Island Red Cafe, MLM Business 5% fixed return

SUSjasonhanjk
post Jun 16 2009, 11:54 AM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(BIGJO @ Jun 16 2009, 02:34 AM)
hello there,
i do admire ur courteousness and being direct, to keep it short, i wont eleborate much(like u wish)
100% invested - 15% paid as commission
-5% roi

kopitiam biz- one cup/plate-200%profit (rm3/cost is about rm1.00-1.50)
kopitiam biz, rm100,000 invested- if monthly making rm5000-can close shop already...

if they r paying me 5%roi .... n profiting from f&b industry... plus like u say some ponzi element... sounds like an interesting bet... kopitiam alone can make profit(if well planned) but + ponzi ... i tink i love the risk... if i loss, im happy cos im trilled by how they play "the game"
if win(capital recovered) ...the merrier !! rclxms.gif

The way you reply, you don't understand cashflow and financial statement.
Claiming to be a businessman, financial investments portfolio, marketing research consultant, bla bla bla...

You really shame many good people in those arena.
SUSjasonhanjk
post Jun 17 2009, 09:32 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(BIGJO @ Jun 16 2009, 03:19 PM)
you don't understand cashflow and financial statement.???  cool2.gif

jus put it this way... sometimes we look at things d other way round...

Yup, the more people you suck into this scheme, the likelihood you can recover your capital.
If people are suck in by your post, they deserve to lose money.
SUSjasonhanjk
post Jun 23 2009, 08:07 PM

1,068 posts

Wow, this may be the fastest ponzi scheme that ever burst. rclxm9.gif
SUSjasonhanjk
post Jul 6 2009, 01:03 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(karenn @ Jul 6 2009, 12:28 PM)
Thank you IRC give me so much money!!!
I making more than my job. I am a boss of my own cafe now.
Can pay my mummy and cousins back their money very soon.
Than I buy LV, Gucci, Prada let you all jealous me.

Dont trust IRC, you all will always be pok kai lang. See me drive BMW and you drive proton.

Dont say me no advise you. Join now and be rich like me soon.

Sincerely
Karen
Yawn...

How credible is a newbie that just register today at 12.06pm and start her first post here at 12.28pm saying earning a lot of money?
None, zilch, zip.

You just made IRC look more like a Get Rich Quick scheme, which it's already is.
SUSjasonhanjk
post Jul 7 2009, 08:49 AM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(lcl832002 @ Jul 6 2009, 08:38 PM)
People who join LB always say like that. They are going to drive BMW and sport cars after several years...

I have my first property now but some of them still live in a rented house...
LB is a legitimate MLM but some up-line turns it into a pyramid scheme.
With a get rich quick mentality. People I know whom succeed (and stayed at the top) in LB doesn't do it this way.

My property is still not under my name but I receive RM200 profit from rental starting this month. wink.gif

)&%)(!-*^@&&#@ <----- Cursing the developer's lawyer.
SUSjasonhanjk
post Jul 10 2009, 11:04 AM

1,068 posts

Just let her brag.
It's a bad advertisement for IRC.
Smart people will know who to believe by then.

Keep up the "good work" Karen.
SUSjasonhanjk
post Jul 10 2009, 04:25 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(karenn @ Jul 10 2009, 04:19 PM)
ok you want point.

1. i join and you dont join. you think i know more or you know more?
2. i get money and you dont get money. who pocket bigger?
3. i tell you irc good, you tell me irc no good.
4. my english bad you delete my post. english bad not my falls, malaysia govenment want malay teach some more. who problem? govenment lo.
5. my upline help me earn money and you dont help. who i listen? you tell me lo.
6. walnut my english bad you can laugh me, but i got more money than you i am very sure. so in end i laugh more than you can.
Quote for the ultimate truth.
Anyway, please bring in more down line to IRC.
Once the company have new cash coming in, they won't have problem paying back jas999.
SUSjasonhanjk
post Jul 12 2009, 10:55 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(devillam @ Jul 12 2009, 09:01 PM)
This plan will success or not depend on the management, it will be successful plan or turn out to be a scam is totally depend on the so call CEO and his team, i would like to know more the details of the management, in case it turn down, i will know who i will blame for and sue.

Aside karen, r u really a irc member? as ur posting more like ruining IRC image.
If it really fail and you still want to be successful in the world of investing.
I would suggest that you admit your mistake and learn from it.

If you put the blame on others, you won't see your mistake, rarely learning from it.
SUSjasonhanjk
post Jul 13 2009, 01:04 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(Walbur @ Jul 13 2009, 12:10 PM)
steven tea garden. similar like IRC.
Not to mention Boston. whistling.gif
SUSjasonhanjk
post Jul 21 2009, 12:07 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(Crystalkhor @ Jul 21 2009, 03:41 AM)
Just to add up, actually there is nothing much to argue as IRC pushed more towards their membership programme and stop promoting their shareholder programme quite sometime ago. So if you like it, sign up and eat, if you are scared it goes bankrupt next day, finish up your credit within 1 day. Just like the coffee bean card. The only difference is their referral benefits! Nothing to argue whether it's a scam or not.
Since there is no more investing element in IRC, do you mind if the moderator close down this thread?
Nothing more to discuss except food and membership.

The more this thread stay, it only acts as an advertisement to that company.
SUSjasonhanjk
post Jul 23 2009, 08:51 AM

1,068 posts

Oh boy.

You guys are fixated on what other people wear or use.
Shouldn't you guys be looking at his financial statement to judge whether is he rich or poor?

0.0166sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:43 AM