Any news for the shortcut?
Can we use it or follow the track pit exit?
League MSR rFactor Season 5 - BMW M3 GTR CUP, Round 6 : Zandvoort - 18/4/08
Apr 4 2008, 07:05 PM
942 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: kuching, sarawak |
Any news for the shortcut?
Can we use it or follow the track pit exit? |
Apr 4 2008, 07:34 PM
3,224 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: B.B.Bangi |
Apr 4 2008, 07:52 PM
3,385 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Sao Paolo, Brazil |
QUOTE(PCcrazy @ Apr 4 2008, 07:34 PM) I think we better have the the tricky path rather than the green exit, the green exit will conflict with vehicle traveling at faster speeds hence creating traffic shockwaves phenomena Added on April 4, 2008, 7:53 pm QUOTE(evoHahn @ Apr 4 2008, 12:29 PM) I think this is wut evo meant.Added on April 4, 2008, 8:40 pmO yeah...last nite i learnt that the pole sitter is on the wrong side of the track...lol And the grid is side by side...expect lots of drag race into the first corner... This post has been edited by maranello55: Apr 4 2008, 08:40 PM |
Apr 4 2008, 10:10 PM
1,629 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Heaven and Hell |
sorry guys i think im more a hindrance to all for the time being till this tenet does smoothen out.......sorry again for ditching out. Its just creates more trouble to others by being there
Apr 4 2008, 11:03 PM
51 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
ayoyo! my rfactor hang all of the sudden. just the game not the pc. seems that it is due to the voice command program of the new spotter 2.0... I am pisssssssssssssed!
p/s oh well there gonna be nxt round ... sikes! |
Apr 5 2008, 12:06 AM
684 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Seremban, On Gixxer |
QUOTE(azrink @ Apr 4 2008, 11:03 PM) ayoyo! my rfactor hang all of the sudden. just the game not the pc. seems that it is due to the voice command program of the new spotter 2.0... I am pisssssssssssssed! i think mine same prob. sppotter 2.0 prob hang as well. p/s oh well there gonna be nxt round ... sikes! but unlucky wrong setup after 1st pit.rear tyre didnt change. |
Apr 5 2008, 12:06 AM
100 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Johor Bahru |
Apr 5 2008, 12:08 AM
Its that error again...GC is at stock....
And its realplugin again....strange...even talked to TechAde....he has no clue. Again i need anyones help on uploading the results n the replay file.... ![]() ![]() This couldve easily happened suring the race....cost me a win at brands hatch...damn it. Added on April 5, 2008, 12:09 amUnlucky for PCcrazy...Wut happened in turn1??? This post has been edited by maranello55: Apr 5 2008, 12:09 AM |
Apr 5 2008, 12:09 AM
51 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
so what r the results? As for the race, I didn't believe what happen on the first corner. from 2nd last to fourth place...heheheh. after that these pesky spotter plugin bugged me. and all hell went loose
p/s nxt round when server would be up? hehe x sabo This post has been edited by azrink: Apr 5 2008, 12:12 AM |
Apr 5 2008, 12:12 AM
1,711 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Gran Turismo Defence Force |
Result!
![]() |
Apr 5 2008, 12:16 AM
630 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
saw the replay - cyborgR ram into PCCrazy and a few other cars at first turn - race marshalls to look into it
congrats marra, pc and pitt btw i have not install spotter 2.0 using old version now This post has been edited by kimi: Apr 5 2008, 12:23 AM |
Apr 5 2008, 12:17 AM
348 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: TPG,Perak |
QUOTE(maranello55 @ Apr 5 2008, 12:08 AM) Its that error again...GC is at stock.... his turn one got bang together wif me And its realplugin again....strange...even talked to TechAde....he has no clue. Again i need anyones help on uploading the results n the replay file.... ![]() ![]() This couldve easily happened suring the race....cost me a win at brands hatch...damn it. Added on April 5, 2008, 12:09 amUnlucky for PCcrazy...Wut happened in turn1??? This post has been edited by CyborgR: Apr 5 2008, 12:25 AM |
Apr 5 2008, 12:20 AM
2,395 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Up in the Sky |
i miss the oschesleben....gonna practice for next track. just got back from pesta flora...keputeraan sultan LOL...
Apr 5 2008, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(CyborgR @ Apr 5 2008, 12:17 AM) I have no grudge against anyone. But I think you deserve a penalty for causing mess at first turn by ramming me, maranello and causing shockwaves phenomena as I said earlier. Madnoren is also a victim of this phenomena from the recovering mara. I saw the replay, and by the speed you are going, you are never going to make the first turn anyway. I have to give the penalty, I'm sorry and I have to be fair to others. I hope you understand and still be with us. The admins will decide the penalty based on the rule of this season. |
Apr 5 2008, 12:44 AM
348 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: TPG,Perak |
QUOTE(PCcrazy @ Apr 5 2008, 12:30 AM) I have no grudge against anyone. But I think you deserve a penalty for causing mess at first turn by ramming me, maranello and causing shockwaves phenomena as I said earlier. Madnoren is also a victim of this phenomena from the recovering mara. i understand the circumstances, will face the penalty which i deserve..but just curious, from da replay, y were u turning from inside, wasnt it abit too tight to turn from inside?then ur turn kinda block the way ppl at back too...i was trap bside leave me no choice but trying to cut in from there..anyway i respect ur decision ... I saw the replay, and by the speed you are going, you are never going to make the first turn anyway. I have to give the penalty, I'm sorry and I have to be fair to others. I hope you understand and still be with us. The admins will decide the penalty based on the rule of this season. This post has been edited by CyborgR: Apr 5 2008, 01:07 AM |
Apr 5 2008, 12:45 AM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(kimi @ Apr 5 2008, 12:16 AM) saw the replay - cyborgR ram into PCCrazy and a few other cars at first turn - race marshalls to look into it hai guys malang nasib aku, aku pengsan daaa tadi sesadar aje dah habis race, tak tau la kenapa, alamakkkkk rugi, rugi macam kena pukau aje ni leceh la.... congrats marra, pc and pitt btw i have not install spotter 2.0 using old version now |
Apr 5 2008, 01:02 AM
Apr 5 2008, 01:12 AM
QUOTE(CyborgR @ Apr 5 2008, 12:44 AM) i understand the circumstances, will face the penalty which i deserve..but just curious, from da replay, y were u turning from inside, wasnt it abit too tight to turn from inside?then ur turn kinda block the way ppl at back too...i was trap bside leave me no choice but trying to cut in from there..anyway i respect ur decision ... I have all the rights to the road because I was in front miles ahead of anybody. You know what, it's my intention to block people legitimately so that they can't pass me. It's legit hence no one complain about me. I did that on purpose, so does Alonso, Kimi, Schumi if you happen to come along replays of F1 races.This post has been edited by PCcrazy: Apr 5 2008, 01:14 AM |
Apr 5 2008, 01:16 AM
QUOTE(PCcrazy @ Apr 5 2008, 01:12 AM) I have all the rights to the road because I was in front miles ahead of anybody. You know what, it's my intention to block people legitimately so that they can't pass me. It's legit hence no one complain about me. It's my purpose. i think like that also. u are front of anybody so u got priority of the road. people at behind can try to pass but need to do it without have to block the leader. called it re-addressing rule...correct me if i am wrong... |
Apr 5 2008, 02:03 AM
Tracks for Round 5 and 6 is ready to be downloaded at our Download Section.
Thanks. This post has been edited by maranello55: Apr 5 2008, 02:05 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0272sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:31 PM |