Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> No pay for remaining balance from ^666^, He keep on giving me empty promise

ahsiah
post Jan 12 2008, 11:10 AM, updated 18y ago

Asus ROG Fan
875 posts

Hi All,

I had receiving a year's empty promise that he will bank in money into my account just RM40. I know some of you guys say this is just little amount. But to me, it is matter of principle that he keep on giving excuse to bank in money into my Maybank account.

Today (12 Jan 08), I waited him for an hour in a place we meet a year before to just pass me RM40. He didn't appeared. I called him few time and leave message plus SMSed him. As a result, he turned off his phone.

He is reputated to many people and senior in this forum. I didn't understand why he treat me like that. I gave him owe me money last time. This is really regret to do that to him as I saw him as senior member.

His user id is ^666^.

Can some body help me to find him out? Please help me to solve this problem.
post Jan 12 2008, 11:19 AM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

Again this fellow,I also had some dispute with him earlier last year.Please see my thread here

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=585571&hl=

He won't reply your sms if you send it to that number.He has another so called houseline from Maxis but I forgot the number already

Told me he sent my graphic card but in reality he did not do it.Hope you get back your money from this b**** fellow

Request that the mod put a dispute tag on him until he refund your RM40 that he owe you.What a cheap ass fellow,RM40 also so hard to return.Really must go to hell

goldfries : remove involved party details, as requested.

This post has been edited by goldfries: Jan 14 2008, 11:49 PM
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 11:57 AM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(ahsiah @ Jan 12 2008, 11:10 AM)
Hi All,

I had receiving a year's empty promise that he will bank in money into my account just RM40. I know some of you guys say this is just little amount. But to me, it is matter of principle that he keep on giving excuse to bank in money into my Maybank account.

Today (12 Jan 08), I waited him for an hour in a place we meet a year before to just pass me RM40. He didn't appeared. I called him few time and leave message plus SMSed him. As a result, he turned off his phone.

He is reputated to many people and senior in this forum. I didn't understand why he treat me like that. I gave him owe me money last time. This is really regret to do that to him as I saw him as senior member.

His user id is ^666^.

Can some body help me to find him out? Please help me to solve this problem.
Ill get him to bank in to you today. Dude, maybe he is damn broke this month. Sorry for the inconvenient caused.

EDIT. Just called him, and he told me that you called in the middle of the morning, as always he sleeping after working until late morning.
He was on the bike. Im not sure about the others detail. He is banking to you now as we speak.

QUOTE(779364 @ Jan 12 2008, 11:19 AM)
Again this fellow,I also had some dispute with him earlier last year.Please see my thread here

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=585571&hl=

He won't reply your sms if you send it to that number.He has another so called houseline from Maxis but I forgot the number already

Told me he sent my graphic card but in reality he did not do it.Hope you get back your money from this b**** fellow
Request that the mod put a dispute tag on him until he refund your RM40 that he owe you.What a cheap ass fellow,RM40 also so hard to return.Really must go to hell
Hey dude, you never ever bank in any cash so shut the fcuk up okay and expect people sending the card to you.
For your info the GPU is still in his hand and doing nuthing.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/585571/+20

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 12 2008, 12:13 PM
jmunchar
post Jan 12 2008, 01:07 PM

Weeeee
677 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 12 2008, 11:57 AM)
Ill get him to bank in to you today. Dude, maybe he is damn broke this month. Sorry for the inconvenient caused.

EDIT. Just called him, and he told me that you called in the middle of the morning, as always he sleeping after working until late morning.
He was on the bike. Im not sure about the others detail. He is banking to you now as we speak.
Hey dude, you never ever bank in any cash so shut the fcuk up okay and expect people sending the card to you.

Language bro...language. blush.gif blush.gif
post Jan 12 2008, 01:57 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 12 2008, 11:57 AM)

Whats your problem you dumb f***,I know you are his brother and you want to defend your f***ing conman and if thats the case get the f*** out of here lah.Why answer for him like what you did the last time you i.diot.That fellow no balls to answer himself izzit you stupid piece of rubbish.

Dumb ass I asked him he say I banked so its his fault for telling me that you stupid f***.Don't know please don't simply f*** aroundlah.Conman are all the same.All with the same shithead mind and face

By the way,its already one year and I really wanna congratulate you for defending your useless brother.

Don't give stupid reason saying he is broke,you are just covering up for him.Its just RM40 you idiot and not RM4000.No matter what he has to cough out the money by hook or by crook.

P.S: TS don't listen to this DevilMan cause he is ^666^ brother and he will bullshit telling you ass words just so his whatsoever step brother can escape.

You expect people to believe him when he gave me a Chinese Man account and then telling me he has no account.Wtf is this.Again its his fault for not confirming who is the person who banked in the money.

If he returns the RM40,then I rest my case and have nothing more to say

This post has been edited by 779364: Jan 12 2008, 02:03 PM
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 02:01 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Jan 12 2008, 01:57 PM)
Whats your problem you dumb f***,I know you are his brother and you want to defend your f***ing conman and if thats the case get the f*** out of here lah.Why answer for him like what you did the last time you i.diot.That fellow no balls to answer himself izzit you stupid piece of rubbish.
screw you la. never bank in, forge maybank details and still wanna act good here.

rm40 con ur head la ur piece of stupid lame idiot.
you call this a con?
for your info, brothers take care their brothers. even how hard it is.
i guess moron dont take care of their brothers aiyte?

Added on January 12, 2008, 2:03 pm
QUOTE(779364 @ Jan 12 2008, 01:57 PM)

Dumb ass I asked him he say I banked so its his fault for telling me that you stupid f***.Don't know please don't simply f*** aroundlah.Conman are all the same.All with the same shithead mind and face

By the way,its already one year and I really wanna congratulate you for defending your useless brother.

Don't give stupid reason saying he is broke,you are just covering up for him.Its just RM40 you idiot and not RM4000.No matter what he has to cough out the money by hook or by crook.

P.S: TS don't listen to this DevilMan cause he is ^666^ brother and he will bullshit telling you ass words just so his whatsoever step brother can escape.

If he returns the RM40,then I rest my case and have nothing more to say
you want me to start a dispute with you conning people with maybank forge information, you lame moron?

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 12 2008, 02:03 PM
AceCombat
post Jan 12 2008, 02:04 PM

5,434 posts

but he has quite a lot of case before in dispute,like to give empty promises and keep delayign ppl.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...cs&highlite=666

but guys,pls respect each other,dont simply say those rude words icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Jan 12 2008, 02:05 PM
post Jan 12 2008, 02:05 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 12 2008, 02:01 PM)
screw you la. never bank in, forge maybank details and still wanna act good here.

you call this a con?

Added on January 12, 2008, 2:03 pm

you want me to start a dispute with you conning people with maybank forge information, you lame moron?
Did I con anyone and by the way did your brother send me the card in the first place you idiot lame f.cuker.

Don't f*** around and make people believe that your brother is that good cause he isn't.Nak buat business ask him come and answer here himself and not his brother answer.

Next time he kill someone,then you go answer to the police and get yourself in jail.

He say send the card already but in reality he didn't send it so thats the first lies he told me

Second I ask him to confirm my payment he say confirmed so I expect payment received lah idiot.DevilMan you better get your ass out of here before you create trouble for yourself cause your so called brother is giving you hell.

Or maybe you are also ^666^ and this is your second account.

This post has been edited by 779364: Jan 12 2008, 02:07 PM
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 02:05 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Jan 12 2008, 02:04 PM)
but he has quite a lot of case before in dispute,like to give empty promises and keep delayign ppl.

yaya, so is this a con?

Added on January 12, 2008, 2:06 pm
QUOTE(779364 @ Jan 12 2008, 02:05 PM)
Did I con anyone and by the way did your brother send me the card in the first place you idiot lame f.cuker.

Don't f*** around and make people believe that your brother is that good cause he isn't.Nak buat business ask him come and answer here himself and not his brother answer.

Next time he kill someone,then you go answer to the police and get yourself in jail.
give us the bank in slip la u dumb a$$.
let us make a report to maybank now.
we are not like you, we just wanna do some small trading here.
yaya, he is late, we are bad seller. so?

he's only dispute is with you (rm80 which u never ever bank in)and the heatsink (rm20)

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 12 2008, 02:08 PM
AceCombat
post Jan 12 2008, 02:06 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 12 2008, 02:05 PM)
yaya, so is this a con?
well,if this is not a con,then is it so difficult to pay back rm40?
and it's almost a year like ahsiah said.
pyroboy1911
post Jan 12 2008, 02:08 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Jan 12 2008, 02:04 PM)

but guys,pls respect each other,dont simply say those rude words icon_rolleyes.gif
from what i see, ^666^ really have lots of issues before, so unless something is done, I find no reason to believe in Devilman's claim.
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 02:09 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Jan 12 2008, 02:06 PM)
bank in is done.
only 779364 is still angry with us cause he is unable to con 666 with rm80 forge bank in slip.
post Jan 12 2008, 02:10 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 12 2008, 02:05 PM)
yaya, so is this a con?

Added on January 12, 2008, 2:06 pm

gfive us the bank in slip la u dumb a$$.
let us make a report to maybank now.
I am helping ahsiah here and not because of whatsoever to do with my case.Your brother conned ahsiah of his money and he refuses to pay back so now he has to do it.

Ask your stupid brother pay back RM40 and stop bashing.Sudah 1 year and your brother still holding the money.Ini confirm con case lah.

you call this a con?
Haha stupid beruk Conman RM40 also want one lah like your brother.Cheap skate betullah.

Like I said if he return the RM40 to ahsiah then I have nothing to say and all this info will be erased

This is all lies lies.In fact your so called brother does not exist and its you who is creating multiple accounts here trying to play on people

haihz.....

wut the hell is going on here...this is definately my bro prob...hrmm will change again the password.....

sorry to you all...really sory...he's still in school tat's why...im only give him to used my acc for browsing ...

will ask him to create a new acc...sory all...really sory...
Your brother so good ah can hack your account password when you that time you told me you already changed it and barred him from using it.Come on lah,I heard too much of your lame story

This post has been edited by 779364: Jan 12 2008, 02:13 PM
pyroboy1911
post Jan 12 2008, 02:11 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 12 2008, 02:09 PM)
bank in is done.
only 779364 is still angry with us cause he is unable to con 666 with rm80 forge bank in slip.
we'll wait for ahsiah's reply, and meanwhile just calm down, ok? tongue.gif
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 02:11 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Jan 12 2008, 02:08 PM)
from what i see, ^666^ really have lots of issues before, so unless something is done, I find no reason to believe in Devilman's claim.
i am not saying ^666^ is not to blame. i also apologize to TS for the inconviniet caused.
I straight call him and ask him to bank in the cash.

my only issue is with 779364.

Added on January 12, 2008, 2:12 pm
QUOTE(779364 @ Jan 12 2008, 02:10 PM)
I am helping ahsiah here and not because of whatsoever to do with my case.Your brother conned ahsiah of his money and he refuses to pay back so now he has to do it.

Ask your stupid brother pay back RM40 and stop bashing.Sudah 1 year and your brother still holding the money.Ini confirm con case lah.
Haha stupid beruk Conman RM40 also want one lah like your brother.Cheap skate betullah.

Like I said if he return the RM40 to ahsiah then I have nothing to say and all this info will be erased

he will start a dispute thread of you forging bank in slip. you just wait a$$hole.

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 12 2008, 02:12 PM
pyroboy1911
post Jan 12 2008, 02:13 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 12 2008, 02:11 PM)
i am not saying ^666^ is not to blame. i also apologize to TS for the inconviniet caused.

he will start a dispute thread of you forging bank in slip. you just wait a$$hole.
like i said, we'll wait for ahsiah's reply.

and pls keep this thread on the matter about ahsiah, kesian him la later see his thread full of both of ur debate, nothing to do with him at all.
post Jan 12 2008, 02:15 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 12 2008, 02:11 PM)

Tis tis tis,I also can start a case with you lah you lame ass.Kata sudah post item tu tetapi semua pun bohong bohong.

Kalau ahsiah kata duit sudah bagi balik,I erase all the info on this thread.Kalau tak ada,I will screw you and your lame brother somemore to prevent further victims from falling for your trap

Idiot read properly lah before you start bashing me.I have no more cause with you idiot and its between me and your brother ^666^ so shut the f*** up DevilMan cause you don't know anything.
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 02:17 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Jan 12 2008, 02:15 PM)
Tis tis tis,I also can start a case with you lah you lame ass.Kata sudah post item tu tetapi semua pun bohong bohong.

Kalau ahsiah kata duit sudah bagi balik,I erase all the info on this thread.Kalau tak ada,I will screw you and your lame brother somemore to prevent further victims from falling for your trap

Idiot read properly lah before you start bashing me.I have no more cause with you idiot and its between me and your brother ^666^ so shut the f*** up DevilMan cause you don't know anything.
You dont know the whole story. so you go to hell.

Ahsiah, I have heard what my bro told me with ur arrangment.
Frankly I dont like it but, rm40 is not worth to go on with dispute.
Ill suggest you closed this thread until you confirm the cash in deposit by today.
If you have any futher issue, you can direct PM me.

and 779364 dont try to be a trade police when you yourself is a prick.
im outta here.

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 12 2008, 02:21 PM
post Jan 12 2008, 02:24 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 12 2008, 02:17 PM)
You dont know the whole story. so you go to hell.

Ahsiah, I have heard what my bro told me with ur arrangment.
Frankly I dont like it but, rm40 is not worth to go on with dispute.
Ill suggest you closed this thread until you confirm the cash in deposit by today.
If you have any futher issue, you can direct PM me.

and 779364 dont try to be a trade police when you yourself is a prick.
im outta here.
I know better than you cause you are not the one being conned you dumb b.iatch.Ask your brother come here and defend and you please get the f*** out of here since its not involving you.

Don;t all of you agree that this DevilMan sounds fishy.It makes me believe that indeed he is also using the ^666^ account since I already heard a lot of news about his so called brother using his account and then doing some shyt for him.

and everytime he will say sorry and tell everyone he will change the account password or whatsoever.Your brother so good at hacking can know your account password everytime you changed it.He must have telepath or something.

By forcing you like this then only you will bank in back the money to ahsiah.Sekarang sudah mula takut ah kerana salah

bak kata pepatah berani kerana benar,takut kerana salah

This post has been edited by 779364: Jan 12 2008, 02:26 PM
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 02:28 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Jan 12 2008, 02:24 PM)
I know better than you cause you are not the one being conned you dumb b.iatch.Ask your brother come here and defend and you please get the f*** out of here since its not involving you.

Don;t all of you agree that this DevilMan sounds fishy.It makes me believe that indeed he is also using the ^666^ account since I already heard a lot of news about his so called brother using his account and then doing some shyt for him.

and everytime he will say sorry and tell everyone he will change the account password or whatsoever.
yaya. you can only assume la. thats what moron like u do do.
have u ever see my tradelist?

trap, ohhh no rm40 for 1 year. thats very good income. very good indeed.
i rather ask my bro break the card than selling to you.

im not 666 you stupid moron...

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 12 2008, 02:29 PM
^666^
post Jan 12 2008, 02:31 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

bro...this is just a miss understanding....really sorry to ahsiah coz yep i promise him to meet me a a place but i didnt show up cos im slleeping ....work until 5 in the morning he called me oso i didnt aswer .......

ill bank in to you by today ....sory again ahsiah yep its my fault notworthy.gif

to whom it may concern just fcuk off...u think ill give u the card for free aa?
post Jan 12 2008, 02:31 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 12 2008, 02:28 PM)
yaya. you can only assume la. thats what moron like u do do.
have u ever see my tradelist?

trap, ohhh no rm40 for 1 year. thats very good income. very good indeed.
i rather ask my bro break the card than selling to you.

im not 666 you stupid moron...
haiz,really susah talking to nutcrack head who knows no one.

You also say alreadylah RM40 very good income and you wanna keep it for one year for what you idiot.I thought you told me you are getting out of here and why still bother to reply to my thread.Conman bodoh mah RM40 also mahu punya thats why you keep for one year lah

Ok very good Mr ^666^,finally you have balls to come here to answer yourself.Okay like what I said,when ahsiah say the RM40 is refunded,all this info will be erased.

This post has been edited by 779364: Jan 12 2008, 02:33 PM
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 02:34 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Jan 12 2008, 02:31 PM)
haiz,really susah talking to nutcrack head who knows no one.

You also say alreadylah RM40 very good income and you wanna keep it for one year for what you idiot.I thought you told me you are getting out of here and why still bother to reply to my thread.Conman bodoh mah RM40 also mahu punya thats why you keep for one year lah

Ok very good Mr ^666^,finally you have balls to come here to answer yourself.Okay like what I said,when ahsiah say the RM40 is refunded,all this info will be erased.

yaya, very good income. nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif
you never heard a things call sarcastic?

how about rm80? thats a good income as well. rm40+80. wow... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

you think people dont have a job like you? waiting all day pressing F5 in the dispute corner? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on January 12, 2008, 2:37 pm
QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 12 2008, 02:31 PM)
bro...this is just a miss understanding....really sorry to ahsiah coz yep i promise him to meet me a a place but i didnt show up cos im slleeping ....work until 5 in the morning  he called me oso i didnt aswer .......

ill bank in to you by today ....sory again ahsiah yep its my fault  notworthy.gif

to whom it may concern just fcuk off...u think ill give u the card for free aa?
he is still ashamed cause everbody knows he want to forge a bank in slip.
didnt bank in and create a dispute thread for forcing people to send him the card.

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 12 2008, 02:39 PM
post Jan 12 2008, 02:43 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 12 2008, 02:34 PM)
yaya, very good income.  nod.gif  nod.gif  nod.gif
you never heard a things call sarcastic?

how about rm80? thats a good income as well. rm40+80. wow...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

you think people dont have a job like you? waiting all day pressing F5 in the dispute corner?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Added on January 12, 2008, 2:37 pm

he is still ashamed cause everbody knows he want to forge a bank in slip.
didnt bank in and create a dispute thread for forcing people to send him the card.
I really have nothing to say cause its making things worse as he is now trying to steer his problem to other places to avoid paying back Mr Ahsiah

This post has been edited by 779364: Jan 13 2008, 11:29 AM
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 02:46 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Jan 12 2008, 02:43 PM)
I am ashamed of what you idiot and why do you keep f***ing around none stop here.Its not your problem you stupid b**** so shut the f*** up and get lost lah.^666^ very famous already cause so many cases about him here.

Kamu bodoh nak ikut juga sini no problem can go ahead.IF your brother is really that stupid to send me the card then he is really the most stupiest person in the world cause firstly

1.Never confirm properly the payment is from who and then straight tell me my payment confirmed

2.Told me card is already posted but in reality he did not do it.

3.Promised give me tracking number but nope cause he didn't send it

4.DevilMan useless idiot wanna defend his brother and then apologize many times saying his so called brother used ^666^ to con people
Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.

Yes, I defend my bro and
I screw him if he fcuk up.
Thats what brother do.

To ahsiah yes my bro was wrong in a way, if I know it earlier. I would have ask him to settle this.
But in your case, I defended him cause he is sloppy but, you Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.Yes, and you send him a forge bank in slip.

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 12 2008, 02:49 PM
post Jan 12 2008, 02:47 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 12 2008, 02:46 PM)
Where is my so called forge bank in slip.Don't just f*** around.Show me my so called forge bank-in slip cause I didn't send you anything you dumb f*** idiot

Where is the proof my forged bank in slip that I purportedly magically send to your brother.Where is it.You cannot produce it cause it non existence.Your brother confirmed the payment not by bank in slip but by looking at his friends account.

The bank in exist but I didn't send you the bank in slip stupid f***.I ask your dumb brother ^666^ to confirm the payment from his friend and he did you idiot.DevilMan f*** you lah

This post has been edited by 779364: Jan 13 2008, 12:14 AM
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 02:50 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Jan 12 2008, 02:47 PM)
Where is my so called forge bank in slip.Don't just f*** around.Show me my so called forge bank-in slip cause I didn't send you anything you dumb f*** idiot
i though u have it? by the way a copy paste text from notepad.
very clever indeed i must say, laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

he is looking for the bank in slip as we speak. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Added on January 12, 2008, 2:55 pm

Where is the proof my forged bank in slip that I purportedly magically send to your brother.Where is it.You cannot produce it cause it non existence.Your brother confirmed the payment not by bank in slip but by looking at his friends account.

Yes DevilMan,^666^ is dumb ass,Yes DevilMan,^666^ is dumb ass,Yes DevilMan,^666^ is dumb ass,Yes DevilMan,^666^ is dumb ass,Yes DevilMan,^666^ is dumb ass,Yes DevilMan,^666^ is dumb ass,Yes DevilMan,^666^ is dumb ass,Yes DevilMan,^666^ is dumb ass,Yes DevilMan,^666^ is dumb ass,Yes DevilMan,^666^ is dumb ass,Yes DevilMan,^666^ is dumb ass,
what ever it is... you claimed you bank in. hmmm
so the bank in is also non-existence? hmm.gif
a well elaborate scheme indeed. kudos to you. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

i salute you, you are the best. you are always right. you know everything.
are you god? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 12 2008, 02:57 PM
post Jan 12 2008, 02:58 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 12 2008, 02:50 PM)
i though u have it? by the way a copy paste text from notepad.
very clever indeed i must say,  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

he is looking for the bank in slip as we speak.  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

Added on January 12, 2008, 2:55 pm

what ever it is... you claimed you bank in. hmmm 
so the bank in is also non-existence?  hmm.gif 
a well elaborate scheme indeed. kudos to you.  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

i salute you, you are the best. you are always right. you know everything.
are you god?  hmm.gif
The bank-in I did it cause its was my first time using Maybank2u but I didn't send you the bank in slip stupid f***.I ask your dumb brother ^666^ to confirm the payment from his friend and he did you idiot.DevilMan f*** you lah

Go ask him search search till he die also he won't find it cause tak ada bodoh.I asked him to check payment and he himself told me payment confirmed.

This is really getting nowhere cause its useless talking to empty barrelheaded cronies like both DevilMan and ^666^.Anything you wanna say just bs here lah.I am done and sick talking to numbskulls like you.

You can argue till the end of the world and you still won;'t win

This post has been edited by 779364: Jan 12 2008, 03:00 PM
sniper69
post Jan 12 2008, 03:01 PM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

sorry, but hate it when people call other people this stupid, moron, f*ck or whatsoever, it's because this LowYat.Net forum... it's Malaysian Tech Enthutiast forum site, it's not like other country where we can just cursing people or whatsoever doh.gif shakehead.gif anyway... enough babling...

erm... i've done numerous business with DevilMan and ^666^, not once, not twice, but numerous... and not having any single problem - ok la if you put him (^666^) under minor offended list but isn't it too much if con? he didn't con you RM40, but maybe for some reason - forgotten (i assumed)...

well, that's my POV la... because me myself too, if that's what you called con, then i got too many "con case", they didn't even pay me the balance, even promised me to bank in A.S.A.P doh.gif, but i think it's all right, maybe he's in trouble or could be dead as well...
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 03:04 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Jan 12 2008, 03:01 PM)
sorry, but hate it when people call other people this stupid, moron, f*ck or whatsoever, it's because this LowYat.Net forum... it's Malaysian Tech Enthutiast forum site, it's not like other country where we can just cursing people or whatsoever doh.gif shakehead.gif anyway... enough babling...

erm... i've done numerous business with DevilMan and ^666^, not once, not twice, but numerous... and not having any single problem - ok la if you put him (^666^) under minor offended list but isn't it too much if con? he didn't con you RM40, but maybe for some reason - forgotten (i assumed)...

well, that's my POV la... because me myself too, if that's what you called con, then i got too many "con case", they didn't even pay me the balance, even promised me to bank in A.S.A.P doh.gif, but i think it's all right, maybe he's in trouble or could be dead as well...
Thanks to the 'all hardware changing god'. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
end the story. I got to work now. tata ladies. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 12 2008, 03:05 PM
nelienuxe_sara
post Jan 12 2008, 08:14 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

today's drama end here lol
a13solut3
post Jan 12 2008, 08:59 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,761 posts

Funny! If u used M2U , 779something can always have transaction history which won't be deleted rite? You can always re-show the proof.
ahsiah
post Jan 12 2008, 10:11 PM

Asus ROG Fan
875 posts

Hi All,

I created this thread at 11 o'clock morning. I never thought got so many message floating around about ^666^. Let me say something. We all computer enthusiats. We really enjoy in this forum. indeed. However, I found this case very annoying. I can't let this happens to this forum. I really wish to keep this forum clean and safe to deal with. Please stand with me.

Few point I would like to say it is valid. He can't denied.

1. He looks like not intended to pay me the money until now and even avoid to see me. Takes today as example, I called him few times and no answer. I SMS him, he didn't reply. I waited from 10 to 11 o'clock in the restaurant. He didn't show up. He don't even call back. He avoid to see me or return me any call.

2. He keep on saying he bank in money to me later. End up no bank in done. He is giving me empty promises.

3. The money he had owe me from a year ago. He sure got enough time to do that and he didn't.

4. I recently only able to contact him when he started to sell two graphics card. (8800GT and 3870). I posted a message in this sales thread. Then he only reply. After he sold his card, he will disappear again. He sure got enough money to return me money. Why he didn't.

5. I have done quick a lot of deal with so many people, I know the way people do deal in this forum. If he really want to clear this out, he should reply people's SMS and voice up your voice why he didn't. He don't want to. He sure got something wrong with this and not do a proper deal with people.

6. Up to this writting, I checked Maybank2u.com for my balance. I clearly not bank in the money. He is not afraid of our complain.

After I listed out the points above, I am sure I don't think you guys just see it is not just matter of RM40. It is the attitute that the person held. I found he is guilty. No doubt.

Mind to let me know what should I do this to him?
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 10:36 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(ahsiah @ Jan 12 2008, 10:11 PM)
Hi All,

I created this thread at 11 o'clock morning. I never thought got so many message floating around about ^666^. Let me say something. We all computer enthusiats. We really enjoy in this forum. indeed. However, I found this case very annoying. I can't let this happens to this forum. I really wish to keep this forum clean and safe to deal with. Please stand with me.

1. He looks like not intended to pay me the money until now and even avoid to see me. Takes today as example, I called him few times and no answer. I SMS him, he didn't reply. I waited from 10 to 11 o'clock in the restaurant. He didn't show up. He don't even call back. He avoid to see me or return me any call.

2. He keep on saying he bank in money to me later. End up no bank in done. He is giving me empty promises.

3. The money he had owe me from a year ago. He sure got enough time to do that and he didn't.

4. I recently only able to contact him when he started to sell two graphics card. (8800GT and 3870). I posted a message in this sales thread. Then he only reply. After he sold his card, he will disappear again. He sure got enough money to return me money. Why he didn't.

5. I have done quick a lot of deal with so many people, I know the way people do deal in this forum. If he really want to clear this out, he should reply people's SMS and voice up your voice why he didn't. He don't want to. He sure got something wrong with this and not do a proper deal with people.

6. Up to this writting, I checked Maybank2u.com for my balance. I clearly not bank in the money. He is not afraid of our complain.

After I listed out the points above, I am sure I don't think you guys just see it is not just matter of RM40. It is the attitute that the person held. I found he is guilty. No doubt.

Hi Ahsiah,

I will follow up on this with him. I sure he is working now.
AceCombat
post Jan 12 2008, 10:38 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(ahsiah @ Jan 12 2008, 10:11 PM)
Hi All,

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
busted!!!

what can u say,devilman or ^666^?
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 10:41 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Jan 12 2008, 10:38 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
busted!!!

what can u say,devilman or ^666^?
He told me he had issue with the arrangement that he made with the TS.
And seems he told me the deal was changed and turn in some sort of way.
I told him that it is just RM40 anyway. Just finish and be gone with it.

That the only info I have but I can assure you, I will get him to bank in what ever the case maybe.
Simple.

@Acecombat, you are in no way related in the case. Dont make a rude judgment here. Ok.

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 12 2008, 10:42 PM
AceCombat
post Jan 12 2008, 10:44 PM

5,434 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 12 2008, 10:41 PM)
He told me he had issue with the arrangement that he made with the TS.
And seems he told me the deal was changed and turn in some sort of way.
I told him that it is just RM40 anyway. Just finish and be gone with it.

That the only info I have but I can assure you, I will get him to bank in what ever the case maybe.
Simple.
for red:
is it so hard to answer a call or reply a sms within one hour?
ur cute bro let TS waited for hour and end up ffk him.

for blue:
he told u or he told TS?
did he ever tell TS he change?

for purple:
good say,rm40 for a year,ur advise to ur bro really rclxms.gif

for green:
ya,empty promises again,u let TS waited from morning until now,10.44pm.

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

is it the dispute corner is for those related only?and others cannot post anything here?
u made a mistake yet u never wanna admit it.
one more:
this LYN is open for everyone,not for u only.
scare of my reply or what now?

king of dispute corner rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Jan 12 2008, 10:48 PM
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 10:52 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

Okay. Im not the 666 okay.

My obligation here is.
1. To ensure my bro name gets cleared.
2. To ensure the dispute with TS gets resolved.
3. Pissed at 73xxxx for trying to make it worst, and he also a liar himself.

Yes, I did call him many time to get this resolved.
Yes, he is still my bro. How I handle him is best can only foreseen by me.
If I know earlier about this, I sure ask him to settle.

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 12 2008, 11:02 PM
AceCombat
post Jan 12 2008, 10:58 PM

5,434 posts

i see that thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Jan 12 2008, 11:01 PM
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 10:59 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Jan 12 2008, 10:58 PM)
wtf,u pm-ed me and warn me and not to get any enemy here.and i said ok and off from this dispute,
and now u talking shit here?
That was before. Edited.
AceCombat
post Jan 12 2008, 11:01 PM

5,434 posts

i see that rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by AceCombat: Jan 12 2008, 11:02 PM
ahsiah
post Jan 12 2008, 11:09 PM

Asus ROG Fan
875 posts

@Devilman, don't shift the direction of our case to somewhere else.

I just want to wait and see how this things get solve by your brother. I got another idea, you can bank in the money as well? Why you don't want?
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 11:21 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(ahsiah @ Jan 12 2008, 11:09 PM)
@Devilman, don't shift the direction of our case to somewhere else.

I just want to wait and see how this things get solve by your brother. I got another idea, you can bank in the money as well? Why you don't want?
Im not shifting but interrupted. Your question is replied thru PM.
ahsiah
post Jan 12 2008, 11:32 PM

Asus ROG Fan
875 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 12 2008, 11:21 PM)
Im not shifting but interrupted. Your question is replied thru PM.
I get disappointed in your PM. He didn't have money why promise me to meet at this morning? He really make me "stupid" so far.

I can't accept to close this thread at the mean time waiting for you and your brother to solve this problem. I won't meet you guys anymore, I have to think about my personal safety.

Please solve this problem ASAP. It is just small amount that you guys also agree.
kaiser_falco
post Jan 12 2008, 11:36 PM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

The bank in exist but I didn't send you the bank in slip stupid f***.I ask your dumb brother ^666^ to confirm the payment from his friend and he did you idiot.DevilMan f*** you lah
enough with the trash talk...that is too much...let the TS settle it,no point you keep thrashing people like that coz obviously you dont get anything and making other feels offended..let deal with it maturedly..BTW mod can you just invisible reply that is outrageous and doesnt have any positive feedback on the case...
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 11:37 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(ahsiah @ Jan 12 2008, 11:32 PM)
I get disappointed in your PM. He didn't have money why promise me to meet at this morning? He really make me "stupid" so far.

I can't accept to close this thread at the mean time waiting for you and your brother to solve this problem. I won't meet you guys anymore, I have to think about my personal safety.

Please solve this problem ASAP. It is just small amount that you guys also agree.
I didnt say that? He told me he is banking in. And the other offer was me. Do you really get it?
If you dont want, then I rest my case. I will leave this topic alone.
I have tried so hard to assist everyone here. Bye.
ahsiah
post Jan 12 2008, 11:47 PM

Asus ROG Fan
875 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 12 2008, 11:37 PM)
I didnt say that? He told me he is banking in. And the other offer was me. Do you really get it?
If you dont want, then I rest my case. I will leave this topic alone.
I have tried so hard to assist everyone here. Bye.
If you want to help up, you can go ahead to push him to bank in money or you care about his reputation, you can bank in money yourself. You don't need to ask me to close this thread. Non-sense to close this thread. People might think it is resolved.

Right now, I see your linkage with ^666^. I really want to solve this problem fast. Just RM40, people think I am stingy. But frankly, I see this is principle matter.

Devilman, I urge you shut up and push your brother harder and close this problem fast. Don't spam my thread with something else. You are related to this case right now.
post Jan 12 2008, 11:50 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(ahsiah @ Jan 12 2008, 11:47 PM)
If you want to help up, you can go ahead to push him to bank in money or you care about his reputation, you can bank in money yourself. You don't need to ask me to close this thread. Non-sense to close this thread. People might think it is resolved.

Right now, I see your linkage with ^666^. I really want to solve this problem fast. Just RM40, people think I am stingy. But frankly, I see this is principle matter.

Devilman, I urge you shut up and push your brother harder and close this problem fast. Don't spam my thread with something else. You are related to this case right now.
Ya,DevilMan should shut up and push your brother to bank in money RM40 now or you are trying to lie again?Sorry to hear your trouble ahsiah cause I really pity you.Hope you get better deals in the future and useless cases like this won;t happen again to you here.

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Jan 12 2008, 02:06 PM)

Quote(DevilMan @ Jan 2008)
bank in is done.
I thought DevilMan say the bank in is done.Why still no money being credited into ahsiah account.Hah you are trying to lie again aren't you.

This post has been edited by 779364: Jan 12 2008, 11:53 PM
DevilMan
post Jan 12 2008, 11:53 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Jan 12 2008, 11:50 PM)
Ya,DevilMan should shut up and push your brother to bank in money RM40 now or you are trying to lie again?Sorry to hear your trouble ahsiah cause I really pity you.Hope you get better deals in the future and useless cases like this won;t happen again to you here.
You too moron think I am not pushing aiyte?
So I am doing nothing here. You morons dont see help even when you are getting one.
779364 And you are not related to this as well. You hrut by me and now payback time aiyte?
Get the hell out of this topicc !!!!

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 12 2008, 11:54 PM
ahsiah
post Jan 12 2008, 11:58 PM

Asus ROG Fan
875 posts

@Devilman, as i said, your brother is the guilty party right now. You should quite and help your brother to get this things solved. Don't put message to shot here and there. People are watching how this things get solved. I warn you not to reply with some other non-constructive message here any more.

I found this totally annoying. GETS THIS PROBLEM SOLVED NOW.
DevilMan
post Jan 13 2008, 12:01 AM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(ahsiah @ Jan 12 2008, 11:58 PM)
@Devilman, as i said, your brother is the guilty party right now. You should quite and help your brother to get this things solved. Don't put message to shot here and there. People are watching how this things get solved. I warn you not to reply with some other non-constructive message here any more.

I found this totally annoying. GETS THIS PROBLEM SOLVED NOW.
Settle it yourself. Since you both dont want my help. Im pissed and annoyed. Im no longer related nor associated with this issue.
Please call ^666^ or PM or SMS him directly. End.
ahsiah
post Jan 13 2008, 12:10 AM

Asus ROG Fan
875 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 13 2008, 12:01 AM)
Settle it yourself. Since you both dont want my help. Im pissed and annoyed. Im no longer related nor associated with this issue.
Please call ^666^ or PM or SMS him directly. End.
I don't think I want to call him or sms him anymore. Since he already know this thread, if he still respect to this forum. He should do something by now. I would assume he is CHEATING me the money when he didn't do anything later.

I am tired and go to sleep later. Resume activity tomorrow.

This post has been edited by ahsiah: Jan 13 2008, 12:11 AM
goldfries
post Jan 13 2008, 12:48 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

DevilMan
^666^

under my +warn +suspension list.

edited : oh btw, why? vulgarity lor....

This post has been edited by goldfries: Jan 13 2008, 12:57 AM
choyster
post Jan 13 2008, 12:57 AM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 12 2008, 02:09 PM)
bank in is done.

If bank in is done how come Ts haven receive? Don't says things before doing it.
aurora97
post Jan 13 2008, 01:16 AM

八方來財
3,790 posts

QUOTE(ahsiah @ Jan 12 2008, 11:47 PM)

On a seperate note... aftermath autopsy

ur doing the right thing, your not a charity and this it is not a matter of principle but clear cut case of ....
quarx
post Jan 13 2008, 05:19 PM

56 posts

doesn't he deserve a dispute tag by now?

how can anyone take this long to refund rm40? any reputable person would just refund the money and get on with life.
ahsiah
post Jan 13 2008, 06:43 PM

Asus ROG Fan
875 posts

QUOTE(quarx @ Jan 13 2008, 05:19 PM)
doesn't he deserve a dispute tag by now?

how can anyone take this long to refund rm40? any reputable person would just refund the money and get on with life.
Who should I contact to for this to assign him a dispute tag?
quarx
post Jan 13 2008, 06:53 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(ahsiah @ Jan 13 2008, 06:43 PM)
Who should I contact to for this to assign him a dispute tag?
info on dispute tag:

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/498661

i guess you could try PM-ing the mod:

http://forum.lowyat.net/user/vikingw2k
vikingw2k
post Jan 13 2008, 06:59 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

His last post mentioned that he'll bank in by yesterday.

Give him another day and we'll see how it goes.

^666^
post Jan 14 2008, 09:13 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

i am out from this forum for good...for TS as im really damn broke rite now n pissed off!!!

jmunchar
post Jan 14 2008, 09:28 PM

Weeeee
677 posts

QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 14 2008, 09:13 PM)
i am out from this forum for good...for TS as im really damn broke rite now n pissed off!!!
Don't tell us that ur broke for a whole year? That doesn't seem reasonable. Especially as the amount being asked for is just RM 40.00. rclxub.gif
DevilMan
post Jan 14 2008, 09:29 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

To TS, wanted to call you but you too damn cocky to give your freaking no.

1. Open the case until 22nd Jan and I make sure my bro pays it, or Ill pay it.

He supposed to sell his mobo and proc to sniper69 and get few cash and after that refund to you.
Sadly it was raining and sniper69 also could not wait and now he is stuck with a E2140 and Abit 35.

Feel free to assign a dispute. I wanted to call you previously but as I know your freaking arragon to talk any sense,
so. A promise is still a promise. You can sit there and wait for the refund.

What ever else you wanna do, please do. Thanks.

@jmunchar, how can he pay 40 if he has only 10.
Im working to sell his HSF to a friend to get him cash.
Will pay the almighty TS soon.

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 14 2008, 09:42 PM
jmunchar
post Jan 14 2008, 09:57 PM

Weeeee
677 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 14 2008, 09:29 PM)

The issue is not the amount but the delay of 1 year to receive the RM40.00. I can understand if there are times that we can be so broke so as to only have RM10 in the pocket. I know i've gone thru that times as well. But as TS stated he has been patience for 1 year & numerous delays / excuses.
My point is that no matter how broke a person may be, cannot be that broke for a whole year unless only sit at home & never try to improve his / her situation.
revolution2008
post Jan 14 2008, 10:07 PM

Comeon man it's just the freaking RM40 doh.gif

Wait till Jan 22 ?? Broke and pissed off?

I wonder what TS will feel after he saw this

To someone above, don't humiliate yourself and your brother anymore, and please remove the false claim of having more than 1 mil ringgit of tradelist, IF YOU CAN'T EVEN PAY RM40, don't even claim yourself as a working adult doh.gif

Feel free to put fire on me, as Mods will put you into banhammer again. To mods, I suggest to put the accused in minor offend watchlist.
DevilMan
post Jan 14 2008, 10:14 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(revolution2008 @ Jan 14 2008, 10:07 PM)
Comeon man it's just the freaking RM40 doh.gif

Wait till Jan 22 ?? Broke and pissed off?

I wonder what TS will feel after he saw this

To someone above, don't humiliate yourself and your brother anymore, and please remove the false claim of having more than 1 mil ringgit of tradelist, IF YOU CAN'T EVEN PAY RM40, don't even claim yourself as a working adult doh.gif

Feel free to put fire on me, as Mods will put you into banhammer again. To mods, I suggest to put the accused in minor offend watchlist.
Screw up, thats my financial issue. If you so freaking rich pay la. False claim your head!!! if your not related, get the hell off.
Its 100k you stupid fool, didn't you go to school. Moron. I have lend my bro and has usage my expenses, who are you to clarify my financial status.
100k is not me making 100k straight. Retard!!!

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 14 2008, 10:17 PM
quarx
post Jan 14 2008, 10:17 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(^666^ @ Jan 14 2008, 09:13 PM)
From your signature, you claim you have two high-end computers and you are expecting to build a Spider rig soon. You can afford all that but you don't have rm40?

You must derive some sick pleasure in making false promises.
revolution2008
post Jan 14 2008, 10:18 PM

even if you have been declared bankrupt, what's owed is still owed, when you can't even pay a simple debt, you are having a very pathetic life now, how are you going to settle your credit card bills? Use one card to cover another one? Are you unemployed currently? Or is it Malaysian economy is so f***ing poor now that normal people can't even have RM40 in their bank? I LOL hard and wondering how one can be chased for RM40 for 1 year and still act like nothing has happened.

Added on January 14, 2008, 10:19 pmSo Mr Devil, how much you earn each day? 0.01 USD? rolleyes.gif
Are you posting from a shoe factory in China or India?

This post has been edited by revolution2008: Jan 14 2008, 10:19 PM
ahsiah
post Jan 14 2008, 10:21 PM

Asus ROG Fan
875 posts

QUOTE(quarx @ Jan 14 2008, 10:17 PM)
From your signature, you claim you have two high-end computers and you are expecting to build a Spider rig soon. You can afford all that but you don't have rm40?

You must derive some sick pleasure in making false promises.
I like the reply made by quarx, indeed. Devilman had approach me for some message. However, I still stand still. Money banked into my account. This thread close. I won't change my decision.
revolution2008
post Jan 14 2008, 10:23 PM

It's good to leave this thread to be open, it serves as a really good guideline to warn people from unscrupulous traders, plus his language made me a bit uncomfortable
DevilMan
post Jan 14 2008, 10:26 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(revolution2008 @ Jan 14 2008, 10:18 PM)
even if you have been declared bankrupt, what's owed is still owed, when you can't even pay a simple debt, you are having a very pathetic life now, how are you going to settle your credit card bills? Use one card to cover another one? Are you unemployed currently? Or is it Malaysian economy is so f***ing poor now that normal people can't even have RM40 in their bank? I LOL hard and wondering how one can be chased for RM40 for 1 year and still act like nothing has happened.

Added on January 14, 2008, 10:19 pmSo Mr Devil, how much you earn each day? 0.01 USD? rolleyes.gif
Are you posting from a shoe factory in China or India?
Don asume la moron.... please dont assume.
Im paying using my money now. Even I have less money and eat ,maggi i just u morons to shut off...

Added on January 14, 2008, 10:27 pm
QUOTE(revolution2008 @ Jan 14 2008, 10:23 PM)
It's good to leave this thread to be open, it serves as a really good guideline to warn people from unscrupulous traders, plus his language made me a bit uncomfortable
yaya, i thought yiu want the heat???
then should i be polite with you and call you sir for interrupting and making it worst.
should i called you hero... the savior and honor you.
maybe i should build a temple for you?

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 14 2008, 10:27 PM
revolution2008
post Jan 14 2008, 10:29 PM

ya, very pity you, why not i help you to ask flood victim donation from the government ? or I can help you contact Finding Angels or Bersamamu to raise funds

Added on January 14, 2008, 10:30 pmthe more you post, the more retarded image you projected in this forum

This post has been edited by revolution2008: Jan 14 2008, 10:30 PM
DevilMan
post Jan 14 2008, 10:31 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(revolution2008 @ Jan 14 2008, 10:29 PM)
ya, very pity you, why not i help you to ask flood victim donation from the government ? or I can help you contact Finding Angels or Bersamamu to raise funds
yaya good. can you leh me 40 and pay the TS my darling hero?
or you know only how to talk c*ck here.
scumbag,

to TS as per my PM send me the account no now!!!!

Added on January 14, 2008, 10:32 pm
QUOTE(revolution2008 @ Jan 14 2008, 10:29 PM)

Added on January 14, 2008, 10:30 pmthe more you post, the more retarded image you projected in this forum
So what you think? You will get good reply when you post all those retarded things?
Or are you retarded yourself?

Added on January 14, 2008, 10:34 pm
QUOTE(ahsiah @ Jan 14 2008, 10:21 PM)
I like the reply made by quarx, indeed. Devilman had approach me for some message. However, I still stand still. Money banked into my account. This thread close. I won't change my decision.
You are making it difficult, people call you cant.
I wanted to bank in to you, you can even give me the account no?
What the hell you want?

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 14 2008, 10:34 PM
ahsiah
post Jan 14 2008, 10:48 PM

Asus ROG Fan
875 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 14 2008, 10:31 PM)
yaya good. can you leh me 40 and pay the TS my darling hero?
or you know only how to talk c*ck here.
scumbag,

to TS as per my PM send me the account no now!!!!

Added on January 14, 2008, 10:32 pm

So what you think? You will get good reply when you post all those retarded things?
Or are you retarded yourself?

Added on January 14, 2008, 10:34 pm

You are making it difficult, people call you cant.
I wanted to bank in to you, you  can even give me the account no?
What the hell you want?
At the first place, you asked for my phone number. I said you can get it from your brother. Right now you said, I didn't give you my account number. What's wrong with you? You want phone number or account number?

One thing I noticed, you not manage to get my phone number and account number from your brother ^666^? He lost it?

Anyway, PM to you my bank details.
DevilMan
post Jan 14 2008, 10:51 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(ahsiah @ Jan 14 2008, 10:48 PM)
At the first place, you asked for my phone number. I said you can get it from your brother. Right now you said, I didn't give you my account number. What's wrong with you? You want phone number or account number?

One thing I noticed, you not manage to get my phone number and account number from your brother ^666^? He lost it?

Anyway, PM to you my bank details.
I ask you both you so reluctant to give, Im just asking it.
Please remember I don't owe you. But I am paying you...
lun073
post Jan 14 2008, 11:03 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 14 2008, 10:51 PM)
I ask you both you so reluctant to give, Im just asking it.
Please remember I don't owe you. But I am paying you...
This two brothers remind me of a sentence that took out from Kamus Dewan Bahasa, the sentence is "Janji Melaxx".
It means promise that made to be broke.

By the way, I know you will flame me as moron or anything.
Yes, you didn't owe TS anything, but when you said that you will pay if your brother don't pay, meaning you volunteer to bear the responsibility.
In the other say, you volunteer to bear the dept on behalf of your brother, by all means, you OWE TS.

DevilMan
post Jan 14 2008, 11:09 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(lun073 @ Jan 14 2008, 11:03 PM)
This two brothers remind me of a sentence that took out from Kamus Dewan Bahasa, the sentence is "Janji Melaxx".
It means promise that made to be broke.

By the way, I know you will flame me as moron or anything.
Yes, you didn't owe TS anything, but when you said that you will pay if your brother don't pay, meaning you volunteer to bear the responsibility.
In the other say, you volunteer to bear the dept on behalf of your brother, by all means, you OWE TS.
dude, what janji melayu????
did read properly or are you blind? i told ts that IF MY BRO DOSENT PAY BEFORE 22ND THEN I WILL PAY.
DO YOU PAY YOUR BRO DEBTS? HIS CREDIT CARD? WHAT HE OWES THE AHLONG?
DO YOU???? SO? STOP TALKING CRAP HERE.

Added on January 14, 2008, 11:12 pmTS I made the payment.

Funds Transfer to 3rd Party Accounts

From Account: xxx
New Balance: xxx
To Open 3rd Party Account: xxx
Amount: RM40.00
Effective Date: Today
Account Holder Name: NG KHOON SIAH
Reference Number: 1228540551
Transaction Date/Time: 14 Jan 2008 23:10:27

1. Dont close the thread until that moron take out my bro full name and details.
2. Then only close the thread.

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 14 2008, 11:12 PM
lun073
post Jan 14 2008, 11:18 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 14 2008, 11:09 PM)
did read properly or are you blind? i told ts that IF MY BRO DOSENT PAY BEFORE 22ND THEN I WILL PAY.

From Account:  xxx
New Balance:  xxx
To Open 3rd Party Account:  xxx
Amount:  RM40.00
Effective Date:  Today
Account Holder Name:  NG KHOON SIAH
Reference Number:  1228540551
Transaction Date/Time:  14 Jan 2008 23:10:27

1. Dont close the thread until that moron take out my bro full name and details.
wow, so fast.
if you did this few days ago, this thread won't be this long.

and, i did borrow my cousin 7k to pay ahlong. and i bet you won't believe it.
DevilMan
post Jan 14 2008, 11:21 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

QUOTE(lun073 @ Jan 14 2008, 11:18 PM)
wow, so fast.
if you did this few days ago, this thread won't be this long.

and, i did borrow my cousin 7k to pay ahlong. and i bet you won't believe it.
Cause I was pushing my bro to settle it as he is selling to sniper69 and he ffk.
I also have my issue as my cash is running really slow to survive until get my claim.

Ohh, does that include selling ur back and mortage your sole to the devil?
sniper69
post Jan 14 2008, 11:25 PM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 14 2008, 09:29 PM)
To TS, wanted to call you but you too damn cocky to give your freaking no.

1. Open the case until 22nd Jan and I make sure my bro pays it, or Ill pay it.

He supposed to sell his mobo and proc to sniper69 and get few cash and after that refund to you.
Sadly it was raining and sniper69 also could not wait and now he is stuck with a E2140 and Abit 35.

Feel free to assign a dispute. I wanted to call you previously but as I know your freaking arragon to talk any sense,
so. A promise is still a promise. You can sit there and wait for the refund.

What ever else you wanna do, please do. Thanks.

doh.gif, indirectly related to the case, am i... doh.gif shakehead.gif

anyway...
@DevilMan
i'm really sorry that i have to call of the deal (or else, we can discuss further in PM maybe...), it's not like i got another seller, it's not like i got better offer, but me myself really in desperate on using the allocated money for something else, it's true, i'm really wanted the Abit IP35-E and E2140 of your brother, as you can see, i even drove to KL for COD as you maybe know i'm from Seremban... yeah, it's raining, i can understand... when i arrive at PJ Hilton as promised, your brother, ^666^ didn't arrive... called him (actually i did SMSed him long before i arrived @PJ Hilton), said it was raining, i believed... due to time constraint, i had to get back to Seremban immediately, i asked him to post or maybe we can COD at the night, we both agreed and i drove to Seremban...

±2100, i called ^666^ and i said that i'm on the way to PJ Hilton now, it's like 1 hour till get there but haven't got any SMS or Call smile.gif, guess he might be forgot or something more important... i understood, then drove back to Seremban without anything...

owh, btw... the reason i only can COD @PJ Hilton was i got to pickup my dad's friend...

@DevilMan, the money already used for other things that more important and i have to cancel all [WTB], including all deals includes you, sorry again...
DevilMan
post Jan 14 2008, 11:33 PM

==[ Hardware Swinger ]==
653 posts

Problem is he bought another board and yet stuck with the stock, and left with RM10.
I know I was there beside him when he is using the my phone to call you.
Thats why he could not make it to pay on the day he promised.
And the people saying we simply janji melayu and they could not apprehend that a a student cant be
broke and left with rm10. and a working adult cant be broke as well.
As they are very rich to pay 7k to ahlong even its not their debts.

This post has been edited by DevilMan: Jan 14 2008, 11:35 PM
ahsiah
post Jan 14 2008, 11:37 PM

Asus ROG Fan
875 posts

QUOTE(DevilMan @ Jan 14 2008, 11:09 PM)

From Account:  xxx
New Balance:  xxx
To Open 3rd Party Account:  xxx
Amount:  RM40.00
Effective Date:  Today
Account Holder Name:  NG KHOON SIAH
Reference Number:  1228540551
Transaction Date/Time:  14 Jan 2008 23:10:27

I confirmed the payment already made. I am closing this thread now.

I wonder how you get the money so short time since you said you broke in few minutes ago. Anyway, for my part. Done.

@Mod, you can remove the dispute tag. Thanks for your help.

Bye.

This post has been edited by ahsiah: Jan 14 2008, 11:38 PM
ahsiah
post Jan 15 2008, 06:22 AM

Asus ROG Fan
875 posts

Thread re-open for request by Devilman for somebody to remove ^666^'s ic and name.

IC and name of ^666^ is removed. Thread closed.

This post has been edited by ahsiah: Jan 15 2008, 06:30 AM
wKkaY
post Jan 16 2008, 12:23 AM

misutÄ supÄkoru
6,008 posts

Dispute tag removed from ^666^.

0.0358sec    1.80    5 queries    GZIP Disabled