does appearance matters?, pretty/ugly, fat/thin, still human?

Snoopie
post Jan 19 2008, 01:34 AM

b|ack bεauтy
693 posts

appearance look is important to humans.. Especially the face.. What if i say, your face become like the "Phantom of the Opera", will you stil go out? if frens of cuz we dont mind being frens wit you, but saying about relationship, who dont wan to have a beautiful gurlfren or handsome boyfren.. Everybody want la of cuz..

But the guy which ur fren admire is over the limit by calling her fat and ugly.. although he duwan to be together wit her, but by calling her like this is really vry rude..

Anyway, u cant blame guys la.. They only hunt for slim ladies.. although the face dont look nice, but they are attracted to females body part.. I have see gals teasing some nerdy guy until scold him right infront of his face.. Super Duper Malu man!! i oso pity the guy.. if he was my fren, i will slap the gal for him..

Anyway, Is nobody fault.. Like they say, Love is Blind.. rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
Snoopie
post Jan 19 2008, 01:03 PM

b|ack bεauтy
693 posts

QUOTE(pucman @ Jan 19 2008, 12:49 PM)
Girls also pick their boyfriends. They want their boyfriend to be taller than them, handsome, preferably rich.

I have had girls look down on me just because I am shorter than most guys but not too short.

This is the real world ! Live with it.

You should find guys who are not handsome, poor, short in height to match your criteria. Don't look for tall, rich, handsome guys as they have lots of options !

Handsome guys = pretty girls

Pretty girls = rich guy

Pretty girls = tall guy
lol.. means asking her to choose u la.. hahhaa.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
Snoopie
post Jan 19 2008, 01:27 PM

b|ack bεauтy
693 posts

QUOTE(pucman @ Jan 19 2008, 01:07 PM)
Sorry, although I am a bit shorter than most guys but I am leng chai .  laugh.gif
Omg.. perasan nyeee~~ whistling.gif whistling.gif

0.0199sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:15 AM