where u guy going to catch tis sat n sun?
Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures, Share your nature experience
Oct 14 2009, 04:13 PM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
where u guy going to catch tis sat n sun?
Oct 16 2009, 12:16 AM
today afternoon,i was going to ntu,when i was bout to enter,saw a big black snake looking at me.
Oct 22 2009, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(Seng254 @ Oct 22 2009, 11:43 PM) Bro Ura,sprinkle some water for the crickets once or twice a day..they'll be more healthier... dun worry bro seng,i had hamtan his 3rd king,very soon will finish his 2nd king |
Dec 1 2009, 08:18 PM
yo,bro edwin,u put comment in jong youtube video,calling my fs gek lin kia
Added on December 1, 2009, 8:22 pm QUOTE(kopPao @ Nov 30 2009, 11:42 PM) bro dont forget about me... i also got a few ice-cream FS. haha,i sponser a bike for u to sell icecream not those that bros' here gave to me.. but those which i caught myself.... let's form an Ice-Cream Club together... This post has been edited by vincent81: Dec 1 2009, 08:22 PM |
Dec 4 2009, 02:36 AM
Dec 5 2009, 12:06 AM
QUOTE(Trevally @ Dec 4 2009, 09:12 AM) hahaha bro vincent, that's the same as kek leng kia or ah bu neh.. doesn't sound formidable cannot make it la.the dragon gd fighter leh.he kill the bad guy very easily leh what abt name him 石黑龙 (shi hei long). That is one of the formidable characters in 龙虎门 (long hu meng) Added on December 4, 2009, 10:16 amyou guys ever encountered that the bu u keep along with your kang attacked him and bite off one of its legs ? I encountered twice recently !! lucky that the kangs were just sparring partners and not kings. Added on December 5, 2009, 12:12 am QUOTE(Trevally @ Dec 4 2009, 03:10 PM) Hey bros, one issue to bring up regarding N**. Just got a msg from ken25 as he notcied a cage there and ground being tampered ! I noticed that during last week and some bros noticed that too but forgot abt it and didnt bring the issue up. Since ken25 noticed it and smsed us, let's discussed abt it. haha,bro,ava want catch XXXXXXXXXXL size fs la What's the cage doing there ? Dun seem like its there to capture wild boar. And there's one or two spots where the trees were chopped as well. Is it linked to the cage ? Is there an animal romaing wild and someone gonna capture it ? The gov authority involved ? Guess better dun hunt alone there for the time being. Alright, here's one speculation. Heard from dunno who, is it vincent ? That the cage is used to capture a fierce dog there. Ken25 noticed the AVA sign.. so if its involves a dog, that means the dog kenna rabies ? And why certain spots there like got burn marks ? Added on December 4, 2009, 3:48 pmSomething interesting at lor danau. It's the little track at the end of the road before N** entrance where we used to park the cars. http://english.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/t...rkers_tent.html Added on December 5, 2009, 12:15 am QUOTE(Seng254 @ Dec 4 2009, 06:50 PM) bro trevally,the traps there might be meant for dogs..or maybe wild boars...so far i nv seen a dog roaming ard tat area...my frenz,ah kim encountered a female wild boar while bashing through the vegetations..nearly scared to death when it suddenly dashed out of the bushes..luckily it wasn't a male wif sharp curled tooth..coz they'll definitely attack anyone who comes too close... gd bro.let hunt wild boar n cook it .enough for all the fs bro to eat Added on December 5, 2009, 12:18 am QUOTE(kopPao @ Dec 4 2009, 08:45 PM) juz heard from bro Vincent that Buaya & Ah Kim want to have a match with every1's FS ... let finish them off woohoooooooo ! but time & place not decided... This post has been edited by vincent81: Dec 5 2009, 12:18 AM |
Dec 8 2009, 01:59 AM
yo,bro.i had prepare 2 fs to challenge your fs as u declare match.
Added on December 8, 2009, 2:00 amhaha,the above msg is for bro ura This post has been edited by vincent81: Dec 8 2009, 02:00 AM |
Dec 9 2009, 02:21 AM
QUOTE(kopPao @ Dec 8 2009, 07:25 PM) haha,who say?i save my undertaker for u leh Added on December 9, 2009, 2:23 am QUOTE(Urahinuk @ Dec 8 2009, 08:10 PM) no bro,mr indian is for bro edwin match.i'm using triple h and undertaker(the sup pow which finish buaya hell boy) This post has been edited by vincent81: Dec 9 2009, 02:23 AM |
Dec 9 2009, 08:55 PM
[quote=Urahinuk,Dec 9 2009, 10:32 AM]
Added on December 9, 2009, 2:23 am no bro,mr indian is for bro edwin match.i'm using triple h and undertaker(the sup pow which finish buaya hell boy) [/quote] Hey i thought Mr Indian = Undertaker ..? So confusing So Geklengkia is which one? And Triple H what's the size and type of fight..? Hey Simone, i would like to take on ur Mafia 1day too, heard that it is quite strong. [/quote] ok geklengkia is mr indian,as for triple h,size bigger than mr indian.i got a new stable fs.i name it goldberg.as goldberg say:u want to know who next,YOURS NEXT This post has been edited by vincent81: Dec 9 2009, 09:14 PM |
Dec 16 2009, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(simone W @ Dec 16 2009, 01:58 PM) Goldy is about the size of Rain... haha,u pray tat they r not big size,or else,u conform turn into hot cake Mafia recover..however it;s showing sign of dragging...if it;s still go on like this i will release him this weekend. Anyway i had just caught another FS which is about the same size as Rain yesterday at the spot where i caught Silver last time (Spend about 45mins to an hour there alone again yesterday while i drive past and got sometimes before head back to office)..Had not test him against Rain and Mafia yet... I let go of the rest of the FS there...hence now left with only 3 FS... I will only be free this saturday from 3-4pm as i will need to rush for soccer at 5pm... My COACH recall me recently back to the team as a few key players got injured and the team is fighting for top 3 in the league..(Think my this old bone still can run lah.. |
Feb 3 2010, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(Trevally @ Feb 3 2010, 09:29 AM) Only one supporter ??? What about the rest of the bros ? Bring along your king kong pow, sup pow, kop pow, kangbu pow, gostun pow or whatever pow as long as its a fighting spider can liao. The rules of the game are simple and maybe your icecream pow can become a champion too !!! ok,u on,i will use my bloody mary.haha Eg - If we have 9 contestants participated in Cat M ( Medium Size FS ), the 9 of them will draw lots to look for an opponent ( round 1). If the nos of participants add up to be an odd number, the last guy would be the lucky guy and he will go into round 2 without having to contest for round 1. The winners of round 1 will proceed to round 2. Again, the winners of round 1 will draw lots for round 2 and as usual if the total winners is odd, the one without an apponent will automatically go to round 3 and so forth until we reach an end with only 2 contestants. The 2 contestants would then compete for the overall winner of that category. Inbetween breaks for each round would be 20 mins for the fs to rest and prepare for the next fight. Haha I know its very simple. Yeah we got to make it simple so that we can execute it within a day. And it also give those bros that did not own a good fighter a chance to participate. Lai lai, contribute your ideas and suggestions and let's make it happens |
| Change to: | 0.0703sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:34 PM |