Call of Duty 4® Malaysian Xbox Live Weekly Events, Are You Ready To Rock?

TSlatios507
post Jan 12 2008, 08:07 PM, updated 18y ago

123 posts

Due to The number of Increase in Malaysian players For Xbox Live,I Think It would be Nice for us To have weekly Events together,So we all can meet together ingame and learn about each other.

If this Event is a Total Success,We hope we can host other Events for Games Such as Halo 3 and etc..

Call of Duty 4:Modern Warfare(R) Malaysian Xbox Live Weekly Events

NOTE: Im planning To host it Maybe Every Sunday or Saturday,Because usually People's Are Free and Maybe in The Evening or Night?So Time will be decided When People Give opinions about the Times
  • Day: Every Saturday and Sunday
  • Time: TO BE DECIDED (Aprox To last For 2 - 5 Hours or the Whole Day)
  • Hoster: Latios507 (PM ME IF YOU WANT TO BE THE HOST)
  • Type of Games Playing: Free For All,Team & Mercenary Death match.Hardcore Matches,Cage match and Etc.
List of Malaysian Call of Duty 4(R) GamersTag (Add Them):

Note:If You wish To Be added To the List,Kindly PM me.Mods can help me Adding the Names if they wish.
Additional Note: If The list is Overpopulated,Use Ctrl + F to search the Name.In the Future I will Put the Name in Alphabet Mode.

===============================================================================

If this Event is a Success,We will host other events for various other Games.At the Moment all we want is Your Opinion on what time Should this Event Be Hosted.Post in This Topic and Kindly say the Time.Example:-

8.00AM - 12.30PM/08.00 - 12.30/0800 - 1230 hours

Help us Unite Malaysian Gamers,Let us Take on The world thumbup.gif

Latest Update:-

I was wondering if we could make a malaysian clan.Maybe [MAS] or [MY].

This post has been edited by latios507: Jan 13 2008, 12:07 PM
XenoFr3ak
post Jan 12 2008, 08:24 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

okie cool thumbup.gif
Breaktru
post Jan 12 2008, 09:20 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

Nice thread ....

but ummm .... aren't we doing this already all the while o.O ?
PrivateJohn
post Jan 12 2008, 10:40 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

er...nice effort, but i thought people been playing COD4 every night (the way i look at my friendlist), so most important is have you add those from COD4 thread to your friendlist. Have you? laugh.gif
TSlatios507
post Jan 13 2008, 12:05 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Jan 12 2008, 10:40 PM)
er...nice effort, but i thought people been playing COD4 every night (the way i look at my friendlist), so most important is  have you add those from COD4 thread to your friendlist. Have you? laugh.gif
come on La,Dont be anti social sey blush.gif
Breaktru
post Jan 13 2008, 04:21 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

Seriously bro , this is really a nice thread you made , great effort . However , we've been playing among ourself all the way since gears of war and games before that .

Just add more peeps from the forum , check PJ's thread for all the gamertags . Sure they'll invite you for game .
ImSIEBEL
post Jan 13 2008, 05:35 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

everyhour also got matches...better u juz add them up la...btw if u really wan us to invite u add me to ur FL...

ImSIEBEL4TODAY...<<<<< Gamertag..
TSlatios507
post Jan 13 2008, 08:04 PM

123 posts

Haha,i Met like 4 malaysian Todays at 4pm.
Played hardcore death match,Malaysia vs japan.
All malaysian connection was red - Yellow and the highest was 3 Green bar.

Meh,Japan lost the 1st game though but next game we got our asses Kick -.-
PrivateJohn
post Jan 13 2008, 11:30 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

lol, you should add imsiebel, alkt, zerg, bem69, mk84, gnome...just to name a few, those are COD4 veterans. You don't need to add all, you just need few of the most happening player and they will invite you because the gamertag is universal. Somemore now Xbox Live friendlist go beyond "friend's friend" You can invite even more player...
After that if you want to maintain namelist then it's another story. Besides, a single game can only have up to 16 players max. biggrin.gif

You see...majority are playing cod4 and that's just my friendlist.

wtf, where's Halo 3!

This post has been edited by PrivateJohn: Jan 13 2008, 11:32 PM
xxboxx
post Jan 14 2008, 12:14 AM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

with all peoples keep playing COD4 or KUF, i wonder how come LIVE! activity still show Halo3 at the no1 spot..

btw, mine worse, only 3 person NOT playing COD4
PrivateJohn
post Jan 14 2008, 02:36 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

^What's the highest peak of COD4 players lately?? (can see in menu) Halo3 close to 450,000 gamers i think...Still alot of american/british play Halo 3. For the past few weeks, i still see people walking in the shop asking for Halo game.

Anyway if COD4 players from all platform combine...then different story laugh.gif

This post has been edited by PrivateJohn: Jan 14 2008, 02:49 AM
bllizard19
post Jan 14 2008, 09:18 AM

215 posts

i want COD but no stock@!!!!!
alkt
post Jan 14 2008, 10:18 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

Don't listen to PJ, i ain't no veteran. i'm just a casual player n00b arse playing for fun...getting whooped every night by the rest cry.gif sad.gif
MK84
post Jan 14 2008, 10:39 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

<--- retired
bem69
post Jan 14 2008, 11:19 AM

K-Bem
2,658 posts

Don't forget to add Shuvits, the true blue COD4 veteran
Zerg1008
post Jan 14 2008, 11:41 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Jan 14 2008, 10:18 AM)
Don't listen to PJ, i ain't no veteran. i'm just a casual player n00b arse playing for fun...getting whooped every night by the rest cry.gif sad.gif
Wow.. you are joker of the day biggrin.gif
I'm not veteran also, just a normal, regular COD4 player.
Lord_Ashe
post Jan 14 2008, 11:45 AM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

Uhuk uhuk.

COD4 Oldie here - I'll come on once in awhile to teach you youngsters cara makan kari, heheheh.
bem69
post Jan 14 2008, 12:04 PM

K-Bem
2,658 posts

QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Jan 14 2008, 11:41 AM)
Wow.. you are joker of the day  biggrin.gif
I'm not veteran also, just a normal, regular COD4 player.
Eleh Zerg.....
TSlatios507
post Jan 14 2008, 05:30 PM

123 posts

Well John,lucky your in UK.You cant imagine how sucky the internet connection in malaysia Is.

I played Halo 3,The connection Rate is Yellow,Played COD4,sometimes 1 bar - 2 bar.Highest i had was 3.

Very sad,I used jaring wireless and now what should i use...

bloody hell la -.-
thurtin
post Jan 14 2008, 05:40 PM

277 posts

latios507, i think u need to add more malaysian players to yr list la.

i almost never play with the foreigners. playing with malaysians/singaporeans/hongkies/japs/taiwanese are usually fine.

i think u should check yr jaring wireless connection too in case that is the problem for your bad connection.

0.0226sec    0.73    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:51 PM