10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

BUY Club V2, Show off what u bought today

ir1z
post Mar 9 2008, 06:17 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

haha i just bought just now the vizo blie and yellow blades as well 2 set of them.....including a CX5500 wont up any pics on this one i guess

some pics of the fans and the kaze master 5.25 i bought

This post has been edited by ir1z: Mar 9 2008, 08:34 PM
ir1z
post Mar 9 2008, 10:01 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

aku baru lepas pasang kaze master tue.....thats the reason. Cable mgt done after pic taken coz really tired after came back from lowyat today angkat printer berat tue ngan speaker edifier for my mrs..........
ir1z
post Mar 10 2008, 10:55 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(butthead012 @ Mar 9 2008, 10:51 PM)
Kaze is cool... good on u
once in a while make some crazy purchase. could not find the kaze master here in msia so had to import it.....
ir1z
post Mar 10 2008, 01:37 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

thats crazy who gonna buy at Rm1020....
ir1z
post Mar 10 2008, 02:18 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

must be some salah typo tue......
ir1z
post Mar 10 2008, 10:10 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

going for WC now i see butthead...
ir1z
post Mar 11 2008, 12:17 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

there is such a thing 921BW lorr vincent see here
http://alverbyte.com/loja/product_info.php...roducts_id=1367
ir1z
post Mar 11 2008, 07:08 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

yaa some models are sometimes created to suite certain countries. Perhaps this is one of them, and maybe the forum buyer did a typo coz i doubt it would be sold here in Msia....
ir1z
post Mar 11 2008, 03:18 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

well at least ur playing it with ori......unlike me still with jacksparrow edition
ir1z
post Mar 12 2008, 06:49 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hahhah that is one game ill be wanting to play on the pc as well......has resemblence to prince of persia.......which is rather cool indeed
ir1z
post Mar 12 2008, 10:35 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

gosh uncle sniper pocket card so big lorr........so now what ram r u using in the eeepc?
ir1z
post Mar 12 2008, 02:25 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

QUOTE(Mooneyes @ Mar 12 2008, 01:06 PM)
there's even 8800gtx sli for laptop
there is!!! trully awesome......wouldnt imagine how "hot" that lappie would be

This post has been edited by ir1z: Mar 12 2008, 02:25 PM
ir1z
post Mar 12 2008, 09:39 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

yaa lorr.....why dont go for other brands like strider. Not enough fulus erk?
ir1z
post Mar 13 2008, 05:01 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

my God thats cheap for a 4GB kit...... at RM349
ir1z
post Mar 13 2008, 05:28 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

would that really be necessary.... to have those heatsink i mean
ir1z
post Mar 14 2008, 10:16 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

ur upgrading ur laptop as well eii otai with 4GB oso arrr......how much mate?
ir1z
post Mar 14 2008, 03:47 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

just got some minor gadgets from LYP

4GB kingmas
MSI bluetooth doogle
3.5mm jack 2 way spliter

This post has been edited by ir1z: Mar 14 2008, 03:57 PM
ir1z
post Mar 16 2008, 12:55 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

hmm would anyone know around here comparing the thermaltake V1 against the red scorpion who would fare better(if u didnt mind the noise on both fan at full blast)
ir1z
post Mar 16 2008, 06:32 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

u do know theres a gadget doing the same job as cyberslim lifestyle which is the Thermaltake N0028USU BLACX SATA to USB2.0 HDD Enclosure, itll cost me around RM280 to import it here.....btw how much did the cyberslim cost sniper?
ir1z
post Mar 16 2008, 07:32 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

haha oso a new owner of the red scorpion already, bought from ckhoong.....nice2

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0392sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:19 PM