Holy PRIMUS!!!@$!@$!@$!@
WTF man
I knew something was not right and going to kena screw surely. Last time I heard that TWiz selling Mirage Alt at RM 100, but that time already book Mirage from TWorkers for RM 130. Of course, that time already quite late and after the Rm 100 Mirage was released
Then when pre-ordering the offroad ironhide charge so high, RM 128

, think for a while, but ok with me since it is the LAST movie autobot and near my house and malas to search for the black ironhide. After this I highly doubt I will continue to buy TFs again.
Now kena goreng by buying those 4 OVERPRICED ALTs
I also pre-ordered that Hasbro MP SS from TWorkers since mid-Dec, THEY BETTER NOT SELL IT FOR RM 200

or atleast sell it at RRP 189.90.
After I get the Bintang Jerit I might not buy from only 1 source, might try to buy from elsewhere. Lyn.net is a good place to ask for price 1st.
Also, NEVER DEPOSIT ALOT unless you know you won't kena screwed

So Vanguish, since you know James very well, can ask him to sell at RRP? I know TWiz and other toy shops might undercut him but atleast sell at RRP.
I suggest maybe at the start of the thread we put all the contact number and places where we can buy TFs so that we can inquire which place have the "BEST PRICE IN TOWN". It will help alot
P.S: The black takara ironhides sold by TW are imported ones and not from Hasbro. I think can be from anywhere from Play-asia to other distributers since I remember a forummer here showing a picture of his takara ironhides still in a box. How much was that forummer selling? Well of course TW have overheads to cover so that price will be higher.
Sorry for making this a rant post, but kinda feel I should ask Lyn.net FIRST.