6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Do you get into fight after playing Dota ?, when playing with self claim pro

dotAgang
post Mar 11 2008, 04:59 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(xcutelilgal @ Mar 11 2008, 04:45 PM)
I hate these leavers. So annoying. Die once die twice already leave.
Just small arguments maybe lah. Some ppl are solo players some are team players. It is fun if the team is fun and sporting, higher chances of working together and winning.
totally agree with you. super fun if got a nice teamworks.
kane_23
post Mar 16 2008, 09:48 PM

yeah.. even recently i had a match..
i randomed vengfull..i had to solo against viper and alchemist.. rclxub.gif
i got horribly harrased..i ended up asking for help coz i was feeding at 1 point..
instead of helping, they ended up talkin shit at me..
it pissed me off.. so i purposely went to the enemy and feeded them...
finally those idiots knew wat is teamwork..
and we ended up winning!! rclxm9.gif cool2.gif
xcutelilgal
post Mar 17 2008, 12:45 PM

261 posts

yup. I was alone with 2 heroes harassing me and I kept asking for help. Noone even bothered. Everyone was busy farming! gosh.

Yesterday 1 game, one said go, the rest said ok. Ended up me alone standing there waiting while the rest were all over farming. Say go few times but still all farming, so end up one by one here die there die and lost. No teamwork at all. Selfish playing, even though starting you get kills, ending opposing team gb, still will lose.
WoeiChyuan99
post Mar 18 2008, 09:43 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(xcutelilgal @ Mar 17 2008, 12:45 PM)
yup. I was alone with 2 heroes harassing me and I kept asking for help. Noone even bothered. Everyone was busy farming! gosh.

Yesterday 1 game, one said go, the rest said ok. Ended up me alone standing there waiting while the rest were all over farming. Say go few times but still all farming, so end up one by one here die there die and lost. No teamwork at all. Selfish playing, even though starting you get kills, ending opposing team gb, still will lose.
Sometimes killed by the opponent and lost the game is better than winning together with those kind of teammates...
xacrifizer
post Mar 19 2008, 01:16 AM

130 posts

1 of my fren kena whacked after won a DOTA match. Cause his word keep provoking ppl to re-match but end up HE kena whack like hell.

P.S: After the fight, HE said Sry.
Tm89
post Mar 19 2008, 03:16 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

well i must say, whacking after the game is really an unsporting action!
Its just a game, in a game there is a winner and loser, if you lose...
there are internal factors and external factors to consider..
well its a sure thing that vulgar language is inevitable in game..
but try to make it just in the game...do not bring it out to the real world
cuz its just DotA
WhiteWing
post Mar 19 2008, 05:42 PM

2,854 posts

Haih,dota is like this one la,everyday also see this happen,haha ~
rikiimaru
post Mar 20 2008, 07:30 AM

So far i didn't get whack by people, i kept lan ci people indirectly every game when i won , donno why these people have no emotional at all and come look for my pc.. maybe ftz is too large? having heaps of pcs and they lazy to find?
flyuphigh
post Mar 20 2008, 07:38 AM

QUOTE(kRaZy @ Feb 17 2008, 06:34 AM)
for me if there is argument between me and another player usually when ppl know im girl they will take back all their scolding words and even flirt..stupid..
i think that person who flirt you, having a bad taste. IF they really got to know you by flirting since your so socialism and desperately wanting friends so much, no doubt they will regret after they met up with you.
blu3_apple
post Apr 2 2008, 06:56 AM

419 posts

they have many people, strong, bad

lose game have to release anger, GET INTO AN ARGUMENT FOR NO REASON lah

cannot ? those who fights are people who suck in dota
eXPeri3nc3
post Apr 4 2008, 05:15 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

With good teamwork, (and we are noob players), me and my net friends manage to gb and kill the opponents (they are very good players, 1v1 cannot touch them at all), and win the game. Damn good game.
Timber2k7
post Apr 5 2008, 01:00 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(flyuphigh @ Mar 20 2008, 07:38 AM)
i think that person who flirt you, having a bad taste. IF they really got to know you by flirting since your so socialism and desperately wanting friends so much, no doubt they will regret after they met up with you.
go get a mirror
corallinkz
post Apr 6 2008, 04:07 PM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(Gurdian @ Jan 16 2008, 03:12 PM)
normal ler...malaysians play dota like matter of life and death

sometimes kill som1 can hear across the cybercafe someone yelling f*** f*** f*** YOU SO STUPIIIIIID
LOL

its true! laugh.gif laugh.gif
keris5013
post Apr 10 2008, 09:33 PM

Apa laman web games nin..?
MangKoK^ayon
post Apr 10 2008, 09:40 PM

look at my stars
859 posts

i don't play dota (except with my friends on LAN) smile.gif

but i knew a case where there was a fight between 'real' dota players smile.gif

ankiesiau
post Apr 11 2008, 02:13 PM

104 posts

i want asked why i can't find these weapons,and etc in the dota map.Without all of these i sure lost.
i have been scolded of other players every time i play.
1.ring of health
2.void stone
3.vitality booster
4.energy booster
5.point booster
6.sacred relic
7.demon edge
8.mystic staff
9.eaglehorn
10.hyperstone
11.messerschmidt's reaver

any pro can help me?
ilovexuan
post Apr 11 2008, 06:36 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(ankiesiau @ Apr 11 2008, 02:13 PM)
i want asked why i can't find these weapons,and etc in the dota map.Without all of these i sure lost.
i have been scolded of other players every time i play.
1.ring of health
2.void stone
3.vitality booster
4.energy booster
5.point booster
6.sacred relic
7.demon edge
8.mystic staff
9.eaglehorn
10.hyperstone
11.messerschmidt's reaver

any pro can help me?
@secret shop. find around the map, i lazy to print screen zz
SUSYuka Yuka
post Apr 12 2008, 07:42 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(froz3nnoob @ Jan 18 2008, 11:58 AM)
LOL nvm been to ftz. maybe when i go college will go once one day =) If one day u see MrWaWa using tiny or doctor witch careful oh xP cause suddeny tiny throw you into roshan there and rape you xP laugh.gif
Just busy body wanted to say something about FTZ. Last time FTZ famous for terror players LOL at night la. If u go there without friends u reli wait lose. But now.. the standard drop so much already...
ali2um
post Apr 16 2008, 06:43 PM

151 posts

yes..my fren to touching when he lose
warlove3
post Apr 17 2008, 07:57 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Apr 12 2008, 07:42 PM)
Just busy body wanted to say something about FTZ. Last time FTZ famous for terror players LOL at night la. If u go there without friends u reli wait lose. But now.. the standard drop so much already...
lawlz who wan to train at cc already? all went to cybertime/ks/mkvl/RoA , they alwiz go competition where got time go to cc and play

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.4178sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:06 PM