QUOTE(Ken25 @ Jun 10 2009, 08:21 PM)
Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures, Share your nature experience
Jun 10 2009, 08:26 PM
2,359 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Wow.. wheres the 1min FS fight videos?
QUOTE(Ken25 @ Jun 10 2009, 08:21 PM) |
Jun 10 2009, 10:54 PM
I use macro mode for video recording. Using a 5.0 MP camera PDA HP.
Exciting good fight must record.. I have recorded my new fs fights ...most of them just short arm pushing and retreat.. didn't post up coz not so exciting. Only post these videos. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gq2mlNi0JB8...re=channel_page http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v_ZyWGikzNI...re=channel_page http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F-vwmCcxuzQ...re=channel_page Miss those days where theres alot strong fighting spiders tat have die hard fighting spirit. FS Like these fs fights.. power fight! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qqcq0mPFWbo&feature=channel http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V7IkEkPHit4...re=channel_page QUOTE(Ken25 @ Jun 10 2009, 08:36 PM) Added on June 10, 2009, 8:42 pm |
Jun 12 2009, 01:33 AM
Hi FS kakis.
This morning i went to release 5legs and OneArm, both FS lost 1 arm ady.. feel better let them go before lost another arm or legs. While releasing the FS, a malay guy from my housing area saw me and told me he also play FS during the 70's. He told me he was from "Ma Por" - Muar. Last time he catch fs from daun sirih and daun palas. Daun Palas is those hard leaves where the Malay ppl use to wrap ketupat. He said FS caught from daun palas are very strong fighter coz the leaves are hard type, the FS need alot energy to stitch web to hold the leaves 2gether.. very hard to pull the leaves off also. He said tat FS uses alot energy to make its nest in daun palas tats why those fs are very strong type. He also said the daun sirih have alot fierce fs "Sak Pao" killer FS.. these fs from daun sirih gila gila type .. see other FS straight jump and try to kill. He usually go to the chinese market at Muar and fight with other chinese/malay FS kakis.. betting money. He also said, FS from daun pandan or daun lily most of them not strong or fierce fighter.. have to see luck sumtimes if can get the dark colour FS can fight well also. Yeah.. i ask him whether he know about the King Kong FS. He said he saw before... the size is about thumb size or 50sen coin. He said.. when he 1st time see the King Kong fs also got scared abit coz its very huge size not like other FS size. I ask him whether the King kong FS is a different species or have diff stripes pattern or different fighting style. He said the King Kong FS is the same species only main different is its arm thick n hairy can see with normal eyes. He also said King Kong FS is the strongest/best FS ... other normal FS or chop FS tat fight with King Kong FS will get eaten alive.. tats why it become become King kong size. This post has been edited by viper88: Jun 12 2009, 01:34 AM |
Jun 13 2009, 01:46 AM
Hi dreamchaser.
Nice FS pics u have there. If have any nice FS fight videos, do share with us here. Here's one of my FS pic .. kinda fat already coz 2day ate a medium size fly. Todays fight..Darkmatter vs Valor http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DmTWF3AP3AY...re=channel_page Valor is the biggest among all my current fs .. defeat other fs easily with single chop but lost to Darkmatter. I've posted Valor pic earlier. Darkmatter is a couple fs, i caught it 2gther with a female FS. Their nest made from partial dry leaves. Most of my other fs fight just one single chop only.. need to train them few more days to fight better. This post has been edited by viper88: Jun 13 2009, 01:51 AM |
Jun 15 2009, 03:28 PM
Finally... got more new big and large FS.
Yuda will have some good FS challenges from u guys in SG. Ken25 - Terminator & Robocop Robocop legs colour really different from other FS. Its legs colors all dark BLACK! Look like very strong and fierce type coz beside its leg.. its body also dark colour. KopPao - Joy (no pic yet?) Never give up and high determination finally bear fruits.. Krauzer - Giddra & Choji Giddra in pic really look large superb FS .. its arm is really big and wide. Definitely a strong type FS. KENZ691 - KopPao Killer. So currently Terminator is the biggest size FS among other fs caught so far? If can try to take pic from the top, or let it face another fs and show off its fighting stance.. the earlier pic was taken from side cant see much of its large size. KENZ691, u fought ur KopPao killer so many times.. 7 times continously. If against other weak FS okla.. if fight with fierce FS, better let ur fs rest more before fight. Terminator vs Joy have videos? Why didn't pit Terminator & Joy against Yuda 1st and 2nd king direct.. sure can get good fight 1. Robocop defeated Cacadon.. 2mins fight and its a DRAW! . sure very keng chao fight! Cant wait to c the fight video later. I feel if your guys fs are not chop, its better put 2gther with female fs. Later if the female FS have eggs, can release back. This way.. the fs can carry to reproduce better quality big/large FS. This post has been edited by viper88: Jun 15 2009, 04:00 PM |
Jun 15 2009, 09:36 PM
Saw ady.
Robocop size is much bigger. Powerful chop attack till both flip upside down. Keng!! Healthy and strong chop fs are less prone getting injured/died in fight. My previous chop FS, Riper also very fierce and strong. Not many FS can face him to fight... only Celtel bigger size abit can give Riper some fight. Take care you Robocop well, sure will be a fearsome fighter. QUOTE(KENZ691 @ Jun 15 2009, 09:25 PM) Hi guys again, as requested, when i was cleaning the container for Robocop, i took out the mid size couple male too to take pics of them to compare the size difference. They went into a fight ! And this fight , confirms Robocop has turned into a kop pao officially ! Do look at both their size difference. They went into fighting stance once they saw each other. But as Robocop gets nearer, he suddenly pounced onto couple male to kop him, getting both overturned ! Couple male ran off straight n his right arm bleed a drop of liquid. Luckily i got it down in video!! Here you go....Enjoy! a short one though. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVtbK8GOThw So Robocop has become a chopster now...dont know whether itz good news, as kop paos have very high chance of getting injury n worst fatality if opponent is strong too. Cheers ! Ken |
Jun 15 2009, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(viper88 @ Jun 15 2009, 09:36 PM) Saw ady. Robocop size is much bigger. Powerful chop attack till both flip upside down. Keng!! Healthy and strong chop fs are less prone getting injured/died in fight. My previous chop FS, Riper also very fierce and strong. Not many FS can face him to fight... only Celtel bigger size abit can give Riper some fight. Take care you Robocop well, sure will be a fearsome fighter. In this video Knight vs Rage. Rage looks very weak and don't really can fight.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=anCI2k29xo8...re=channel_page Knight try to rape Rage after fight.. |
Jun 16 2009, 09:35 PM
Nope.. wont sting coz human hand skin is thick. Sometimes can feel the FS teeth/body rubbing against my finger skin..
Some says dun let the fs move up higher on the arm place where needle poke for blood test/donation . Tat part our skin more thin de. Read her blogs.. her spider more cute type for pet. http://sgblogs.com/blog/canyon-crack-betwe...livejournal/116 Ken25, hows ur Tank doing? Tank also big/large fs. Looks like SG also have alot large and strong FS. Terminator size is 2X bigger than Yuda 1st king? More pics pls...mooooooree. Get some good fighting stance pose. If you guys going to the fight FS, do get a good size platform and let the fs face each other from end to end direction when enter to the platform. If have a soft landing surface will be good, just in case the fs fall off will land safely. Dun let the FS fight close near the edge.. like this video. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6nz0AxjR2xM...re=channel_page Hope can get a good long fight like Blackie vs Razer http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cU-QHrgZH04...re=channel_page QUOTE(QuickSilverV3 @ Jun 16 2009, 04:02 PM) |
Jun 17 2009, 10:17 PM
Here's this evening my FS fight. LONG fights... can last longer and end with fatality if i didn't stop the fight. Only about one week+. My fs becomes more stronger, aggresive n fierce in fight.
Valor vs sparrin FS. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bDWcUQYZZ00...re=channel_page http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A_oCqWnCr7c...re=channel_page Valor vs Darkmatter Gruelsome fight.. Valor is too strong for Darkmatter. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fOR05uT6WTs...re=channel_page After fight. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MXA95qi_Rqw...re=channel_page After defeated Darkmatter, I fought Valor with Giga. Exciting fight. Valor throw Giga quite far away but Giga come back to fight again. Valor won but legs seems injured coz rubbing/dragging its legs after the fight. Valor vs Giga http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yHsXeJct5GM...re=channel_page Some pics of Valor and Darkmatter Injured Darkmatter. One leg broke get bitten off by Valor. Valor is slightly bigger compare to Darkmatter and Giga. Darkmatter and Giga about the same size. Should have fought Darkmatter with Giga earlier.. I feel Darkmatter will win coz more fiercer. Where's the 2 min fight? still not upload yet? Very eager to see. So FS kakis.. its better match FS fight about same size/fighting skill lvl. If the fs is too weak, small size, very high risk of break arms/legs or fatality. If both the FS around same lvl, have better chance to retreat. This post has been edited by viper88: Jun 17 2009, 10:34 PM |
Jun 17 2009, 11:50 PM
Valor average size only. About like Hope maybe slightly smaller abit.
Last time cant fight long.. fight awhile den run. After i let it get chop by the female chop fs and practice sparring with other weaker male fs, now become fierce fighter. Didn't expect it can beat Darkmatter. I feel SG and MY fs about the same, maybe some place where its still preserve well might have better quality breed fs. QUOTE(betweentheleaves @ Jun 17 2009, 11:34 PM) Wa.. bro viper... your FSes seems to fight forever one...great videos there... Valor is strong... Have been observing your FSes.. it makes me wonder if there's a difference between FSes in SG and Malaysia cause the breed might be different....huh... One of these days should organize a trip to Malaysia for hunts, feeling might be different...hahaha... Bro Viper, i agreed with you, with commercialization everywhere in SG and in Malaysia, very soon there will be fewer places for FS to survive. Look at the amt of land that's cleared for the 2 casinos... Also looking at the increase numbers of FS hunters... and death fights, most might fear the worst for them.... so maybe the FS hunters here can also catch some females and pair them with your good fighters and like what Viper said, they will reproduce more and better quality FS so that we can enjoy this hobby for many years to come.... Yo bro Edwin.... think we are drooling for the 2 minutes fight man... |
Jun 18 2009, 01:23 PM
Ya.. yesterday fight was fiecer... reminds me of my previous fight between Razer and Blackie.
Both FS are average size and show strong fighting will, doesn't want to retreat easily. Valor strong attack and pushes makes Darkmatter legs become straight (cramp/broken?). I think tats why Darkmatter cant ran away. When Darkmatter try to retreat, Valor keeps on attacking and bit off DM's leg. This morning, i check DM still alive, not moving much tho. In Valor vs Giga match, i feel maybe Giga try to jump chop at close range and get deflected by Valor arms.. just like wat happen in Hope vs Jack earlier fight. Yeah.. Giga is fat abdomen FS pics i posted up last week. Now slim down ady. Yeap.. my current king FS is Valor. QUOTE(mindstorm @ Jun 18 2009, 02:38 AM) Walau...more incredible clips from u! The fight btw Valor and Darkmatter really gruesome. Can see Darkmatter from 18-22 already got badly injured by Valor's attack but mistake by Darkmatter as not wanting to run away. At 30, DM still got chance to run away to go under the platform but unfortunately still want to fight despite being injured. 36 already can see DM trying to escape but too injured leow. From 43 onwards technically it is no longer a fight but waiting for death! Ur pushnig allow DM to escape in the end, but half dead leow. Hope it will survive. Valor damn fierce man, remind me of ur Hope. Valor vs Giga also good match. Never see before fs being throw so far away, somemore face the other side. Cannot see how Giga got thrown...somehow looks like he got catapulted away. Thanks for sharing. So now ur first king is Valor? Added on June 18, 2009, 1:37 pmI feed my fs with medium size flies no problem. My new FS Giga also feed with flies, now slim ady. I feel my previous fs mysterious death could be due to - air cond anti-bacterias function - water melon juice? Some fs after fierce fight died shortly later, maybe due to -unable to neutralize fs poison -serious injured, bleeding too much. -too exhausted I alwys let my fs drink some RO water after fight. Some FS will wipe its fang to clear off its opponent blood/poison after fight. I feel by giving fs some water, this way the fs can clean its fang and recharge back energy. QUOTE(betweentheleaves @ Jun 18 2009, 01:10 PM) Yo bro, sorry to hear that... This post has been edited by viper88: Jun 18 2009, 01:37 PMMaybe the flies? read one of the earlier posts by mindstorm (or Viper?) They usually fed their FSes with flies and they also encounter mysterious deaths... Or maybe need to pair with a female? kept one FS (Smash) for over a month liao, so far still very heathy.. fed with crickets and pair with female also... Bro Mindstorm/ Viper, can verify? correct me if i'm wrong.. |
Jun 22 2009, 01:07 AM
I went to Taiping & Ipoh on fri-Sat for work training. Stayed at Taiping Golf resort. Didn't have much time for fs hunting only spent about 40 mins to search for fs.
Caught 2 average size male FS there. TaipingFS1 & TaipingFS2. This morning i caught another average size FS from my housing area garden. Name it as Quad. Here are today fs fight.. all short fight only. The new FS, Quad defeated Valor and Giga in short fight only. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r_zNUKUytJg...re=channel_page http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WLOGNGXLyrI...re=channel_page http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qAMzn2xpBTE...re=channel_page http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jqROm4GRAbY...re=channel_page http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gTiWRQNyENM...re=channel_page Added on June 22, 2009, 12:05 pmHere's this morning FS fight Valor vs Quad http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cIeCk4pRruU Giga vs Darkmatter http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SvNbLMf99SY This post has been edited by viper88: Jun 22 2009, 12:05 PM |
Jun 23 2009, 01:18 AM
Hi Bro BTL.
Your FS are strong n fierce. Fight with strong grab + chops. Very clear video also. Kairo vs Chilli Padi (Kairo wins) Amazingly long upside down fight! Both FS are strong n fierce fighters. Great! Judo vs Kairo (Judo Wins) Gostan back few times but still win at end. Good fight. ======================================== My FS Valor, Giga and DarkMatter seems abit weak after i came back from Ipoh& Taiping.. i spray some water n feed them small fruit flies on fri before left then came back on Sun. Their abdomen size shrink and legs movement also slow.. maybe dehydrated coz not enough water.. Valor broke 1 teeth and 1 leg after lost to Quad. Quad is very strong.. alwys manage to block/deflect Valor chop attack and bit its leg. DarkMatter broke 1 leg after lost to Valor earlier. Now seems have recovered and managed to defeat Giga. In that fight, Giga launch 1st direct strong chop at Darkmatter at the beginning. Both FS breakfree and later see face to face again. The 2nd strong chop attack also from Giga. This time Darkmatter chop back at Giga and manage to bite its arm. Giga vs DarkMatter http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SvNbLMf99SY&feature=email Wheres the other SG fs videos? Robocop, joy, caca, terminator? This post has been edited by viper88: Jun 23 2009, 01:28 AM |
Jun 24 2009, 08:47 PM
Hi KopPao
I feel your Joy will turn into a fierce chop FS soon. Give it few days, preferable about 7-14 days to rest and build up its energy.. later other FS will be very scared to fight with Joy.. Its a good sign tat your FS have big appetite to eat Zebra. A normal FS wont eat its opponent dead body..unless ur FS has become partial/full chop. Last time my FS, Riper also very determine to kill unknown. After tat Riper become even much stronger n fierce. Strong powerful chop attack. Same goes to Valor, Giga and Darkmatter... all these fs got chop by a female FS and now become partial/full chop FS already.. I feel my other sparring fs will also become strong and fierce soon. I'll feed them well.. make them stronger so can fight better next time. Rubbing its fangs is quite common for FS after fight, it will wipe off its own/opponent blood. Sometimes when i spray water on my fs leaves and accidently spray abit water on my fs, it will also wipe its fangs or drag its arms/legs on my finger to clean/dry off the water. Yeah.. can any1 take more pics of the .. Terminator, Robocop, Joy, Spoke with Yuda in msn 2day.. he told me Terminator head size is 2X his Cacadon head size.. Tats huge man.. This post has been edited by viper88: Jun 25 2009, 12:56 AM |
Jun 27 2009, 01:08 PM
My FS fights.
Fierce fight short fight only. Quad is still unbeatable. Broke off Valor and Odin arm! Odin is my previous sparring FS. Seems converted to partial chop also already. Giga teeth abit torn after lost to Odin. Odin defeated Darkmatter and Giga but finally lost to Quad. Odin vs Giga Rd1 (27June2009) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xaBt11jOxjY...re=channel_page Odin vs Giga Rd2(27June2009) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TPCsRp-Ovq8...re=channel_page Odin vs Darkmatter (27June2009) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JY4ypx4lr5Y...re=channel_page Quad vs Valor (27June2009) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0qiTBW9E6KA...re=channel_page Quad vs Odin (27June2009) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zLiVH7VpooA...re=channel_page Will release some of my injured fs..Valor and Odin ..cant affort for them to get more injury.. later sure ko. This post has been edited by viper88: Jun 27 2009, 01:10 PM |
Jun 29 2009, 12:08 AM
Ya.. Quad is very strong... infact too strong for my other FS to fight with.
No challengers for him currently... other chop/partial fs tat fight with Quad will either broke arm or broke leg.... only Giga managed to escape without broken arms/legs.. but still cant match Quad strength. Darkmatter seems chg back to normal fs fight style today...no more chop attack.. just show arm bend in style and arm pushing when spar with other fs. Just like Kaizer, dunno why suddenly become not so fierce anymore. Giga teeth seems back to normal again.. other sparring FS cant stand his chop.. kena chop straight run away.. Only Odin can give Giga good fight but too bad Odin's 1 arm broke when fought with Quad.. so decide to fight Odin anymore. QUOTE(Ken25 @ Jun 27 2009, 10:49 PM) Hi Bro Viper, What a fierce collection u have!! Nice breed!!! very good fight between ur fs.... I notice their "persistence" in fighting, their will to fight or to win is very strong. I Like it!! Thats the spirit of FS, quite similar to fighting fish. Its a pity that Odin and Valor suffered heavy injury, they are good!!! But their lost only proves that Quad is extraordinary fierce!!! Kudos and Salute!! |
Jul 1 2009, 12:47 AM
Bro BTL.
Watched all your latest FS fight videos just now. Very keng and exciting fight.. Keep the fs well, let them recover and later get a good platform for them to fight better and longer. Thanks for sharing all these FS videos. |
Jul 1 2009, 02:05 PM
Jul 1 2009, 02:42 PM
Wow.. very large size FS. Terminator head size very big. Might be bigger than BIGHEAD!
In the video, one guy says Terminator is the Gostan Pow.. meaning Terminator at below? At the beginning, the top FS charge front abit.. the bottom FS seems moves backward (Terminator?) .. later both FS judge each other from a nearer distance but dun want to attack each other yet. After some fighting and arm stance show off (taunts?) , the bottom FS seems more confident and move closer and den CHOP on right claw! The chop attack sumhow got deflected and both FS start attacking each other with strong arm pushing. After sometime..Terminator do arm lock, bite hard and pin down Robocop. Robocop also attack and push hard, at 21-26 secs almost flip Terminator several times but not successful due to Terminator strong grab arm lock!. Terminator head was in higher position and alwys bite hard on Robocop face/side head. Eventho Robocop seems trap and unable to counter attack with strong bites, but it still have enuf strength to push Terminator turn one big round circle from 27 - 40 secs! It was only at 41sec, Robocop managed to do counter attack with a strong bite from below weaken Terminator arm lock and managed to breakfree retreat. Robocop is a strong and fierce fighter. No fear, or give up easily infight even against a much bigger FS, Terminator. Terminator also an excellent fighter have very strong arm lock and close range strong head bites. Excellent fight. Reminds me of my previous Archilles and Spartan fight. QUOTE(betweentheleaves @ Jun 29 2009, 09:30 PM) The Clash of the Titans!!! This post has been edited by viper88: Jul 1 2009, 02:46 PMRobocop is easily bigger than most of the FSes we caught...but.... Terminator is bigger!! didn't realise the size difference until we match them together...enjoyz broz http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8G3Gi3w15V8 P.s. More to come, standby bros... |
Jul 1 2009, 10:46 PM
Ya.. tats why i dun think my other FS like Giga stand any chance to get a way in one piece if involve in fierce fight with Quad.
I caught Quad from the same garden where i caught Lily2/Crossfire last time. Fight with other normal spar fs no problem coz they just do some arm pushing and retreat. Quad will get piss off if its opponent start to play rough biting him ... so he will bite them back even harder. Ic.. looks like i've mistaken terminator at bottom earlier and swap position after chop attack.. Terminator have the size and strong grip + strong bite advantage. Robocop have very fierce and aggressive fighting skill. Its able to give good push and almost lift/flip Terminator few times with its strong strength also. Terminator bite on Robocop head was like the match between Thunderhawk vs Darkstar. Only different is Robocop is strong enough to counter attack and breakfree unlike Darkstar took very long time to breakfree and become very weak in the end unable to retreat anymore. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N8z8ciuBryY...re=channel_page Yeah.. cant wait to see more SG FS fight recorded videos. All very high quality breed of FS and exciting fight. QUOTE(Ken25 @ Jul 1 2009, 04:01 PM) Hi Viper, Ur Quad is good!!! Its pain to see ur fighters got broken arms/legs after challenging him...What a destroyer he is... This post has been edited by viper88: Jul 1 2009, 10:52 PMDun u have some kakis there to hunt and play the same hobby as u(besides Mindstorm)? True enough, we are quite lucky here to have formed a relatively "big" group of fs kakis, (i think about 10), somemore we meet up quite often to hunt and to challenge, sharing some pointers and locations too....i believe the kakis here would like to meet u(and ur Quad) if there is a chance. Added on July 1, 2009, 4:12 pm Based on that video, Robo is the bottom one(back facing video cam), Terminator is the one on top(facing cam), both does abit of "gostan"(Actually Terminator is the wide stance, gostan one, Robo has become partial chop over some fights), maybe like what u said, they wee both judging and reading each others' actions before engaging in locking arms. Like we mentioned before, our only concern is their injury, afraid that one may suffer too heavy a blow, cos quite strong. However, after 1 full week rest, we may let them have a round 2(to be more fair)cos each of them has quite a fair bit of match that day. |
| Change to: | 0.0775sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:02 PM |