Movies The Incredible Hulk, Hulk Smash ! In Cinema Everywhere

tan_pang
post Jun 17 2008, 10:49 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jun 17 2008, 10:30 PM)
remembered when Tony first approach the General in the bar telling him to abandon the Super Human project? I kinda suspect he is the one who order the General to give injection to that Blonsky guy in order he become Super Human and hope the experiment is success...mana tau that Blonsky guy's mind only want to defeat Hulk and out of control
Ya, he said about the abandon of biological weapon project, but later he said he have more faith on "metal weapon" (forgot what the term he used, but that is what Stark's Industrial doing)

From there, it seen like he have no relationship with the biological weapon project, and somehow, disagree any people to take part of it...
tan_pang
post Jun 18 2008, 10:55 AM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(supernothing @ Jun 18 2008, 08:56 AM)
they would just mix the story around (no more hasslehoff fury  cry.gif ). big probability red skull gonna be the first villain in the captain america.

iron man vs hulk or the avengers vs hulk is inevitable. they just need to make one battle of good guys vs good guys.
Ya, they sure will make it...

It will make big money...
Hulk will attract us and Tony Stark will attract lady audience... and some comic fans want to see their hero and hope they will win the battle......

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Jun 18 2008, 10:57 AM
tan_pang
post Jun 19 2008, 10:47 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jun 19 2008, 10:10 PM)
nah, those people just too sensitive.
1st Clip: It was just some passerby kena thrown
2nd Clip: A bird.
Agree with you this times.

If those are super hero, why they don't help??

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Jun 19 2008, 10:47 PM
tan_pang
post Jun 20 2008, 07:27 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(xXcaveonXx @ Jun 20 2008, 12:06 PM)
In episode 2 of The Hulk, "THe Hulk 2" the bad guy might be "Mr Blue" as you saw "Bruce/ Mr Green/ The Hulk" blood feel into his brain and a Old professor that drinked "Bruce/The Hulk" Blood and maybe he is dead? or maybe he has transform elsewhere.
If the episode 2 isnt like above " I am pretty sure that it might be The Hulk vs The Ironman!"
Why i said so? Because for those who never watched Iron man before, you need to see when the movie"The Hulk movie" is about to Ending, When General"Ross dad/ General" was at the Bar"He is shouting: RELOAD! RELOAD! RELOAD!" there is a guy come after him with tuxedo suit! and you guys noe who is it? It is Tonythony STARK! the Ironman!
Your post seen you know many things... but did you look at previous page before??

If you lazy to look everything, then I tell you something now......

The Mr. Blue you meant will become Leader, one of the villain of The Hulk.
where got old professor that drink Bruce's blood??? I think the "old professor" you meant is Stan Lee......

Your English is quite bad and I don't know much of it, but I can tell you that everyone also know that the guy that dress well is Tony Stark.
tan_pang
post Jun 20 2008, 07:50 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jun 20 2008, 07:37 PM)
aiyor...u 1 explain ar...explain lar popely. i no andastand wat u says ler.
neh...that O man ar...draink de jus 1 ar..is the 1 wo cipta the hulk lor.
the professor mr blue ar...he head kena the hulk blud ar...will bcum new monster lor...very geng monster lor...can flai here n teh lor
no lar no Iron Man vs Hulk. Iron Man and Hulk tey ar...come together lor..fait the bad guys lor
Leader can flai (I guess the "flai" is fly) ???

I'm not the comics fans... need someone clarify about that...
tan_pang
post Jun 20 2008, 09:49 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(yukikaze @ Jun 20 2008, 09:25 PM)
sometimes people don't understand sarcasm
LOL, me and beck_ken are friends... laugh.gif

I don't want to spam in this thread anymore... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Jun 20 2008, 09:52 PM
tan_pang
post Jun 23 2008, 04:36 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(xecton @ Jun 23 2008, 11:13 AM)
I don't like the fact that Hulk uses tanks and cars as melee weapons. As if any of this is stronger than Hulk's fists. If his fat fingers can break it, it's not worthy as a weapon.

And using the thunderclap to extinguish the flame? Betty should have been dead.

The building jumping/climbing in this movie was just so so, but Ang Lee's Hulk jumping around in the desert was hot!
Haha, your post is quite funny especially when looking at "And using the thunderclap to extinguish the flame? Betty should have been dead."

Even she is not dead, she should have been fly away...

And I agree that the Hulk jumping in the desert is much more better than jumping between building...

0.0208sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:29 PM