does appearance matters?, pretty/ugly, fat/thin, still human?

dazzywazzy
post Jan 20 2008, 01:47 PM

421 posts

aih no matter how much u say ppl are shallow this and that, the "why are ppl like that?" "I'm not like that.." " Its the inside that counts"

It would be a lie to say looks doesnt play any role at all in choosing a partner

its sad but true.. wat to do its the internet.. the internet is serious bizniz.. maybe ppl are scared of getting "surprises" when they meet up with their online friends lol

but not jsut internet.. even in real life. looks still play a role when ppl meet and make friends..

just an example.. imagine a really good looking guy.. maybe say.. johnny Depp lookalike, or Lee Hom, approaches our dear hatekiasuppl "fat girl".. wat would be the first thing on ur mind? as the third party observer..

"yer.. wat the hell is that guy doing? sure someone dare him to talk to her.. exchange number" or "omg wats wrong with that guy? bad taste"

if u have never ever ever ever had that thought go through ur mind for a split .. second, then ok, u're the greatest person in the world

if not.. shush
dazzywazzy
post Jan 20 2008, 02:10 PM

421 posts

ceh that means u oso the same lar :lol
dazzywazzy
post Jan 20 2008, 05:27 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(Anime-FAN @ Jan 20 2008, 03:48 PM)
doesn't matter lawllllllllll

i mean have you ever seen just ok men getting hot chicks? cuz they have specialty, playing music instrument, w/e bla bla skills.

stop whinning and do something
i can cook & bake pretty well, play guitar,drums, bass and piano pretty good as well, but i not rich

i dont have a hot chick. how? lol
dazzywazzy
post Jan 21 2008, 12:02 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Jan 21 2008, 01:36 AM)
*off-topic* : wavessss to dazzy =p .. .. no wry, u'll find a new one soon!
come back to LDR and chat wit us =x
lol i kinda paranoid in LDR thread de.. everytime i read u all punya story i feel like i so "sat pai" lol

@ kilfex
Photo can be lies... <--- lol so true

dazzywazzy
post Jan 21 2008, 06:01 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(PinkyWhite @ Jan 21 2008, 05:56 PM)
good appearance already wins up 70% before ppl start to get to know each other

betul betul laugh.gif

0.0164sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:42 AM