Technical PlayStation Portable For Beginners | V2, General PSP Q&A and Homebrew Discussion

ja50n
post Jun 15 2008, 04:18 PM

124 posts

Guys .... haven been playin my psp for bout 1 month. Then now when i wanna play, i cant on my PSP.
When i push the on button, the green light appear few bout 2 seconds then bye bye liao.
My fren said its firmware prob, then i send to shop.
The guy at the shop say he unable to load in the new firmware.
They say also donno wat happening.
I neva drop my psp b4. How come will like that?
PLS HELP !!!

Added on June 15, 2008, 4:19 pmActually, i first ask my fren to help me check see wat happen. Then he try help me put in new firmware but failed.
Then only i send to shop. But shop also say kenot.

I charged the battery full liao also cannot.

This post has been edited by ja50n: Jun 15 2008, 04:19 PM
ja50n
post Jun 15 2008, 05:18 PM

124 posts

wat is psp bricked ??
How to solved it ??
ja50n
post Jun 16 2008, 12:16 AM

124 posts

But, confirm is that prob ah ??
Is very normal for psp ah ??
ja50n
post Jun 16 2008, 02:05 PM

124 posts

Anyone know anywhere in subang or sunway can unbrick my psp ??

0.0372sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:30 PM