JPoP Musics Lovers~!, come and share

jayhan
post Sep 26 2008, 05:26 PM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

ah, i think the shipment is lost. Need to wait until next month to call for reshipment. Well, my mistake anyway.
KayK
post Sep 26 2008, 05:36 PM

684 posts

need to wait for so long to call for reshipment? hopefully it miraculously arrive during the next few days...
beck_ken
post Sep 26 2008, 07:22 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(jayhan @ Sep 26 2008, 05:06 PM)
u mean ayu is going to held another concert in HK next year too?
most likely cuz now she expanding her popularity to the Asia countries...
so there is a chance for it rolleyes.gif
Monya Meow Meow
post Sep 26 2008, 10:11 PM

100% Tiffanyfied
2,222 posts

Expanding to Asian countries ? drool.gif
Maybe she might consider coming to Malaysia sweat.gif
beck_ken
post Sep 26 2008, 10:36 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(Monya Meow Meow @ Sep 26 2008, 10:11 PM)
Expanding to Asian countries ?  drool.gif
Maybe she might consider coming to Malaysia  sweat.gif
don't think so..

for Ayu;

Asia = Japan + Hong Kong + China + Taiwan

Singapore called off the deal because they can't meet Ayu's demand.
Malaysia? I bet a bunch of PAS losers will protesting...

what I mean by expanding may be China she will add another cities as her destination, HK and Taiwan will stay same with 2 shows..

This post has been edited by beck_ken: Sep 26 2008, 10:38 PM
Monya Meow Meow
post Sep 26 2008, 10:43 PM

100% Tiffanyfied
2,222 posts

Wow Singapore can't meet Ayu's demand ???
In terms of of the money or what ?
Yeah Malaysia memang no hope dy sad.gif
beck_ken
post Sep 26 2008, 10:52 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(Monya Meow Meow @ Sep 26 2008, 10:43 PM)
Wow Singapore can't meet Ayu's demand ???
In terms of of the money or what ?
Yeah Malaysia memang no hope dy  sad.gif
may be contract between organiser and avex or may be money problem

no idea... rclxub.gif
duckevo
post Sep 27 2008, 02:55 PM

Yoona-licious
584 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Sep 25 2008, 06:23 PM)
yeah...so go HK must bring alot of money go...cuz those cheap price only can get it from those small cd shop, and they don't accept credit card

-----------------------

Here we go (i straight away cut from my BoA forum)

so, u went for the concert on 20th.... i went to the concert on 21th.....

too much ppl at the queue buying those goodies.... didnt even bother to queue up due to the long wait....

the securities was really tight and quite a number of ppl got caught with their camera in the arena...

we had a delay around 30-40mins before the start of the show.... every1 was complaining bout it...

and make me got 2 rush back to catch the last train back to the apartment in tai koo....

i heard from the ppl sitting behind me that BoA will also be having a concert in HK as well...... not sure where they get the info from???

This post has been edited by duckevo: Sep 27 2008, 03:01 PM
nanakopy87
post Sep 27 2008, 03:22 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

haha..later G will say ayu is tooooo sexy..
beck_ken
post Sep 27 2008, 04:06 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(duckevo @ Sep 27 2008, 02:55 PM)
so, u went for the concert on 20th.... i went to the concert on 21th.....

too much ppl at the queue buying those goodies.... didnt even bother to queue up due to the long wait....

the securities was really tight and quite a number of ppl got caught with their camera in the arena...

we had a delay around 30-40mins before the start of the show.... every1 was complaining bout it...

and make me got 2 rush back to catch the last train back to the apartment in tai koo....

i heard from the ppl sitting behind me that BoA will also be having a concert in HK as well...... not sure where they get the info from???
me also on 21st...20th I reached airport straight go there buy goodies
wow, BoA concert in HK? good news

Added on October 2, 2008, 10:43 pmhttp://music.myspace.com/Modules/MusicV2/Pages/PopUpPlayer.aspx?songid=29953627&artid=14197280&profid=16888108&plid=

BoA - Eat You Up MP3

This post has been edited by beck_ken: Oct 2 2008, 10:43 PM
Forgotten06
post Oct 4 2008, 01:15 AM

2,950 posts

Did any1 here heard of Aqua Timez latest single? - 夏のかけら/Natsu Ko Kakera?
Quite hard to search it in google...especially the mp3s....any1 here actually owns the whole single?

This post has been edited by Forgotten06: Oct 4 2008, 01:21 AM
kaoru himura
post Oct 6 2008, 02:46 AM

109 posts

hi there...newbie passing by...

um i just wanna know the truth...i have watch a few of Ayu's concert dvds and some liveshow downloads...izzit just me or....izzit ayu cant really sing live? i mean sometimes her voice sounds weird and...i dunno, it lacks something...

dun get me wrong, i'm a big fan of her especially her early works...

i also a fan of utada, chihiro onitsuka, see saw, kajiura yuki, fiction junction projects, yui, uverworld...too many....

This post has been edited by kaoru himura: Oct 6 2008, 02:47 AM
jayhan
post Oct 6 2008, 10:25 AM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

hi kaoru, welcome to the family!
yehlai
post Oct 6 2008, 12:18 PM

tree lover
4,539 posts

QUOTE(jayhan @ Sep 26 2008, 05:26 PM)
ah, i think the shipment is lost. Need to wait until next month to call for reshipment. Well, my mistake anyway.
Hi Jayhan, u bought cd from where? Im looking for OST for Proposal Daisakusen and Change (Japan version).
Any idea where to get it?
Thanks biggrin.gif
jayhan
post Oct 6 2008, 02:33 PM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

I bought from Yesasia XD
Monya Meow Meow
post Oct 6 2008, 03:15 PM

100% Tiffanyfied
2,222 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ Oct 6 2008, 12:18 PM)
Hi Jayhan, u bought cd from where? Im looking for OST for Proposal Daisakusen and Change (Japan version).
Any idea where to get it?
Thanks  biggrin.gif
Yeah go find from YesAsia, higher chance of getting it nod.gif
beck_ken
post Oct 6 2008, 05:07 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(kaoru himura @ Oct 6 2008, 02:46 AM)
hi there...newbie passing by...

um i just wanna know the truth...i have watch a few of Ayu's concert dvds and some liveshow downloads...izzit just me or....izzit ayu cant really sing live? i mean sometimes her voice sounds weird and...i dunno, it lacks something...

dun get me wrong, i'm a big fan of her especially her early works...

i also a fan of utada, chihiro onitsuka, see saw, kajiura yuki, fiction junction projects, yui, uverworld...too many....
oops....you let me see this vmad.gif

hahahaha....joking

of course DVD and Live are two different things. DVD the sounds quality they already filter it nicely.

as for live...just go for her concert and you will know whether it's real or fake...i'd been there few weeks back and i know how good her vocal is.

her band playing the music so loud until the arena were vibrating...that moment i was thinking "OMG, so loud music sure ayu can't be louder than the band's instruments"....but i was wrong, her voice was LOUD ENOUGH to cover the band's music and straight poke inside your ears! that feeling still can be feel in my heart thumbup.gif

it's so addicted until I am now saving money for next year's tour again rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by beck_ken: Oct 6 2008, 05:08 PM
jayhan
post Oct 8 2008, 09:48 AM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

ahh~ finally my Ayumi is here! I actually received the parcel collection notification card from postman 3 weeks ago, but only yesterday i realized. So today i rush to the Daya Bumi to see the parcel still there or not. Luckily is there^^. Just that the free gift a bit disappointed but nevermind!
KayK
post Oct 8 2008, 01:15 PM

684 posts

good to hear...what you got as free gift? Please not another magnet fridge...
nanakopy87
post Oct 8 2008, 01:38 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

wats the free gift?kakaka....won't be unucky gua..magnet fridge...i'm regret for not making my order during the pre-order....huhuhu...

137 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0287sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:05 AM