Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures, Share your nature experience
Dec 19 2009, 01:31 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Welcome Back(お帰り) Bro BTL! Well.. today is a bad raining day, think not an ideal day for hunting.
Hope to see you guys soon. |
Dec 19 2009, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(kopPao @ Dec 19 2009, 08:42 PM) Kane VS Pride (Kane facing camera) Thanks Bro Koppao for uploading the videos so promptly! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EZhAlEoPhP4 Added on December 19, 2009, 8:43 pmSaino VS Sembawang (Saino facing camera) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NQpwafaWHM0 Added on December 19, 2009, 8:44 pmShin VS FarmMart (Shin facing camera) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NLNU41T4GXg After today i got to know about Bro Koppao's fs more. And i noticed none of his Fighter FS are in the M size category, all at least in the L size category! Sembawang, Farmmart, Pride are all SL... And all are GoOd Fighters, see Saino and Shin both are quite seriously injured after the fights. Bro Koppao, let's arrange for a rematch, hopefully with the rest of bros in the coming wkend or so. This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Dec 19 2009, 09:53 PM |
Dec 21 2009, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(kopPao @ Dec 20 2009, 11:19 PM) bro Trevally... i help u ... guys... this is a Must Watch. Bullet VS Pincer http://www.youtube.com/trevally71#p/u/6/bRFry0uw-fw Added on December 21, 2009, 12:30 am[quote=Urahinuk,Dec 21 2009, 12:27 AM] This match is really very very exciting. Pincer although lost, the BRAVEST-FS-AWARD-2009 is no doubt awarded to him. Bullet is really a fierce, muscular and huge fs. Bro Seng you got to take good care of him, a fs like this is really rare in these days, maybe 1day he shall challenge Alien. By the way, Bro Koppao how's Pride condition now? Hope he is recovering well. This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Dec 21 2009, 12:46 AM |
Dec 24 2009, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(simone W @ Dec 24 2009, 12:00 PM) Donlt worry guys, i am not giving up la...just that after the lost of Sabretooth and the dead of 'Lan pao' by my own leg...i felt so bad about myself... Yeah simone, never give up the whole forest because of 2~3 good trees ok. In FACT Yesterday straight after touch down from India, while on my way to pick up my car which is park at Chua chu kang i still go to NTU for a while and hunt. Jong was with me...just that was feeling very very low....it will take a long long time for me before i catch another ML Size FS.. If i can remember well . This are the 2 match that Sabretooth fought it. -) Sabretooth against Hellboy2 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dd9DL0MF7bI -)Sabretooth against Alien Junior. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BipFQIA7t14 Anyway i still got RAIN . Will put him to last few fight before i release him to the wild as he had been in captive for almost 21/2month...Thought that Sabretooth was suppose to be my new king but he had gone.... Don't worry i will catch another ML Size soon You will get a big one soon again i believe. This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Dec 24 2009, 12:58 PM |
Dec 29 2009, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(jong71 @ Dec 29 2009, 11:02 PM) Recently caught a ML to L-size FS which i name MobiDik. Yo Bro Jong, steady lah, this time ur New FS Mobydick i think is bigger than most of our ML, he could be a true L and furthermore it is a Lanpow right? And i notice the pattern on his head is very unique, like a V shape. This must be a treasure! here's the video: MobiDik (left) & ML FS (right) MobiDik is slightly closer to the camera so his size may look a bit bigger than real-life.... If i'm not wrong these are the ML to L-size FS currently among the kakis: Seng: “bullet” Peter (aka Buaya) : alien, alien jr, hunter, general Ura: kane Simone: wolverine, rain, BTL: fearless, monster Edwin: dark suppow Jong: mobydick Ah Kim : ? Towkay: ? Maybe this weekend we can bring them out. i do'nt want to fight MobiDik, just want to see how big he is.....? But this wkend i might not be able to meet you Bro Jong, and see your New L size fs. Meanwhile why not you try measure his body length and let us know? If it is more than 7mm, must be a L already. This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Dec 30 2009, 12:33 AM |
Jan 19 2010, 11:29 AM
Added on January 19, 2010, 9:30 amHey bros, so quiet after the last weekend hunt and matches ?? After the match with Sembawang, Escape has turned into a chopster and its head doesn't look that shiny. I don't like it (luckily last sun caught one that's same size as Escape. Escape got replacement liao). Btw bro Ura, how's the condition of Sembawang ? Hope he could recover like what Pride did [/quote] Hey no worries Bro Trevally, Sembawang has managed to survive the ordeal. But most likely wont fight him this wkend again. |
Jan 29 2010, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(Razor_Fang @ Jan 29 2010, 04:10 PM) Is there any FS tournament in Singapore? btw im new in this forum and its a great FS forum i ever come across. Keep It FS hunters. any1 going for FS hunting this weekend? Hi Razor, a Warm Welcome to You to our FS world! Yes this sunday we will be hunting. The venue has yet to be decided though. |
Feb 5 2010, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(Razor_Fang @ Feb 5 2010, 11:40 AM) wah!!! Stressful!!! So many last minute wkend plan by my parent & gf. feel like crap. IDK whether i could make it this wkend FS hunting. Sorry in advance bro Ura n bro Seng if i cant make it this wkend. so sorry. No problem Bro Razor, just as what Bro Seng said, there is no obligation to any of our FS hunt. We will wait for you to be free and meet up to chat about FS! |
Feb 9 2010, 01:55 AM
Mar 7 2010, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(jong71 @ Mar 7 2010, 10:55 PM) Jong has released all his fs and now low key; maybe hunt once in a while, Yo all FS Bros, it seems like this period is really a low-key for majority of the FS bros, and so the forum has become so quiet recently. but probably won't keep, give away or fight and release..... Good Luck to everyone!!!!!!!! But i still hope to see the forum and the FS bros to be highly active again 1 day. Yes as what Bro BTL said, i also hope Bro Jong won't give up this hobby as i believe there must be some L-sizes still available at elsewhere, other than NT*. It doesn't matter how slow we walk as long as we dont stop. I believe this applies to FS hunting also. This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Mar 7 2010, 11:47 PM |
Mar 10 2010, 01:53 AM
QUOTE(PAK CEKOP @ Mar 10 2010, 01:21 AM) hi guys..gt any meet up? Hey Pak Cekop, congrats for your L-size fs, we have to see it 1 day soon! As for the 2 male fs who dont fight with each other, it might the legendary "Brother-FS" aka Ah Bang Ah Leh as what i heard of in the past. If it is this kind of twin fs, they seldom fight with each other, the elder brother is a born strong fighter i heard. But i have yet to witness it myself. need to test my fs...btw..i encountered an interesting thing yesterday while catching FS at a new spot..jus reach the spot barely 5 mins..i noticed a fat female FS..i peep slowly inside i saw a huge male FS..and beside him is another male FS..the leaves was stick as if theres partition for the FS..i cut the leaves off..went back to my car..OMG..i found 1 large FS n 2 MED size FS plus a female in that leaves..my frends also freak out as we never encountered 3 male FS n 1 female together..total 4 in one leaves..i was smiling like a kid in a candy store..no mood to catch FS after that..too happy i guess.. test the FS after that..the large FS was a chop..so was the female..the 2 normal size FS was ordinary fighters..but they dont fight among each other when i tried..Family i guess?? let go of the 2 normal FS..too much FS too keep liao..kept the female n Large FS....have nt tried wif my 1St king thou..he won all my other FS so far.. This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Mar 10 2010, 01:58 AM |
Mar 29 2010, 08:06 PM
QUOTE(jong71 @ Mar 29 2010, 04:13 AM) Thanks to Bro Jong and Bro Edwin for uploading the videos! For the match btwn [Ura's Ubin vs Ura's NTU], the winner is Ketam(caught from Ubin). Well, these few weeks although most of the bros are not hunting, i did tried P* and N*U a few times, really can say these 2 spots are really giving disappointing results which is quite sad. As far as i know, now only left Bro Vincent who is still hunting actively. Hope the rest of the bros will be back in action soon. Since the weather has not been so harsh and dry recently, sort of becoming into rainy season again, it might be a good sign for fs hunting. This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Mar 29 2010, 08:08 PM |
Apr 5 2010, 02:17 AM
QUOTE(PAK CEKOP @ Apr 5 2010, 01:05 AM) HEI bros!! wat happen to our FS khakis??!! Hi Pak Cekop my bros is still regurlay still catchin fs..btw..yupp n** and par** is no longer hot spots for catchin FS.. me n my bors went to ubin...was catching halfway when it rains like hell...only managed to catch afew thou... As far as i know, bro Jong and bro Vincent and me, we still have some FSes with us waiting for challengers. Mostly SL to ML sizes. Will you be free this sunday to meet for FS fights? My contact is 91176648, please let me know in advance. I hope to see you and your brothers too, btw how is your L-size fs which you mentioned some time ago? |
Apr 5 2010, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(mindstorm @ Apr 5 2010, 04:03 PM) Ura, i am thinking something crazy. i thot of sending by courier a male down to one of u to fight ur fss. while i can think of the best way to package him, live or die down to luck. r u free to receive a courier from me? Haha no problem. But since you are sending them, i suggest you send more than 1, so that the likelihood of getting alive ones will be higher. |
Apr 5 2010, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(mindstorm @ Apr 5 2010, 07:24 PM) at the moment only got one. Seaven from my last hunt. I lost him among my plants for about 2 -3 wks but only found him again 2 days back. Looks well fed and healthy. Ur house all the time got ppl? If no one, they will ask u to collect at a certain place rite? Most of the time i am at home. Preferably Mon to Fri. i will feed him kau kau b4 send and put water in the container. PM me ur address. My address is: Blk107 Towner Rd #14-376 Spore321107 Looking forward... |
Apr 6 2010, 04:04 PM
Hi Bros here is a video to share, do have a look.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4IvJfiA-Gkg Below is a picture of my newly caught. I name him Sky as he is bluish in colour. This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Apr 6 2010, 04:11 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Apr 6 2010, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(Krauser @ Apr 6 2010, 10:57 PM) Bro, what a beauty you've got there. Is it about the same size as TFM? Just looking at the pic make me salivate.. long muscular arms and body has length too.. Yo Bro, no problem. I am still waiting for Pak Cekop's reply. Sky is either the grandson of Buaya's General or Edwin's Transformer or Jong's Mobidik. All Bluish in color and the size i guess they are all around the same also, but one thing different is that Sky is a Ghostun-Pow. Today i try to see him on graph paper, it measured 7.5mm. By this wkend when i get more photos of him ready i will post some more as the forum is so quiet nowadays. Will also try to video more fights of my FSes these wkend. So this wkend gonna vs Pak Cekop's 1st king? Video ok? I seebeh dulan with work.. Btw can anyone help me on the windows movie maker program? I think the website dont allow me to download it for some reasons. Any helpful bro to send me the [.exe] file??? This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Apr 7 2010, 12:50 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Apr 7 2010, 02:58 AM
No problem Mindstorm, i am all ready to receive him. Hope your method works as you really put effort into it.
If this method really works, next time can send more fs to spore liao hahaha. |
Apr 8 2010, 12:45 PM
Yo MindStorm, i have received your fs 15minutes ago!!! Still so active and jumpy. Not to worry at all!
I am now feeding him with crickets, tonight i will take a short video of him to let you see his current condition, and probably will video his fight tomorrow. |
Apr 8 2010, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(viper88 @ Apr 8 2010, 01:06 PM) Wow..great!.2 days can reach SG ady. I think it is M size for this fs. Now he is happily eating cricket, tonight i will check on him again haha. Hows the FS size? I have see the FS bfr except on video. Bro Vincent also interested to join for the FS fight. Can contact him also. Cheers, v_viper88 This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Apr 8 2010, 01:16 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0770sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:51 AM |