And what if I decided to buy from YesAsia? They say they would only accept US dollars? does that mean I've to convert my ringgit to US first before continuing buying it?
Sorry for this noob question lol
JPoP Musics Lovers~!, come and share
Nov 11 2008, 09:06 PM
539 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Serdang |
Hi guys, I'm currently planning to buy Mika Nakashima's upcoming album, Voice, so am pretty confused with the CD or CD+DVD thing. My question is, is there any difference between those two?
And what if I decided to buy from YesAsia? They say they would only accept US dollars? does that mean I've to convert my ringgit to US first before continuing buying it? Sorry for this noob question lol |
Nov 11 2008, 10:51 PM
Icic, so that means if currency in ringgit also nvm la cuz it will automatically convert for us right?
Btw usually what method is the most preferred, PayPal or credit cart? Maybankard Visa Debit also acceptable right? And it says if got this logo means free shipping, then what for Shipping Method (the Standard Service and Express Service)? it got fee sumore.. Can refer to the pictar below: ![]() Sorry too many questions, my first time trying to buy online |
Nov 12 2008, 08:47 PM
Icic... thanks a lot guys.. I think I may use paypal and add fee or more item
Dec 20 2008, 03:33 AM
Yes, but too little new songs. The rest were released in singles.
| Change to: | 0.0184sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:32 AM |