Can someone recommend?, Dermatologist around KL (for pimples)

tartputat
post Jul 11 2008, 03:29 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(meiyan07 @ Jun 27 2008, 03:23 AM)
hie...girl or guys..who have pimples.....

I do have changing in hormones since i was 12 years old. My face full of pimples. But I didn't waste my parents money go surgery or buy expensive facial. I just eat healthy food, make sure my face alwiz in gud condition, drink a lot of water, eat more fruits and vegetables and use a normal facial wash.

Different people different kind or types of skin. I am oily skin to normal skin. I use Garnier Light to clarifies my skin day after day. I use the toner and the moisturiser. Once a week I use Garnier PureA to tighten my pores.At night i put little bit of Nixoderm.

Nixoderm only can buy at Guardian.

Now....my face dun hv pimples anymore. ANd I feel great. Try it.

If as a recommendation...u can try Bella SKin or Dermatological.
You can choose to follow or review....is just my experience. Thank you biggrin.gif
now i know about nixoderm..had review it from google..nice feedback from user all around the world notworthy.gif ..i will try it to make my skin looks and feels better... rclxms.gif

0.0150sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 05:13 AM