18 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 >Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures, Share your nature experience

kopPao
post Dec 11 2009, 10:35 PM

QUOTE(Trevally @ Dec 11 2009, 09:16 AM)
Hey bro, nice videos but kind of blur. Does it looks blur in its original file format ? Just want to compare flv output against original output.  biggrin.gif
the original videos are clearer than the ones which I converted to FLV. smile.gif
kopPao
post Dec 11 2009, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(Trevally @ Dec 11 2009, 10:35 PM)
The below video is converted from AVI to MP4 using Leawo Free MP4 converter http://www.leawo.com/video-converter/mp4converter-pro.html

Original file size before conversion is 29MB and after conversion is 4MB. Video quality you guys judge it yourself  tongue.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8tpzY06Gaq0
what the shxx !!
still so clear after converting !!!!! shocking.gif
kopPao
post Dec 12 2009, 12:29 AM

QUOTE(viper88 @ Dec 11 2009, 11:29 PM)
Partial chop vs normal FS rematch. The partial chop FS still kinda weak... chop and fight awhile bfr retreat. Still not fully converted yet to full chop.

Rd2
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0VW3S0vl-us
hi Viper... your normal FS looks like a Great fighter...
Fierce but with Technique as well.
both look Big too !! long arms... typical FS from Malaysia.

i would like to see yours challenging Alien. brows.gif

Added on December 12, 2009, 12:31 am
QUOTE(Lonewolf1205 @ Dec 12 2009, 12:07 AM)
Kaopo the video u post is nice - SAINO is a MONSTER OMG!!!

and Shin the way he fight like the way my FS fight maybe some day when i free can meet up to fight Shin see how smile.gif
yes... both Saino & Shin are the current FS "idol" now...
wow seems like your FS also not bad.. but must fight then we will know... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kopPao: Dec 12 2009, 12:31 AM
kopPao
post Dec 12 2009, 07:22 PM

managed to upload a video in MP4... thks to bro Trevally !!!! rclxms.gif
quality slightly better than FLV.
the "Lorry" fight. laugh.gif
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ATdxE9CTFbo

Added on December 12, 2009, 7:57 pmanother version of MP4. not bad quality despite reduction from its original size.
from 30 MB to 3 MB... almost 90% !!
From 1 leaf to another...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CLzcDiIDX7Q

Added on December 12, 2009, 8:07 pmwent outing this afternoon together with some of the FS brothers..
met 1 of our long lost bro, Krauser. Nice to see u back brother !!! rclxms.gif
didnt catch any FS worth mentioning.. but we had a fun day fighting our FS.
bro Jong gAVE me an early X''mas Gift. A near L size FS ! rclxm9.gif
hope i can train him well to become like Sea..(fingers crossed).
bro Jong has many Good Fighters.... Buaya please beware !! brows.gif

bro Ken25 is missing in action again... Your membership has Expired today.
please kindly renew your membership at our HQ if u r interested to join our next outing. cool2.gif

This post has been edited by kopPao: Dec 12 2009, 08:07 PM
kopPao
post Dec 12 2009, 10:59 PM

Today's Highlight of the afternoon...
Simeone's 2nd King VS Jong's Fighter
Plenty of highlights...
Simone's almost being pushed over the edge by Jong's, but Simone's fought back strongly, pushing his way back to the fighting platform.
since then, Simone''s seems to be pushing & biting Jong's, but Jong's didnt want to give up just yet.
what a match !!! hope u guys enjoy.... icon_idea.gif
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GGMRFXuCoHk

This post has been edited by kopPao: Dec 13 2009, 11:41 AM
kopPao
post Dec 14 2009, 10:34 PM

The Return Of Robocop !!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BlFxKhImR_Q

Added on December 14, 2009, 10:36 pmThe "Tio Sup Tor Teng" video.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-_I9-3kyKU8

Added on December 14, 2009, 11:39 pmFinally caught a decent FS after countless trips.
decided to test it with a chop.
new FS won, chop lost. chop is struggling for its life right now... dont think it can survived till next day. cry.gif
i decided the name my new FS, Pride. haha
too bad i did not capture the starting part of the fight.. sad.gif
Pride VS chop.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J1ROdPlCyi0

This post has been edited by kopPao: Dec 14 2009, 11:39 PM
kopPao
post Dec 15 2009, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(jong71 @ Dec 15 2009, 04:50 AM)
Anyway, i caught this type of blue subspecies recently among the CB leaves at Mandai.
The photo is taken from a reference by trevally in this forum. the photographer is one ellen tan of KL, i think.
the video is the one i caught.
he had only 1-arm and i have already released him, as i hoped he would breed more.

Video of Blue Thania Subspecies?

do they look similar ??
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z5vIKrnpQKY
nod.gif

This post has been edited by kopPao: Dec 15 2009, 10:17 PM
kopPao
post Dec 16 2009, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(kopPao @ Dec 14 2009, 10:34 PM)

Added on December 14, 2009, 11:39 pmFinally caught a decent FS after countless trips.
decided to test it with a chop.
new FS won, chop lost. chop is struggling for its life right now... dont think it can survived till next day.   cry.gif
i decided the name my new FS, Pride. haha
too bad i did not capture the starting part of the fight..   sad.gif
Pride VS chop.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J1ROdPlCyi0
Aftermath of Pride VS chop
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GqX77_XWqwo

Added on December 16, 2009, 11:02 am
QUOTE(Trevally @ Dec 15 2009, 09:38 AM)
Yoo bro, your newly caught fs on sun ? ML size ?

Pride is in between M & ML ...
what do u call this size ? rolleyes.gif

Added on December 16, 2009, 11:05 amthe Cricket that took HazelNut's Life... vmad.gif
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dZY68UAjLIw

This post has been edited by kopPao: Dec 16 2009, 11:05 AM
kopPao
post Dec 16 2009, 10:49 PM

QUOTE(Seng254 @ Dec 16 2009, 10:40 PM)
Kim's Fs Vs Vincent's Fs (Vincent win)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4oGctqRk43Y
wow bro thks for uploading !!
its your 1st & hopefully more to come....
too bad we didnt film the initial few Super Good fights.

Btw Sembawang has turned into a partial chop. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by kopPao: Dec 16 2009, 11:25 PM
kopPao
post Dec 17 2009, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(Krauser @ Dec 17 2009, 11:57 AM)
Morning Bros'

Just to share interesting finding. Seems like kopPow's (Edwin) method of 'training' his FS works  tongue.gif  I experiment putting 2 sparring fs 1 M and 1 BM size in a very shady corner under my workdesk @ home since last Sat. The M FS has never been exposed to any chopster whereas the BM FS has fought chopster 3 times.

After 5 nights, yesterday I took them out for sparring. The M FS fully converted to kop pow!  shocking.gif  and the BM FS seems to exhibit partial chop behaviour. The fully converted kop pow is more aggressive than before when he was normal giving 4 chops against Smilac before retreating.

Hhmmm.. Think I will carry on keeping them there to see if thats how Edwin managed to keep TFM and Sea alive and active for so long  icon_idea.gif
Basket Simone! Ur spider luck more than OK le.. I've been hunting and playing earlier than you and  so far only managed to find 1 ML only.  mad.gif
bro Krauser, im just so glad u r back in action.
more & more FS bros r beginning to leave us...
lately, both u & loneWolf r back, im so happy... biggrin.gif

if not that I caught Pride last weekend, maybe my Morale will be even lower...
Pride is not even ML size, but im contended to have him. nowadays catching good size FS is sooooooo difficult.

regarding FS being kept in the dark that turned good fighters, maybe this is just a coincidence huh ?
haha... laugh.gif
kopPao
post Dec 17 2009, 01:11 PM

interested to find out who my 1st King is... (is it Pride or 3B ?)
so i decided to fight them.. i expected the fight to be a long 1, since both FS is quite fierce.
but the fight turned out to be short, with only 3 chops. shocking.gif
Pride VS 3B (Pride has wider stance)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P4GY92rhgiU

This post has been edited by kopPao: Dec 17 2009, 01:11 PM
kopPao
post Dec 17 2009, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(Trevally @ Dec 17 2009, 02:16 PM)
Hahah u moved your hand towards them which frightened 3B.  tongue.gif  Anyway your Pride is a good fighter. Finally u got another Sea  rclxms.gif Yo bro, today you on leave is it ?
haha maybe it is due to my hands.. but i fought them 2nd time, this time 3B ran away w/o a chop.
no im not on leave, but MC. i caught a flu, hopefully not H1N1. rclxub.gif
i still wouldn't regard Pride as Sea's standard, unless he is further tested.
but 1 thing i noticed about Pride's Stance which is quite unique..., it is curved Inward. smile.gif

This post has been edited by kopPao: Dec 17 2009, 03:10 PM
kopPao
post Dec 19 2009, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(viper88 @ Dec 18 2009, 12:33 PM)
Hi Viper... your FS training method never fail to impress me...
within few days, they are much better fighters. rclxms.gif
kopPao
post Dec 19 2009, 01:41 PM

guess our hunting day is spoiled by a raining day....
sad.gif
kopPao
post Dec 19 2009, 08:01 PM

bro Seng...
Very High quality matches u have there...
i missed out a lot ! cry.gif
kopPao
post Dec 19 2009, 08:36 PM

today had a last minute meeting with bro Ura...
it is last min, so i did not jio the other bros along.. biggrin.gif
went under his block to test out some of my current FS...

wow, bro Ura's Kane is a size above all my FS. rclxms.gif
Kane vs Pride, with Kane winning within 1 chop. Guess i hv to rename Pride as "Shame". doh.gif
Kane is the overall Winner today, seems like he has became much stronger.. watch out fellow Bros !! brows.gif
kopPao
post Dec 19 2009, 08:42 PM

QUOTE(kopPao @ Dec 19 2009, 08:36 PM)
today had a last minute meeting with bro Ura...
it is last min, so i did not jio the other bros along..  biggrin.gif
went under his block to test out some of my current FS...

wow, bro Ura's Kane is a size above all my FS.   rclxms.gif
Kane vs Pride, with Kane winning within 1 chop. Guess i hv to rename Pride as "Shame".   doh.gif
Kane is the overall Winner today, seems like he has became much stronger.. watch out fellow Bros !!   brows.gif
Kane VS Pride (Kane facing camera)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EZhAlEoPhP4

Added on December 19, 2009, 8:43 pmSaino VS Sembawang (Saino facing camera)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NQpwafaWHM0

Added on December 19, 2009, 8:44 pmShin VS FarmMart (Shin facing camera)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NLNU41T4GXg

This post has been edited by kopPao: Dec 19 2009, 08:48 PM
kopPao
post Dec 19 2009, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(Urahinuk @ Dec 19 2009, 09:50 PM)
Thanks Bro Koppao for uploading the videos so promptly! notworthy.gif
After today i got to know about Bro Koppao's fs more.
And i noticed none of his Fighter FS are in the M size category, all at least in the L size category!
Sembawang, Farmmart, Pride are all SL... rclxms.gif
And all are GoOd Fighters, see Saino and Shin both are quite seriously injured after the fights. shakehead.gif 
Bro Koppao, let's arrange for a rematch, hopefully with the rest of bros in the coming wkend or so. rclxm9.gif
no problem bro Ura...
rest your Fighters well... biggrin.gif
kopPao
post Dec 20 2009, 03:35 AM

QUOTE(jong71 @ Dec 20 2009, 12:54 AM)
Bros koppao & ura, good fites! Not as long as those at Simone's place.
The reason is, i think, when it is darker fs cannot see each other so well so they fight longer....

thanks bro Jong, but i dont think my FSs' standard is anywere near to Kim's, Seng's & Vincent's.
i think the reason is not due to lighting... the reason is due to they have better fighters than mine.

Btw bro Jong, 2A has shown signs of weak legs. May i return him to the wild ?
or i can pass him back to u if u want... cos i dont want him to RIP in my hands... sad.gif

This post has been edited by kopPao: Dec 20 2009, 03:37 AM
kopPao
post Dec 20 2009, 08:22 PM

as usual we had our FS meeting this afternoon..
below are some of the short fights for warm-up.
watch out for bro Trevally's post !!! rclxm9.gif (1 of the BEST FS Fight u will ever witness)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dd9DL0MF7bI
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BipFQIA7t14
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z2TgXq5GgFk
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OECUrPD26-w

18 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 >Top

0.0783sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:32 AM