post Jun 10 2008, 03:42 PM

439 posts

ayaka - okaeri wub.gif everyday heard cool.gif

KayK
post Jun 10 2008, 05:03 PM

684 posts

heard it's a good song...can't wait for her album to be launch rclxm9.gif ...
Monya Meow Meow
post Jun 11 2008, 08:13 AM

100% Tiffanyfied
2,222 posts

Yeah it's supposed to be released on the 11th but somehow ....
It was leaked smile.gif
KayK
post Jun 11 2008, 08:52 AM

684 posts

just like BoA's "The Face" album, which also got leaked...but usually the quality is bit poor until it is officially released...
Monya Meow Meow
post Jun 11 2008, 11:59 AM

100% Tiffanyfied
2,222 posts

Although I dl the leak version, it is just to satisfy my need for new music smile.gif
I still buy the original version.
Ayumi, BoA, Koda Kumi and Namie : I will always support them by buying original rclxms.gif
KayK
post Jun 11 2008, 01:08 PM

684 posts

same here...coz if wait for ori to be available (if can be found here in malaysia in the 1st place) will take around a month to arrive...so i don't really want to wait that long...listen then decide whether to order online or not...
Only_Human
post Jun 11 2008, 01:36 PM

439 posts

For me i only collect Otsuka Ai first batch (u all call as limited edition) and other like Sample or Promotion ver ~
Other artist i prefer Sample Ver Or Promotion Ver ~

Sometime feel collection CD duno for wat sweat.gif
Because I never open the CD i buy doh.gif
Only for display = = !! not for use or heard ~
mls_gamer
post Jun 11 2008, 07:42 PM

1,589 posts

UVERworld - Gekidou - Just break the limit!
2008.06.11 Release
01. Gekidou
02. Just break the limit!
03. core ability +81
this really a nice single from UVER...they release 2 pv for this singles.
uverworld scan here
http://www.sendspace.com/file/9om5uc

Hoshimura Mai-regret
2008.06.04 Release
01. Regret
02. Love Tuning
03. Sakura Biyori x Oshio Kotaro (Singing Guitar Session)
04. Regret (D.Gray-man Ending Ver.)
05. Regret (Instrumental)
sakura biyori guitar version wub.gif

This post has been edited by mls_gamer: Jun 11 2008, 07:54 PM
Monya Meow Meow
post Jun 11 2008, 08:14 PM

100% Tiffanyfied
2,222 posts

What is promotion version actually ?
I collect these CD's coz I like the artists.
After getting my CD, I will make a copy of it and just keep the original in my glass cupboard.
Some people call it stupid, some say it's a waste.
I prefer to take it as a hobby rclxms.gif
Is Mai Hoshimura good ?
Only_Human
post Jun 11 2008, 08:39 PM

439 posts

QUOTE(Monya Meow Meow @ Jun 11 2008, 08:14 PM)
What is promotion version actually ?
I collect these CD's coz I like the artists.
After getting my CD, I will make a copy of it and just keep the original in my glass cupboard.
Some people call it stupid, some say it's a waste.
I prefer to take it as a hobby  rclxms.gif
Is Mai Hoshimura good ?
Promotion Ver

Sample Ver

================================================================

I also like that ~ collect the CD because like the song or artists.
that is true ~ since I buy the CD some didnt open and just for collection ~ many ppl also say this ~ mostly ppl say me waste money = = !
i also take this as a hobby ~

About Mai Hoshimura i duno her = = !!
mls_gamer
post Jun 11 2008, 10:24 PM

1,589 posts

mai hoshimura is a good singer..if u like angela aki or ballad song mai is for you.
go to youtube to check it.
Monya Meow Meow
post Jun 11 2008, 10:56 PM

100% Tiffanyfied
2,222 posts

And how to get those promotional version CD's ???
They look pretty good.
As a collection smile.gif

oRoXoRo
post Jun 11 2008, 11:26 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

woot uverworld....let me beta testing Mai Hoshimura 1st..
Only_Human
post Jun 11 2008, 11:50 PM

439 posts

Not all Promotion Ver disc will look like that ~
Some maybe dont have cover

(and most of the Promotion Ver is second hand)

like this ~

and this is ORI form japan ~ not cetak rompak ~
although dont have cover but price also no cheap ~

U can see some of my collection ~
Dont have cover that is promotion disc

======================================================

how to get ?
i get from my friends in shanghai ~
my many friends running this business ~

so i buy japan cd in shanghai then ship to malaysia ~

promotion ver dont have fix price ~ is depend market ~
cheap one RM25 - RM35 also have ~ (include shipping <> buy in bulk)

if u buy form auction japan (yahoo) u will not get this price ~
because auction japan promotion disc very less ~
some of then even high than RM50 ~

and promotion disc is limited , because some song only out for promotion and didnt out for market ~

i have see the promotion disc selling in auction japan (yahoo) for 20000 - 30000yen = = !!!

This post has been edited by Only_Human: Jun 12 2008, 12:24 AM
jayhan
post Jun 12 2008, 11:39 AM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

some singles i really enjoy listening currently:

Moumoon - Tiny Star
release: 2008.06.04

1. Tiny Star
2. こころのしずく
3. Do you remember?~English ver.~
4. Tiny Star ~instrumental~
5. こころのしずく ~instrumental~

-----

Dohzi-t - もう一度・・・feat.BENI
released: 2008.06.11

1. もう一度… feat.BENI wmp real
2. ONE LOVE feat.清水翔太<'08 ver.>
3. もう一度… feat.BENI (INST.)
4. ONE LOVE feat.清水翔太<'08 ver.>
Monya Meow Meow
post Jun 12 2008, 01:06 PM

100% Tiffanyfied
2,222 posts

That is a nice collection you got there Only_Human rclxms.gif
Especially Rina Aiuchi's Start !
I don't have frens in Shanghai so I can only order on9 from Yes Asia or Play Asia.
And they don't sell promotional items =.=
blitz28
post Jun 12 2008, 01:38 PM

does any1 remember watching "With Love", a japanese drama? I never bored listening to the OST , Once in a Blue Moon
Here I found a piano version beautifully played from rickckk. Hope you all feel the same as me... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by blitz28: Jun 12 2008, 01:41 PM
Breaktru
post Jun 12 2008, 02:03 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Jun 10 2008, 03:42 PM)
ayaka - okaeri  wub.gif  everyday heard  cool.gif
The chorus needs sometime to get used to , because other than that , everything feels epic and awesome .

Definitely need to try out Mai , Im sucker of Ballad songs , and yea , it reminds me of Mai-K .

First time posting in this thread though . blush.gif
picado
post Jun 12 2008, 02:05 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(blitz28 @ Jun 12 2008, 01:38 PM)
does any1 remember watching "With Love", a japanese drama? I never bored listening to the OST , Once in a Blue Moon
Here I found a piano version beautifully played from rickckk. Hope you all feel the same as me...  laugh.gif
Its a beautiful song. smile.gif First time i heard it i played it over and over again..

I dont know much about japanese song. Can anyone here recommend me evergreen japanese song especially from the 80's or 70's?
Monya Meow Meow
post Jun 12 2008, 03:38 PM

100% Tiffanyfied
2,222 posts

Mai Kuraki is good too biggrin.gif
I'm gonna get her compilation soon.
When I have money that is tongue.gif

137 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0302sec    1.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled