post Feb 27 2008, 08:25 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(vixxiee @ Feb 27 2008, 05:25 PM)
Fan Speed : 1800 RPM
Air Flow: 62.7 CFM
Noise: 31.1 dBA

this is the info that on the box..cant wait  to see the uv effect tonight
bro.. do tell if the fan is silent or not ya.. cos planning to get it soon.. ehehe...
ir1z
post Feb 27 2008, 09:45 PM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

yaa do tell man, might want to get as well, Plz do tell how quite at max speed though....
VT-Ten
post Feb 27 2008, 10:31 PM

520 posts

im runnin 3 of these fans in my rig. can say its quiet for a 1800rpm fan, bang-for-buck. thumbup.gif
it delivers quite a fair bit of cfm. im satisfied with it overall.

the lightings are beautiful too. smile.gif

RegentCid
post Feb 27 2008, 10:38 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

What brand is ur 120cm fans? looks nice in dark...
vixxiee
post Feb 27 2008, 10:39 PM

Super size me!!
1,294 posts

QUOTE(VT-Ten @ Feb 27 2008, 10:31 PM)
im runnin 3 of these fans in my rig. can say its quiet for a 1800rpm fan, bang-for-buck.  thumbup.gif
it delivers quite a fair bit of cfm. im satisfied with it overall.

the lightings are beautiful too. smile.gif

nice setup u have there..the fan is silent also...

jianh
post Feb 27 2008, 10:40 PM

What custom title???
920 posts

QUOTE(vixxiee @ Feb 27 2008, 05:25 PM)
Fan Speed : 1800 RPM
Air Flow: 62.7 CFM
Noise: 31.1 dBA

this is the info that on the box..cant wait  to see the uv effect tonight
the fan got light included?
vixxiee
post Feb 27 2008, 10:42 PM

Super size me!!
1,294 posts

yup got light also...led and uv

i think u dont need the uv ccfl for the setup
tkh_1001
post Feb 27 2008, 11:15 PM

2,547 posts

thanks bro... can happily go buy this fan without worries liao rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
VT-Ten
post Feb 27 2008, 11:34 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Feb 27 2008, 10:38 PM)
What brand is ur 120cm fans? looks nice in dark...
the 3 greenish fans are vizo, same as vixxiee bought. the 2 blue ones came with my casin (gaygaybite 3d aurora)

This post has been edited by VT-Ten: Feb 27 2008, 11:34 PM
Hyde`fK
post Feb 27 2008, 11:50 PM

D9s Killer
2,378 posts

Previously Vantec, now Vizo take over Vantec products.
Ezonizs
post Feb 28 2008, 12:02 AM

~*~Freak~*~
1,055 posts

QUOTE(Hyde`fK @ Feb 28 2008, 12:50 AM)
Previously Vantec, now Vizo take over Vantec products.
oic thats why i cannot find vantec products in Lyp de laugh.gif
viqq
post Feb 28 2008, 12:39 AM

From the Eastside
1,836 posts

Microsoft VX-1000 Webcam with 640x840 video and photo resolution. Bought it for only RM89 at All IT. Not bad though for a webcam at that price. Built-in Mic too.

Microsoft Comfort Curve 2000 Keyboard. Cheap and nice keyboard. The keys are just sooo good to press. I just can't resist typing on it. That's one of the reason I bought this board while I was trying around at All IT. biggrin.gif Bought it for only RM59 at All IT.
ezinger
post Feb 28 2008, 01:28 AM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

just a tiny thing rclxms.gif

mois
post Feb 28 2008, 06:25 AM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

i bought that keyboard before..it only last me for 6months..then ENTER SHIFT and A keys died...heavy usage though..
ir1z
post Feb 28 2008, 06:45 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

in that case i need two of those fan lorr.....one for front one for rear hehehe
Kytz
post Feb 28 2008, 11:41 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(viqq @ Feb 28 2008, 12:39 AM)

Microsoft VX-1000 Webcam with 640x840 video and photo resolution. Bought it for only RM89 at All IT. Not bad though for a webcam at that price. Built-in Mic too.

Microsoft Comfort Curve 2000 Keyboard. Cheap and nice keyboard. The keys are just sooo good to press. I just can't resist typing on it. That's one of the reason I bought this board while I was trying around at All IT.  biggrin.gif  Bought it for only RM59 at All IT.
are the shortcut keys on the keyboard customizable?
like swapping the mail button for a shortcut to open other program or folders

This post has been edited by Kytz: Feb 28 2008, 11:41 AM
cstkl1
post Feb 28 2008, 11:47 AM

6,799 posts

QUOTE(ezinger @ Feb 28 2008, 01:28 AM)
just a tiny thing rclxms.gif

iphone bluetooth headset??

but no stereo playback right.
3rd rig almost done..

[attachmentid=406648]

E8400
Foxconn P35 Mars
Team Xtreem PC2-8500 CL5 4x1gb
WD Raptor X 150gb
Creative Xi-FI Fatality Gamer Extreme Pro
Asus EAH 3870X2.

hopefully will complete by end of april..
need to source for PSU and Fan replacement for Coolit Freezone.

This post has been edited by cstkl1: Feb 28 2008, 02:56 PM

125 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:13 PM