Call of Duty 4® Malaysian Xbox Live Weekly Events, Are You Ready To Rock?

TSlatios507
post Jan 12 2008, 08:07 PM, updated 18y ago

123 posts

Due to The number of Increase in Malaysian players For Xbox Live,I Think It would be Nice for us To have weekly Events together,So we all can meet together ingame and learn about each other.

If this Event is a Total Success,We hope we can host other Events for Games Such as Halo 3 and etc..

Call of Duty 4:Modern Warfare(R) Malaysian Xbox Live Weekly Events

NOTE: Im planning To host it Maybe Every Sunday or Saturday,Because usually People's Are Free and Maybe in The Evening or Night?So Time will be decided When People Give opinions about the Times
  • Day: Every Saturday and Sunday
  • Time: TO BE DECIDED (Aprox To last For 2 - 5 Hours or the Whole Day)
  • Hoster: Latios507 (PM ME IF YOU WANT TO BE THE HOST)
  • Type of Games Playing: Free For All,Team & Mercenary Death match.Hardcore Matches,Cage match and Etc.
List of Malaysian Call of Duty 4(R) GamersTag (Add Them):

Note:If You wish To Be added To the List,Kindly PM me.Mods can help me Adding the Names if they wish.
Additional Note: If The list is Overpopulated,Use Ctrl + F to search the Name.In the Future I will Put the Name in Alphabet Mode.

===============================================================================

If this Event is a Success,We will host other events for various other Games.At the Moment all we want is Your Opinion on what time Should this Event Be Hosted.Post in This Topic and Kindly say the Time.Example:-

8.00AM - 12.30PM/08.00 - 12.30/0800 - 1230 hours

Help us Unite Malaysian Gamers,Let us Take on The world thumbup.gif

Latest Update:-

I was wondering if we could make a malaysian clan.Maybe [MAS] or [MY].

This post has been edited by latios507: Jan 13 2008, 12:07 PM
TSlatios507
post Jan 13 2008, 12:05 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Jan 12 2008, 10:40 PM)
er...nice effort, but i thought people been playing COD4 every night (the way i look at my friendlist), so most important is  have you add those from COD4 thread to your friendlist. Have you? laugh.gif
come on La,Dont be anti social sey blush.gif
TSlatios507
post Jan 13 2008, 08:04 PM

123 posts

Haha,i Met like 4 malaysian Todays at 4pm.
Played hardcore death match,Malaysia vs japan.
All malaysian connection was red - Yellow and the highest was 3 Green bar.

Meh,Japan lost the 1st game though but next game we got our asses Kick -.-
TSlatios507
post Jan 14 2008, 05:30 PM

123 posts

Well John,lucky your in UK.You cant imagine how sucky the internet connection in malaysia Is.

I played Halo 3,The connection Rate is Yellow,Played COD4,sometimes 1 bar - 2 bar.Highest i had was 3.

Very sad,I used jaring wireless and now what should i use...

bloody hell la -.-
TSlatios507
post Jan 14 2008, 05:57 PM

123 posts

I did a speed test with jaring last time.
Results:-

In my Opinion,That is f***in slow.I dont think that my dad should pay because of the quality.
TSlatios507
post Jan 15 2008, 03:04 PM

123 posts

Yep.
I added some,Some said Their friendlist full.
Aiyo,terjun lombong -.-

0.0155sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:30 PM