Sharp, nice bokeh and I think all you need to do is break out of your comfort zone. You are going back to the tried and tested because you know it works.
Try something different
Personal Sofea is HOT!, @ Page 6 & 7
Mar 11 2008, 10:52 AM
4,889 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Kelana Jaya |
The 50mm might give you a different perspective. But the 85mm is good
Sharp, nice bokeh and I think all you need to do is break out of your comfort zone. You are going back to the tried and tested because you know it works. Try something different |
Mar 11 2008, 10:54 AM
5,793 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Command & Conquer 3 |
QUOTE(zio @ Mar 11 2008, 10:52 AM) The 50mm might give you a different perspective. But the 85mm is good Yo... You are right with the all right words... Sharp, nice bokeh and I think all you need to do is break out of your comfort zone. You are going back to the tried and tested because you know it works. Try something different |
Mar 11 2008, 10:55 AM
4,336 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: BOLEHLand |
model is good, but composition more good...
i mean, more good for us to comment on the composition... lazy to change lens = chop hand = composition end of story = kena bomb by lyn ppl = pics no nice... |
Mar 11 2008, 11:06 AM
Here is some more...
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Mar 12 2008, 07:19 PM
2,593 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang Jaya |
nice lens.... and pics too...
hmm... wanna try nikon? but then again, 5 phtogs to amodel abit cramp... hard to communicate when the model is busy staring at multiple lenses... This post has been edited by Wifi_One: Mar 12 2008, 07:21 PM |
Mar 12 2008, 07:50 PM
QUOTE(Wifi_One @ Mar 12 2008, 07:19 PM) nice lens.... and pics too... I actually used to have Nikon D70, SB600 and some lenses... but... hmm... wanna try nikon? but then again, 5 phtogs to amodel abit cramp... hard to communicate when the model is busy staring at multiple lenses... So I have to swtich to Canon... Dun ask why here. This post has been edited by TheVoIP: Mar 12 2008, 08:17 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0139sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:33 PM |