8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Model Kits SD BB Gundam Version 2, Welcome to the world of SD.......

kukubeh
post Jun 30 2008, 08:07 PM

27 posts

didn't realise gan ning have 2 doraemon bells on his waist. cool! biggrin.gif

for me i don't really fancy transformation. because once i paint and fixed them i seldom transform them to another form...

as for the small navy, i look so nice on the paper sketches! hopefully is not like those gashapon plastic type...
kukubeh
post Jun 30 2008, 10:50 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jun 30 2008, 10:13 PM)
There are a lot of old BBs in the Gundam shop in Cineleisure Damansara - we're talking really really old Musha SDs here.
got any Seed Series SD or not? where is Cineleisure Damansara?
kukubeh
post Jul 1 2008, 11:42 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jul 1 2008, 10:46 PM)
Went shopping on saturday, bought orange zaku, green zaku, red zaku, freedom gundam, strike gundam, strike freedom gundam, destiny gundam, ashtray, ashtray gold, verde buster and blue duel gundam  doh.gif

Could not find the three that i really wanted though - the lavender zaku, force impulse and strike noir though sad.gif
welcome to SD Seed world. smile.gif

i didn't come across any purple zaku, force impulse and strike noir recently in any of the shop in BB, SG Wang and BTS area...
kukubeh
post Jul 1 2008, 11:44 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jul 1 2008, 11:28 PM)
verde buster available in many places, ashtray red got one more in fantasy toys low yat
red astray RM29 in law yatt. ohmy.gif same price as aegis. ohmy.gif
kukubeh
post Jul 1 2008, 11:53 PM

27 posts

seed sd is not too bad lah. i like the red, green, orange and purple zaku. smile.gif i have 2 or 3 set each (except the purple) thinking of turn them into other colour and build a zaku army. biggrin.gif
kukubeh
post Jul 2 2008, 12:11 AM

27 posts

the only gundam i ever watch is seed. lol. not even seed destiny... tongue.gif
kukubeh
post Jul 5 2008, 12:50 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 5 2008, 12:46 AM)
Those Heavyarms and sandrock are actually from g-generation series.
Dont have those wing series sd in BB gundam series.
If not mistaken, we only have SD Wing Zero and SD Deathscythe in BB gundam series.
i don't think it's from G generation. cause i have a few of them too...
kukubeh
post Jul 5 2008, 10:40 AM

27 posts

they are not BB series..

my actual model got a lot of dust. paiseh to show. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kukubeh: Jul 5 2008, 10:50 AM
kukubeh
post Jul 5 2008, 06:15 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Jul 5 2008, 01:59 PM)
I think that 元祖series is another series from Bandai. But I dont have a single one from that series.....
I think those are from quite old old time one....
For ppl like me that just collect gundam recently, probably wont have a chance to see this kind of items.....

When saying China Bandai, is like saying those are pirated china version.....  tongue.gif
yes those i bought 10 years ago... i saw in gravitti still have one box of SD sandrock.
kukubeh
post Jul 6 2008, 10:58 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(kurz @ Jul 5 2008, 08:50 PM)
dunno if its the same with the one i posted but wow u do have wing SDs..
ala dun mind the dust...plz show us la biggrin.gif
later i clean all the dust first la then i snap and show. biggrin.gif

Added on July 6, 2008, 10:59 pm
QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Jul 5 2008, 09:34 PM)
lao.. this one nice...

u bought from time machine?? waaa i also want!

This post has been edited by kukubeh: Jul 6 2008, 10:59 PM
kukubeh
post Jul 7 2008, 06:57 AM

27 posts

Boltguard: if not mistaken i saw one in toy r us midvalley...

This post has been edited by kukubeh: Jul 7 2008, 06:58 AM
kukubeh
post Jul 7 2008, 11:13 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(yawhong @ Jul 7 2008, 07:15 PM)

The BB Gundam i Just purchase...
haha i too greedy obviously!! rclxms.gif
buy 2 got free one pawn or not?
kukubeh
post Jul 9 2008, 12:19 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jul 8 2008, 09:18 PM)
Here's some old gold... part of the SD Gundams i bought more when I was in primary school... (i'm in my 30s soon nod.gif)

I've got a fair few brought over from Sabah by me mum... problem is I'm no Gundam fan, so i have a fair few misc pieces like extra armor and weapons that i have no idea where they belong doh.gif

Some of the original boxes are with me too, and so are the manuals. Will upload/scan them in later if yo guys are curious.

Was in Thailand for the weekends. SD BBs are expensive over there - around 350 baht which is almost RM 35 each. Still, managed to track down a few Seed ones I'm missing - Blitz, Justice, Force Impulse, Purple Zaku and Strike Noir smile.gif About 15 unassembled SDs and around 10 to restore fuh fuh fuh!!!
wow those SD really reminded me of my schools days... biggrin.gif
i have that kempher too... the patlabour and commando series is nice. i dun have any commando series SD back at that time... smile.gif

kukubeh
post Jul 9 2008, 04:22 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(kyu85 @ Jul 9 2008, 03:34 PM)
i think i know roughly where is the perodua service center... it the price there cheap?
i don't think litt tak do walk in sales... but i might be wrong.
kukubeh
post Jul 9 2008, 06:01 PM

27 posts

this is my very first SD bought almost 20 years ago. biggrin.gif this fellar is the one that introduce me to the Gundam world!

one of my favourite SD and also one of those that i bought very long long time ago...

kukubeh
post Jul 9 2008, 10:57 PM

27 posts

@madmoz: my first SD white colour already turn to yellow lor.. biggrin.gif yes i use slr to take those photo. with zoom lens, not macro lens. smile.gif show us your devil knight gundam la...
kukubeh
post Jul 10 2008, 10:23 PM

27 posts

wah madmoz you still keep all the box! nice leaftlet you have there. there are so many that i wanted to buy that time but no money.... cry.gif

i like that "insect warrior" very much... but that time cannot find... cry.gif
kukubeh
post Jul 15 2008, 12:04 AM

27 posts

where is this robotmaster??
kukubeh
post Jul 16 2008, 11:33 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jul 16 2008, 02:42 PM)
the web add printed wrongly in the leftlet.. sweat.gif
kukubeh
post Jul 17 2008, 11:05 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(loon1031 @ Jul 17 2008, 12:19 AM)
My SD MBF-P02 Gundam Astray Red Frame

nice and neat. how did you paint the red colour? using gundam marker?

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:06 PM