5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [wta] post the mobile phone ( poslaju )

jack7155
post Jan 25 2008, 10:05 AM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(superxboy @ Jan 25 2008, 10:00 AM)
I have sent the GBA Micro b4, I just state "Alat Pemainan", and reach safety,
so if u want safety & honest, put "Alat Pemainan" also, because some ppl really tread handphone as "Alat Pemainan" smile.gif
oh, i sent out micro sd mmc these few days and i declared it as a flash memory.
melodyshin
post Jan 25 2008, 02:26 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(superxboy @ Jan 25 2008, 11:00 AM)
I have sent the GBA Micro b4, I just state "Alat Pemainan", and reach safety,
so if u want safety & honest, put "Alat Pemainan" also, because some ppl really tread handphone as "Alat Pemainan" smile.gif
AHA, you are so humor, sure, thanks for let me know all of these =D
jtcs87
post Jan 26 2008, 06:52 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

Let said.... If the phone is lost during the parcel. Can we request for the compensate from pos laju? Bcoz my frz the phone are gone during postage method. vmad.gif
jack7155
post Jan 26 2008, 07:04 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jan 26 2008, 06:52 PM)
Let said.... If the phone is lost during the parcel. Can we request for the compensate from pos laju? Bcoz my frz the phone are gone during postage method.  vmad.gif
you can request for the compesate from poslaju. 2kg maximum claim is only RM100 and above 2kg maximum is rm300. try to look at the term and condition in poslaju for.
jtcs87
post Jan 26 2008, 07:48 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(jack7155 @ Jan 26 2008, 07:04 PM)
you can request for the compesate from poslaju. 2kg maximum claim is only RM100 and above 2kg maximum is rm300. try to look at the term and condition in poslaju for.
The problem is the parcel is reach to the receiver. But inside the stuff is gone. Thats the problem. rclxub.gif
jack7155
post Jan 26 2008, 08:33 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jan 26 2008, 07:48 PM)
The problem is the parcel is reach to the receiver. But inside the stuff is gone. Thats the problem.  rclxub.gif
so did the parcel tampered with? if already tampered, the buyer should not sign it!! if the parcel is not tampered, go and make a complain with the pos laju. it need to be done fast and not waiting for a few day....
jtcs87
post Jan 26 2008, 09:21 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(jack7155 @ Jan 26 2008, 08:33 PM)
so did the parcel tampered with? if already tampered, the buyer should not sign it!! if the parcel is not tampered, go and make a complain with the pos laju. it need to be done fast and not waiting for a few day....
My friends is the sender. She is confirm got post it up. But the receiver open up the parcel, inside the stuff are gone. Jz left the box. cry.gif Is who fault?
jack7155
post Jan 26 2008, 09:36 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jan 26 2008, 09:21 PM)
My friends is the sender. She is confirm got post it up. But the receiver open up the parcel, inside the stuff are gone. Jz left the box.  cry.gif  Is who fault?
hmm.. me blurr too liao like this.... maybe told the buyer to snap the box packing and the handwriting of the address. if it is the same as the one your friends sent out. if its not the same... you should know who's fault. then should your friend go to pos office and see how they're going to answer for it. see who is the posmen that sent the item. btw, what your friend declare it? phone?
jtcs87
post Jan 27 2008, 12:32 AM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(jack7155 @ Jan 26 2008, 09:36 PM)
hmm.. me blurr too liao like this.... maybe told the buyer to snap the box packing and the handwriting of the address. if it is the same as the one your friends sent out. if its not the same... you should know who's fault. then should your friend go to pos office and see how they're going to answer for it. see who is the posmen that sent the item. btw, what your friend declare it? phone?
Nope. She jz said is the computer stuff only. I really not understand why wanna do like tat. Pos office oso said can't help. Bcoz the receiver is not in front of them to open up the parcel. whistling.gif
melodyshin
post Jan 27 2008, 10:45 AM

76 posts

aduhai.. when this happen?
so pity lar... her.. i so scare....
jimmy1977
post Jan 27 2008, 11:19 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(spambox @ Jan 22 2008, 11:33 AM)
dont write 'mobile phone' just write book or belt... hehheee
ya la ! normally i send mobile phone , i just write gift set , computer acc , or other ...........
jtcs87
post Jan 27 2008, 12:55 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(melodyshin @ Jan 27 2008, 10:45 AM)
aduhai.. when this happen?
so pity lar... her.. i so scare....
I & her also blur with this method. Whats wrong with pos laju?

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jan 27 2008, 11:19 AM)
ya  la ! normally i send mobile phone , i just write gift set , computer acc , or other ...........
She also write computer acc. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
jack7155
post Jan 27 2008, 04:06 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jan 27 2008, 12:55 PM)
She also write computer acc.  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
i always writes "parts" for it. what they know about parts. just sent lor... they wont suspect anything. if i sent over 2 item, i also write parts. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Tips : Please Wrap your item nicely and normally after i wrap it, i'll use celotape to seal the whole parcel. to prevent someone to open it.

if i have time, i'll take pics of how i wrapped up my parcel to post here. i think it should be useful to all member who wanna sent out expensive item.

This post has been edited by jack7155: Jan 27 2008, 04:08 PM
phunkydude
post Jan 27 2008, 04:35 PM

2,403 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jan 26 2008, 07:48 PM)
The problem is the parcel is reach to the receiver. But inside the stuff is gone. Thats the problem.  rclxub.gif
if the parcel been opened before, surely got trails or marks that indicate it's been opened before right?
so ur fren shouldn't sign and accept the parcel.

but if the "stealing work" pro / clean till after opened the parcel liao, still looks like never open before
then that i've got nothing to say liao.
jtcs87
post Jan 27 2008, 04:38 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(jack7155 @ Jan 27 2008, 04:06 PM)
i always writes "parts" for it. what they know about parts. just sent lor... they wont suspect anything. if i sent over 2 item, i also write parts. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Tips : Please Wrap your item nicely and normally after i wrap it, i'll use celotape to seal the whole parcel. to prevent someone to open it.

if i have time, i'll take pics of how i wrapped up my parcel to post here. i think it should be useful to all member who wanna sent out expensive item.
Now i also do a lot marking. I tell the receiver with how many pieces of paper that i wrap. Let the receiver check it. whistling.gif

QUOTE(phunkydude @ Jan 27 2008, 04:35 PM)
if the parcel been opened before, surely got trails or marks that indicate it's been opened before right?
so ur fren shouldn't sign and accept the parcel.

but if the "stealing work" pro / clean till after opened the parcel liao, still looks like never open before
then that i've got nothing to say liao.
Is opened it & rewrap again! This kind of service! cry.gif

P/S: Some more i heard that poslaju own a scanner to scan what is inside! whistling.gif

This post has been edited by jtcs87: Jan 27 2008, 04:40 PM
hibiki0104
post Jan 27 2008, 06:07 PM

482 posts

i normally wrap with 2 paper.then write addreas at both side n selotape all the box .hehe. better waste selotape than the item inside
jimmy1977
post Jan 27 2008, 06:51 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jan 27 2008, 12:55 PM)
She also write computer acc.  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
if write computer acc is no problem ? why can't ? or TS write computer acc , but let him know , inside is mobile phone ?
jtcs87
post Jan 27 2008, 08:39 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jan 27 2008, 06:51 PM)
if write computer acc is no problem ? why can't ? or TS write computer acc , but let him know , inside is mobile phone ?
She already mention is computer stuff. But don't know why the pos laju will get know on it. Maybe there can look through into the parcel. whistling.gif Now i doing the postage method with pos laju. I do a lot wrapping, marking. If they still can take it out. I really give up with it. vmad.gif
jimmy1977
post Jan 27 2008, 09:19 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Jan 27 2008, 08:39 PM)
She already mention is computer stuff. But don't know why the pos laju will get know on it. Maybe there can look through into the parcel.  whistling.gif Now i doing the postage method with pos laju. I do a lot wrapping, marking. If they still can take it out. I really give up with it.  vmad.gif
or i thinks so there can look into the parcel ( maybe the box is h/phone box ) , so next time , wrapping brown paper .
jtcs87
post Jan 27 2008, 09:21 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

This time i wrap with 10 pieces of newspaper. C whether they can look into it or not. I dun believe they still can know about it. icon_rolleyes.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0235sec    1.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:43 PM