Movies The Incredible Hulk, Hulk Smash ! In Cinema Everywhere

fujkenasai
post Jun 17 2008, 04:43 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jun 17 2008, 12:25 AM)
so far...2 more will be added.. Captain "George Bush" America and Thor  whistling.gif
ZOMG if George W Bush is cap am I think when he comes out he is gone snipers ready aim, and he is still like this ipod is cool it can do many things like I can read my fav marvel comic here, and died.
Lynixx
post Jun 17 2008, 06:53 PM

Gooner
1,916 posts

i juz back from cinema...
i got 1 question here...
i'm so surpise that almost the ending,"iron man" sudden appear in the screen...
and said they wanna team up with the soldier...
is it mean nex hulk movie will fight against iron man? hmm.gif
Calvin871989
post Jun 17 2008, 06:58 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Jun 17 2008, 06:53 PM)
i juz back from cinema...
i got 1 question here...
i'm so surpise that almost the ending,"iron man" sudden appear in the screen...
and said they wanna team up with the soldier...
is it mean nex hulk movie will fight against iron man? hmm.gif
In August 2006, Marvel Entertainment's "Marvel Studios Overview Presentation" listed the Avengers as a property under development for a feature film, with Zak Penn as screenwriter.[25] In a May 5, 2008, report to shareholders, Marvel Entertainment announced the release dates for two planned Avenger movies. The First Avenger: Captain America (working title) is scheduled for May 6, 2011, followed by the The Avengers, scheduled for July 2011.[26]

The first reference in film to the Avengers is in Iron Man (2008), in a post-credits scene of Nick Fury (played by Samuel L. Jackson) speaking with Tony Stark about the "Avenger Initiative". Subsequently in The Incredible Hulk , Tony Stark briefly speaks with General Thunderbolt Ross discussing the formation of a team.

well there you go mate. no such thing as ironman vs hulk. its bout forming up a team! wink.gif
Cheesenium
post Jun 17 2008, 08:46 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Jun 17 2008, 06:58 PM)
well there you go mate. no such thing as ironman vs hulk. its bout forming up a team! wink.gif
It seems more like Iron Man initially want to kill Hulk first before they team up.If not,Iron Man would find Hulk first than the General.

I think Iron Man gonna team up with the General to fight Hulk first then ally with Hulk.I heard the comics did mention that Tony Stark made an anti Hulk suit to fight Hulk.
Calvin871989
post Jun 17 2008, 08:50 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 17 2008, 08:46 PM)
It seems more like Iron Man initially want to kill Hulk first before they team up.If not,Iron Man would find Hulk first than the General.

I think Iron Man gonna team up with the General to fight Hulk first then ally with Hulk.I heard the comics did mention that Tony Stark made an anti Hulk suit to fight Hulk.
ohmy.gif you serious man? well i dont read the comics but if true then i must say that im well shocked by this news. well i thought they will like just team up and be friends but making an anti hulk suit to fight hulk. i LOL - ED !!! haha wink.gif will just have to wait and see what happens man. not to sure my self either smile.gif
mukhlisz
post Jun 17 2008, 08:53 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Jun 17 2008, 06:58 PM)

In a 4-man party, Hulk would be tanking, Iron Man & Thor give firing support while Captain America buffs the party's morale.

sounds like a winrar to me! thumbup.gif
suicideroach
post Jun 17 2008, 08:58 PM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Jun 17 2008, 08:50 PM)
ohmy.gif you serious man? well i dont read the comics but if true then i must say that im well shocked by this news. well i thought they will like just team up and be friends but making an anti hulk suit to fight hulk. i LOL - ED !!! haha wink.gif will just have to wait and see what happens man. not to sure my self either smile.gif
if they follow like the comic story, then it is true that Ironman will fight the Hulk.. Ironman will make a suit called the HulkBuster Amour brows.gif

p/s: looks like the Juggernaut to me laugh.gif

This post has been edited by suicideroach: Jun 17 2008, 08:59 PM
Cheesenium
post Jun 17 2008, 09:25 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Jun 17 2008, 08:58 PM)
if they follow like the comic story, then it is true that Ironman will fight the Hulk.. Ironman will make a suit called the HulkBuster Amour  brows.gif

p/s: looks like the Juggernaut to me  laugh.gif
Looks funny to me.

Added on June 17, 2008, 9:26 pm
I really think they will fight with each other initially.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Jun 17 2008, 09:26 PM
Calvin871989
post Jun 17 2008, 09:28 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Jun 17 2008, 08:58 PM)
if they follow like the comic story, then it is true that Ironman will fight the Hulk.. Ironman will make a suit called the HulkBuster Amour  brows.gif

p/s: looks like the Juggernaut to me  laugh.gif
holy shit that suit looks twice or 4 times bigger then his normal suit. well anyways it just says now that they wanna join forces.... hmm nice pic by the way man. thanks for sharing smile.gif
Lynixx
post Jun 17 2008, 10:03 PM

Gooner
1,916 posts

can't wait to see hulk and iron man team up together rclxm9.gif
beck_ken
post Jun 17 2008, 10:30 PM

4,716 posts

remembered when Tony first approach the General in the bar telling him to abandon the Super Human project? I kinda suspect he is the one who order the General to give injection to that Blonsky guy in order he become Super Human and hope the experiment is success...mana tau that Blonsky guy's mind only want to defeat Hulk and out of control

This post has been edited by beck_ken: Jun 17 2008, 10:30 PM
Calvin871989
post Jun 17 2008, 10:37 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jun 17 2008, 10:30 PM)
remembered when Tony first approach the General in the bar telling him to abandon the Super Human project? I kinda suspect he is the one who order the General to give injection to that Blonsky guy in order he become Super Human and hope the experiment is success...mana tau that Blonsky guy's mind only want to defeat Hulk and out of control
nah dont think so lah. i mean from what i saw last friday was that he entered the bar and approach the general saying that they are having plans to form a team. thats all i know thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Calvin871989: Jun 17 2008, 10:38 PM
beck_ken
post Jun 17 2008, 10:42 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Jun 17 2008, 10:37 PM)
nah dont think so lah. i mean from what i saw last friday was that he entered the bar and approach the general saying that they are having plans to form a team. thats all i know  thumbup.gif
before saying form a team, I remembered the General saying Tony always with his nice suit, then Tony tell him about something to abandon the super human project, then after that only saying about forming a team and wink at the General..
tan_pang
post Jun 17 2008, 10:49 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jun 17 2008, 10:30 PM)
Ya, he said about the abandon of biological weapon project, but later he said he have more faith on "metal weapon" (forgot what the term he used, but that is what Stark's Industrial doing)

From there, it seen like he have no relationship with the biological weapon project, and somehow, disagree any people to take part of it...
Calvin871989
post Jun 17 2008, 10:55 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Jun 17 2008, 10:49 PM)
Ya, he said about the abandon of biological weapon project, but later he said he have more faith on "metal weapon" (forgot what the term he used, but that is what Stark's Industrial doing)

From there, it seen like he have no relationship with the biological weapon project, and somehow, disagree any people to take part of it...
nod.gif yeah you could be rite man but wateva it is will just have so wait and see wether its ironman vs hulk or a join partnership between the both of them wink.gif

This post has been edited by Calvin871989: Jun 17 2008, 10:57 PM
supernothing
post Jun 17 2008, 11:17 PM

super ☆
1,343 posts

maybe tony stark told the general that because he already found captain america. so no need super soldier serum anymore, because the real deal is here.
Calvin871989
post Jun 17 2008, 11:29 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

QUOTE(supernothing @ Jun 17 2008, 11:17 PM)
maybe tony stark told the general that because he already found captain america. so no need super soldier serum anymore, because the real deal is here.
no la bro, i mean where in the world can he suddenly know bout captain america all of a sudden. betwwen was the general even hearing what tony was saying to him? for me he looks lost and outta control. so high and drunk at the bar. lol tongue.gif
beck_ken
post Jun 17 2008, 11:34 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Jun 17 2008, 11:29 PM)
no la bro, i mean where in the world can he suddenly know bout captain america all of a sudden. betwwen was the general even hearing what tony was saying to him? for me he looks lost and outta control. so high and drunk at the bar. lol tongue.gif
yeah..the general only know "reload...reload...reload" whistling.gif
Cheesenium
post Jun 17 2008, 11:44 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Jun 17 2008, 11:29 PM)
No,Captain America is the first Super Human experiment's success.

The blue serum shown in Hulk is used by Captain America to become super human.
Calvin871989
post Jun 17 2008, 11:48 PM

Im Batman
1,256 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 17 2008, 11:44 PM)
No,Captain America is the first Super Human experiment's success.

The blue serum shown in Hulk is used by Captain America to become super human.
yeah but the captain america movie is only out on 2011... quite confused now la bro. hope your not talking bout the comic one cause ve never even read it before. i just know bout the movies. well wateva it is i just hope your rite thumbup.gif

19 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:57 PM