Transformers Thread V17, 2008, Animated year

JonC
post Jan 22 2008, 05:33 PM

Forever Silenced But The Truth Will Be Told - JFT96
1,612 posts

A few Alternators available at TW Subang for pre-order. doh.gif Not exactly my cup of tea but they sure look good drool.gif Then again CNY is just round the corner, can't afford to get them unless i want to make my bank even happier cry.gif
JonC
post Jan 22 2008, 06:22 PM

1,612 posts

I also damn shiok with dead-end but my empty wallet disagreed with me and yup the pair thingy really potong stim. sad.gif
JonC
post Jan 24 2008, 05:03 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(ston3r @ Jan 24 2008, 04:21 PM)
I've always liked 2 things... cars and toys... she's ok as long as it is not women  brows.gif
Can we use this as the tag line for the transformer thread? wink.gif brows.gif
JonC
post Jan 25 2008, 06:14 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Jan 25 2008, 05:49 PM)
if your statement is;

"Used to date Hannah Tan last time"

then good ler... laugh.gif
if i know someone who is a close friend of hannah t how? tongue.gif wink.gif
JonC
post Jan 25 2008, 07:40 PM

1,612 posts

Aiyoh! Didn't really like the animated designs as they look rather elongated at first BUT now the more u ppl all post the pics, the more i kena poison. sweat.gif doh.gif U all teruk lar! tongue.gif
JonC
post Jan 25 2008, 07:58 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Jan 25 2008, 07:56 PM)
Later when the TF animated toys come out in malaysia u will kene poison lagi teruk summore. hehe. lol
I koyak, but my bank happy lor. sweat.gif
JonC
post Jan 28 2008, 12:18 PM

1,612 posts

rclxub.gif The new batch of takara MA-09 voyager ironhide do not have the longer smoke stack anymore, also not even chrome colour. Look like pretty similar to the hasbro unit.
JonC
post Jan 29 2008, 10:41 AM

1,612 posts

hmm.gif Ebay MY, start selling Takara MD-22 Incinerator . Ranging from 140 - 160 bucks! The black colour do look a lot more "garang" compared to the released pictures of those hasbro version. drool.gif

This post has been edited by JonC: Jan 29 2008, 10:44 AM
JonC
post Jan 29 2008, 11:46 AM

1,612 posts

blink.gif Oi apa jadi? Hormones acting up ah? tongue.gif
JonC
post Jan 29 2008, 02:02 PM

1,612 posts

Should change the thread name to tranSPAMMERS! With the theme song transpammers - spammers in disguise! transpammers - more than meets the eye! tongue.gif wink.gif
JonC
post Jan 29 2008, 02:27 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(CheeZai @ Jan 29 2008, 02:26 PM)
they earn from shipping...just wan pancing u come buy... hmm.gif
Yah, becareful when buying stuff from HK. My friend kena before - buy the stuff damn cheap but the shipping and handling they charge kau kau.
JonC
post Jan 29 2008, 04:01 PM

1,612 posts

thats what you call creating your own market! wink.gif tongue.gif
JonC
post Jan 29 2008, 04:15 PM

1,612 posts

Ai korang ni, petang-petang semua berangan-angan. tongue.gif
JonC
post Jan 30 2008, 01:55 PM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Jan 30 2008, 01:40 PM)
TW Amcorp saw how TW Subang was doing their business and they saw that it was a good plan.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Sama sama goreng.  rclxub.gif
Alamak!!!! Thought cheaper so hand itchy..... then again price go up d. blink.gif doh.gif
JonC
post Jan 31 2008, 10:07 AM

1,612 posts

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Jan 30 2008, 10:25 PM)
***** read that the other TW is selling CHEAPER shocking.gif  shocking.gif ****

Mate, i sort of have the same experience with the Takara Encore OP - pre-ordered at 160 but when pickup was told price was 175. doh.gif I did not get the offroad ironhide, but opted instead for the takara black ironhide from bro cjlai. Then again i was planning to pre-order the Hasbro MP SS....... sweat.gif

0.0403sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:33 AM