If you want to make IRC bankrupt, ask those member to sell all their coupon to the public at discount price.
Island Red Cafe, MLM Business 5% fixed return
Feb 17 2009, 12:51 PM
1,068 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Wow, first post just to praise IRC.
If you want to make IRC bankrupt, ask those member to sell all their coupon to the public at discount price. |
Mar 5 2009, 08:50 AM
QUOTE(yhtan @ Mar 1 2009, 11:47 PM) so i just assume that RM60 consider as discount card? I would call him "an idiot who don't know what is he doing with his money and likes to follow the crowd and got his family and friend join and slaughtered in the end and being blame by everyone he knew."based on the bolded sentence, i assume u are one of the investor I doubt he would reply my post since he don't really care. |
Apr 16 2009, 02:46 PM
Apr 16 2009, 05:48 PM
Apr 17 2009, 08:41 AM
Caveat emptor.
Apr 21 2009, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(tzkhoo @ Apr 20 2009, 09:43 PM) i joined since Jan 2008, considered 1st batch. Till now my Return of investment are all paid, juz mb sometimes 1-2days late from the dateline. It's still in the beginning stage. Now this company is running some 'ding-dong' plan, wonder why the boss doing this kind of thing, spoiled the reputation only. Paying late is the symptoms, problem starting to brew. |
Apr 22 2009, 09:07 AM
Apr 22 2009, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(TT_ren @ Apr 22 2009, 01:00 PM) wat you mean by ultimate destruction? Apologise for the destruction of IRC caused by their own member?please explain? Added on April 22, 2009, 1:05 pm whoever IRC member wanna sell out your food voucher? i got fren offering 30% cash value to buy from you and the food voucher will made transferable through online, i can give you my fren number and u can contact him, it is a deal between member and member not with IRC compnay. Somehow, i want this fellow Mr Jason to apologies for his statement first. DUN SIMPLY SAID AND BLUFF PPL Don't make me laugh. You never even tried to understand why it will fail and now making accusation. |
Apr 22 2009, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(TT_ren @ Apr 22 2009, 07:37 PM) Please Don't divert my topic , i am talking about Food voucher, As long you can sell your voucher, it's one of the main recipe required for a ponzi scheme to fail.who care about wheter IRC fail or not, Now i am talking food voucher can exchange cash value, u said what ultimate destruction? why u not answering my question????????? HOpe that u wont laugh untill pengsan there, what a funny ppl. No matter whom you sell it to. Added on April 22, 2009, 9:18 pm QUOTE(Carmen269 @ Apr 22 2009, 07:52 PM) Wish to join..then go ahead.. If not..plz shut up..dun hv to make up all these unidenfied rumors.. Most of the market are function by using sales method..(im not saying ALL) Becoz it will save a lot of unnecessaries expenses.. Even a medical check up, u will oso nid to sign up as member.. QUOTE(Carmen269 @ Apr 22 2009, 12:46 PM) For those who dun care to take a risk.. Why the emotion.Its a good try though~~ As i hv joined some networking b4..this one consider conservative n safe..(my personal view, u can simply ignore) There r many types of investment..i do think we can choose the one which more suitable to ourselves I personally think IRC is not bad Truth do hurt doesn't it. The more I bad mouth it, the harder for you to make money? So what is the motive for a newbie like you having the first 2 posts in this thread? This post has been edited by jasonhanjk: Apr 22 2009, 09:18 PM |
Apr 23 2009, 08:35 AM
QUOTE(TT_ren @ Apr 23 2009, 01:03 AM) can sell voucher = ponzi scheme?? You went into this investment without analyzing it first, didn't you?What a comment? dont get you at all. buy and sell as long as there is demand and sell, y not? according to you, bursa malaysia and the world stock market are all ponzi scheme since it allow ppl to sell is it?? And i remember my college time, i should go beck and tell the canteen management that they are ponzi scheme by selling food voucher in the canteen. So, whatever from your comment is logic, and whatever from other ppl one is not logic. Believing this investment 100% would not fail. |
Apr 23 2009, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(TT_ren @ Apr 23 2009, 02:31 PM) money is mine and it's up to me to do with my money in whatever thing, Yes, it's your money.shall i ask you for that? money get back is the first thing, fail or not who care? money invest in whatever thing also carry the risk of loss, now my money almost beck, my risk is almost over and my judgement was right even this IRC fail at a later moment, but please dont sound like u r an expert in investment and say this say that to ppl. i never care for that and i am not here to look for member, i just said the truth that happening on this IRC now. that's y i said u dun simply impose your own view on ppl, didn't you? what invest without analyzing, fail or not is not from your mouth, it's from the money i get beck. what believing investment 100% won fail, u invest money u have the feeling of not securing, u invest for what? that's y u r funny. It's what you think, not what other ppl think. Added on April 23, 2009, 2:41 pm u can go over the pandan indah branch and ask for that to have a look. Their office located at second floor near the IRC cafe Since you decided to post your "investment" in this forum. I will scrutinize it and give short comment without explaining further. I can explain, if you ask nicely "why?". A good investor will remain neutral, no matter what happen. What you really lack is a neutral mind. Look at your own assumptions you had made. If you really don't care, no matter what bad comments I made would not make you emotionally unstable. |
May 15 2009, 05:53 AM
May 15 2009, 08:50 AM
May 15 2009, 12:59 PM
Agree.
People eat there for the money, not the food. I did not made an opinion. If one understand cashflow analysis, you will see how IRC get their income. Currently from the public via purchasing food and members making advance payment. Once their member start selling coupons to the public, the only source of income would be from their members. This pattern is similiar to ponzi scheme. Put up a deposit and earn every month. At page 12, post 232. Members are already selling their coupon. |
May 22 2009, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(yhtan @ May 22 2009, 08:01 AM) for those who think this is a "good" investment, think twice, even share market cannot guarantee 100% return in 5 years time, remember high return = high risk, u all should know this in your mind what i hate about MLM is their scheme, dragging one and another into deep hole and hoping another one join them in order to profit/breakeven Risky or not, is depend upon the investor. For me I can get high return but very low risk. I personally known some are able to do that too. I like to emphasize again, this is not an MLM. It's a scam. |
May 23 2009, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(yhtan @ May 23 2009, 08:07 AM) every investment tend to have risk, even putting money into FD also got risk, is just the matter high or low There are reports from forumer, some getting delay payments.even through i do not agree this plan, i won't call them as scam, because they still maintain the payment every month, and u don't have evidence to label them as scam I will still call it a scam. Even a legal MLM can be turn into a scam. Crossing a road have a risk. Low risk or high risk depends on how you cross the road. If you don't cross it, where is the risk? All investments that investor invest in will have risk. In one investment vehicle, most investor make it high risk, while some are able to make it low risk. This post has been edited by jasonhanjk: May 23 2009, 08:43 AM |
May 24 2009, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(DannyOP @ May 24 2009, 10:18 AM) this is not true, it depends on which umbrella the business is regulated under ie. Bank Negara, SC or SSM. Although all 3 bodies falls under Min of Finance, not all investment goes under SC. Yup, there are investment that doesn't fall under SC.Some of these investments are for high net worth individual couple with the high risk of failing. If it fail, don't bother to get any money back. Members of the public that doesn't qualify a minimum net worth, are not allowed for such investments. Selling shares of the company to individual whom fail to have minimum net worth is against the law. The law prevents such sale is to protect the members of the public. Yet you can still find idiots who want to challenge the law. |
May 30 2009, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(jojo~t @ May 30 2009, 05:59 PM) may i know if this IRC thing is really a scam or not? If people ask you to join with the intention to earn the portion of money you put down.my fren asked me and my bf to join... and we still wondering if its a scam... some said good some said scam.. we are confused... Be careful who you are dealing with. |
Jun 3 2009, 12:20 PM
I will be laughing a lot in this thread when these people who promote IRC lose their money.
Oh, I am very evil. |
Jun 15 2009, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(BIGJO @ Jun 15 2009, 04:41 AM) im a businessman, financial investments portfolio, marketing research consultant, No need to write so many BS.i dont know wat is scam or not scam...... we only measure the risk factor....n speak nothing but logic... in my yrs of biz encounter as well as network marketing firms, some success stories n many failures, well in fact, often being heard is stories of the failures... to to pin point a scam... i do research on the profitability of a biz, n u all r right, many paying extraordinarily high returns.... but wat i know is, REAL biz can fail n be called a scam n FAKE(as dubious as it may seem) biz does eventually turn out to be REAL n LEGIT wen time comes....(not many,but some) n i do understand that ,many networkers or ppl who join such scheme r normal people like u n me,( 100% populations-not all smart n lucky people) therefore , those who failed never blame themselves but the person who intro them/company/the mlm society, to keep it simple..."IT IS A SCAM!!!" i do fell in love with the concept of mlm(who doesnt,with the $$$ behind) but at some point, will i fall out?? mayb ... but when we're here watching many people being to gullible/greedy/ignorant fell into the "mlm trap" ,it is really disheartening... i call it "mlm rat race"... ppl subconsciously refuse to understand..... jus being gullible,innocent... again ur subconscious tots r" Show Me The Money" n being blinded by facts,logic n real mathematical figures. wen u failed, u blame others but not yourself... so quit it, mlm rat race... dont b hurt... n stop criticizing, success doesnt come from it, but to focus on goodness alw give u miracle.... i do love constructive criticism though... mind sharing ur tots n ideas with me... im interested in retail biz, shares & futures, commodities, mlm, plantations, n risk! Just show me the cashflow and financial statement of IRC that made you invest in it. |
| Change to: | 0.0232sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:18 PM |