10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

BUY Club V2, Show off what u bought today

ir1z
post Feb 26 2008, 08:59 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

it does sound cheap, but i think it is at a reasobale price...
ir1z
post Feb 27 2008, 06:40 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Feb 26 2008, 09:57 PM)
WD 500GB HDD got two series... one is the SE16 and another one is GP... the GP tends to be a lower performance HDD and thus cheaper in overall price too.

I just bought the Seagate 500GB 7200.11 32MB cache SATAII HDD not long ago at RM445 smile.gif
well if that is so im gonna go grab that one of these days then......

anybody knows perf diff btw HSF thermaltakeV1 and the Gemini2?just enquiring incase anybody knows
ir1z
post Feb 27 2008, 08:47 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Feb 27 2008, 08:14 AM)
if u use the gemini like me so no prob
i didnt use any casing
so i can make the longer part to the back side
so there will be a space for the ram
yaaa ur the person using A4 paper as ur casing rite.....
ir1z
post Feb 27 2008, 05:19 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(vixxiee @ Feb 27 2008, 05:13 PM)
RM35 in SRI
what the max speed of that fan mate....?
ir1z
post Feb 27 2008, 06:03 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

well do post a pic after uve put it on ur rig
ir1z
post Feb 27 2008, 09:45 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

yaa do tell man, might want to get as well, Plz do tell how quite at max speed though....
ir1z
post Feb 28 2008, 06:45 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

in that case i need two of those fan lorr.....one for front one for rear hehehe
ir1z
post Feb 29 2008, 07:15 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Feb 29 2008, 05:01 AM)
btw, I'm staying at UK now .. so don't ask me why MY don't have this brand
hehehe where in UK doom.....i used to study and work in london before......r u coming back anytime soon
ir1z
post Mar 1 2008, 12:42 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Feb 29 2008, 10:39 PM)
@LExus65
it's included VAT ... brows.gif

What to do cheapo brand ... quality also limited ..

the temperature sensor also not sure function correctly or not ..
now that is really cheap skate indeed hahahaha.....

This post has been edited by ir1z: Mar 1 2008, 12:43 AM
ir1z
post Mar 2 2008, 01:27 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

dah tak larat tunggu kot tue zero....
ir1z
post Mar 2 2008, 08:59 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

COH pung bleh gak, world inconflict,lost planet
ir1z
post Mar 3 2008, 12:04 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

is that the 2232bw or gw......
ir1z
post Mar 3 2008, 07:00 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hmmm a 4 day old bw for 880 that a good bargin i might say......Well it would not be worth the 100 extra if dont like the glossy. Which by the way i preferred hehehe.....the reason im using the gw
ir1z
post Mar 3 2008, 09:17 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

226 got no glossy. Anyway the glossy doesnot disturb ur view as long u put it at proper position i guess. Yes there is a rflection of you on the screen but not visible with the monitor turned on.....Thats as far as i have used it though
ir1z
post Mar 3 2008, 10:56 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

he already post his benchmark at the 3dmarko6 (http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/513872/+200) post 209 thread lorr under overclocking section regent.....

edit:
goliath plz do not quote direct pics.......plz use spoiler TQ

add:
ur not running ur GTS in SLi again is it nattan....why?(couldnt see the SLi bridge)

This post has been edited by ir1z: Mar 3 2008, 11:00 AM
ir1z
post Mar 3 2008, 11:16 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hows the sound around ur pc now nattan, meaning how loud(i know its subjective) with the pc turned on? can give a comparison to a babies cry?

QUOTE(naTTan @ Mar 3 2008, 11:00 AM)
Wah sharp, i forgot to add back after remove, now got again. Tajam mata hang!!
hahaha all in a days work......

This post has been edited by ir1z: Mar 3 2008, 11:19 AM
ir1z
post Mar 3 2008, 11:41 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

same here laaa nattan.....aku nyer NB ngan sb pung around 42-52C jugak depend on load should be ok if not mistaken. Aku pung malaih nak tukar HS for those chip oso.....
ir1z
post Mar 3 2008, 02:06 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

is that soo....instant change in performance hahahhaha such a big term used

This post has been edited by ir1z: Mar 3 2008, 03:12 PM
ir1z
post Mar 3 2008, 05:51 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(vincentlaw @ Mar 3 2008, 05:39 PM)
haiz too bad the design/pic kinda sux i personally feel and it is abig too big in size.... planning to get a mousepad + mouse..... but mantis control not my type..... hehe any recommendation?
well the logitech series and everglide mat would do just fine.....
ir1z
post Mar 3 2008, 09:00 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

haha very2 true u should be able to play and bench much higher than whar r u getting now....

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0410sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:31 PM