Technical PlayStation Portable For Beginners | V2, General PSP Q&A and Homebrew Discussion

stormaker
post Feb 21 2008, 11:16 AM

3,130 posts

To all sifus,

Is there any software i can use to convert Divx, xvid ..... etc .avi video files, which support .srt and .sub subtitle files, so that it can be play on PSP Slim with subtitle display ?

Also, if i output to tv using the composite output cable, can it display the movie on TV with full screen ? And the video and audio will be clear or not ?

Thanks !

stormaker
post Mar 13 2008, 12:03 PM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(fas29 @ Mar 12 2008, 11:19 PM)
hye. y when i want to play patapon using 3.90m33-2, it stuck in loading section??
Need to change the UMD driver from m33 to Sony to play Patapon.
stormaker
post Jul 7 2008, 10:19 AM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(teq @ Jul 7 2008, 08:31 AM)
hi, i need help.. my psp battery is empty, but i left my psp charger in my home town..

i can't switch on my psp now.. is there anyway to charge my psp using usb cable? unsure.gif
Sure u can... u just need to enable the USB charge in the menu. But i think its only for PSP slim with at least 3.71 M33-2 firmware.

This post has been edited by stormaker: Jul 7 2008, 10:30 AM

0.0324sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:43 AM