/agechart.htm

brows.gif

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Jan 23 2008, 07:07 PM
mamba
post Jan 23 2008, 07:47 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jan 23 2008, 06:59 PM)
done.. already added you to the list  rclxms.gif
thanx v.much rclxms.gif

0o0o..then ur cat must always visit vet la madman..cannot go clubbing tongue.gif
abang brother
post Jan 23 2008, 10:34 PM

4,967 posts

Wah so old!! @@

A cat;s lifespan maximum is?
j3ffm0n
post Jan 23 2008, 10:56 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jan 22 2008, 10:02 PM)
then its very hard to have a cat when you have aggressive dog. to have both, you need to have both pet in kitten/puppy stage. and train them together from that stage. if you still want both pet at home although they don't have chemistry - you end up having unhappy pet, stress pet, moody pet, fight pet, war pet  ohmy.gif
yeah...so i cant have cats in the next 15years ++

QUOTE(longaty @ Jan 23 2008, 12:58 PM)
wow V2!!! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
i wanna post the new babies my cat gave birth smile.gif
the new babies have been the great jolly to our family and i've been waiting for so long for my mother cat to mate and give birth biggrin.gif so it is with great pleasures to share my HAPPIEST moments with you guys here rclxm9.gif
these are the newborn babies..aged 5 days wub.gif  wub.gif

The mother cat..on the 2nd day of birth blush.gif
cute kitty wub.gif
its amazing how the mother cat still looks so clean and tidy during and after giving birth... my mother dog looks so messy before, during and after giving birth lol laugh.gif

Added on January 23, 2008, 10:58 pm
QUOTE(lilcatty @ Jan 23 2008, 04:08 PM)
lol add me into da list! biggrin.gif

i have 2 cats now wub.gif
one mixed Siamese with Tabby - Meeko
one domestic cat - Charlie biggrin.gif
catty how did u manage to keep meeko and charlie with your copper? u got all of them when they are kitty/puppy stage?

This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Jan 23 2008, 10:58 PM
TSelfreakz
post Jan 23 2008, 11:18 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Jan 23 2008, 10:34 PM)
Wah so old!! @@

A cat;s lifespan maximum is?
Very hard to answer life and death question smile.gif but the maximum cat age can be up to 35 years. The average life expectancy of cats is 15 to 19 years. They are so many source on this matter, some even said average is only 14 years. So there is not final answer for this question. Again, life and death can be anytime smile.gif

One of the most important things you can do to ensure your pet's maximum health and longevity is to provide proper nutrition. Yes, genetics is an important factor in longevity, and we can't do much about that. But numerous studies have shown that proper nutrition plays a vital role in ensuring a long, healthy and happy life for your pet. And that's a factor you can do something about.

The longer your cat age/lifespan means you giving him/her a good live smile.gif
lilcatty
post Jan 23 2008, 11:23 PM

Procrastinator
939 posts

Meeko~ the mix Siamese with Tabby, but she's more to the siamese side biggrin.gif

Charlie~ biggrin.gif still a kitten biggrin.gif

jeff: haha copper's with me in KL lerh~ Meeko is the cat which have been me for 10+ years biggrin.gif since kid lorh~ so of course back at sabah de biggrin.gif charlie is currently adopted by us few months back then biggrin.gif also back at sabah keke~ jadey and my other big dog is okay with home cats (only our own home ones) lo~ and copper though he's over at KL, but he's very friendly to cats one @.@ even cats also dont get fierce with him one, that day brought him to my friend's pet shop, he even kissed with the adult cats @.@
TSelfreakz
post Jan 23 2008, 11:53 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Jan 23 2008, 11:23 PM)
Meeko~ the mix Siamese with Tabby, but she's more to the siamese side biggrin.gif
Can i have meeko the siamese ? eheheh drool.gif
j3ffm0n
post Jan 23 2008, 11:57 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

ohh haha i thought u were keeping them under one roof tongue.gif
ahh didnt know u were from sabah, which district ah? when i got project in sabah i go tawau/lahad datu & kk... yeah drive all the way to kk to keep an eye on workers stay there 1-2 days then back to tawau....
hmm cats from petshop ah...they probably used to dogs around them? last time my friend has a cat then he bought a dalmation puppy and try to introduce to the cat, the cat hissed and then scratch that puppy sad.gif poor thing...
lilcatty
post Jan 24 2008, 12:10 AM

Procrastinator
939 posts

haha yeah~ all under one roof not a prob for them lol~ biggrin.gif but in my house it seems that the cat is bigger and much powerful than the dogs LOL xD

the cats will slap the dogs but the dogs will be scared of them and run xD

elfreak~ cannot ;P meeko once got lost but i found her back~ she's so super precious to me wub.gif

and i'm from KK lerh jeff~ ^^

This post has been edited by lilcatty: Jan 24 2008, 12:11 AM
TSelfreakz
post Jan 24 2008, 12:12 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Jan 23 2008, 11:57 PM)
ohh haha i thought u were keeping them under one roof tongue.gif
ahh didnt know u were from sabah, which district ah? when i got project in sabah i go tawau/lahad datu & kk... yeah drive all the way to kk to keep an eye on workers stay there 1-2 days then back to tawau....
hmm cats from petshop ah...they probably used to dogs around them? last time my friend has a cat then he bought a dalmation puppy and try to introduce to the cat, the cat hissed and then scratch that puppy sad.gif poor thing...
Cat is a very protective animal. They even hissing other cat when ever they meet first time. Cat are very good in protecting their territory's smile.gif - can involve pee, scrub their body on that thing, and even scratch it to make sure that, it is their place. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on January 24, 2008, 12:13 am
QUOTE(lilcatty @ Jan 24 2008, 12:10 AM)
elfreak~ cannot ;P meeko once got lost but i found her back~ she's so super precious to me wub.gif
I WANT! I WANT!!! shocking.gif

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Jan 24 2008, 12:13 AM
j3ffm0n
post Jan 24 2008, 12:20 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Jan 24 2008, 12:10 AM)
haha yeah~ all under one roof not a prob for them lol~ biggrin.gif but in my house it seems that the cat is bigger and much powerful than the dogs LOL xD

the cats will slap the dogs but the dogs will be scared of them and run xD

and i'm from KK lerh jeff~ ^^
lol small in size but deadly aye? kk ah? hakka yin? tongue.gif

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jan 24 2008, 12:12 AM)
Cat is a very protective animal. They even hissing other cat when ever they meet first time. Cat are very good in protecting their territory's smile.gif - can involve pee, scrub their body on that thing, and even scratch it to make sure that, it is their place.  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on January 24, 2008, 12:13 am

I WANT! I WANT!!! shocking.gif
pee? u mean cat will do markings like dogs too? but it seems like that cat cant accept the arrival of the dalmation puppy... he still hissed at the puppy after 2-3 weeks, then not long after that it ran away and never return blink.gif
TSelfreakz
post Jan 24 2008, 12:29 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Jan 24 2008, 12:20 AM)
pee? u mean cat will do markings like dogs too? but it seems like that cat cant accept the arrival of the dalmation puppy... he still hissed at the puppy after 2-3 weeks, then not long after that it ran away and never return  blink.gif
yeap male cat will pee to mark their territory. having cat and dog in one house being good friend to each other is not easy. lucky people may have both in 1 house smile.gif oh well, everybody get use to the statement - fight like cat and dog tongue.gif
j3ffm0n
post Jan 24 2008, 12:47 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jan 24 2008, 12:29 AM)
yeap male cat will pee to mark their territory. having cat and dog in one house being good friend to each other is not easy. lucky people may have both in 1 house smile.gif oh well, everybody get use to the statement - fight like cat and dog tongue.gif
seems like there is no puuuuuuuuurfect strategy to get both dogs and cats under 1 roof xD lilcatty's pet is exception tongue.gif well hehe my friend used to call me meowmeow cuz my love for cats, and another friend nickname was baddog, we always fight over the smallest things...really fight like cat and dog

PS cats always wins nod.gif whistling.gif rolleyes.gif

TSelfreakz
post Jan 24 2008, 12:58 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Jan 24 2008, 12:47 AM)
seems like there is no puuuuuuuuurfect strategy to get both dogs and cats under 1 roof xD lilcatty's pet is exception tongue.gif well hehe my friend used to call me meowmeow cuz my love for cats, and another friend nickname was baddog, we always fight over the smallest things...really fight like cat and dog

PS cats always wins  nod.gif  whistling.gif  rolleyes.gif
i have 10 cats in this house, and they totally change me tongue.gif when im mad i will be hissing LoL! friends said, morning i will human, at night i will be a cat - because i sleep late so i will watch over the house for mouse, just like cat which is a hunter at night tongue.gif

125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:23 AM