hi guys, i simply couldnt upload THE match...
can any1 help ?
im using Linksys wireless router.
Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures, Share your nature experience
Jul 8 2009, 11:30 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
hi guys, i simply couldnt upload THE match...
can any1 help ? im using Linksys wireless router. |
Jul 9 2009, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(ksiao @ Jul 9 2009, 11:47 AM) bro i think its becoz of the video size, bro ksiao,u can convert the video to a mp4 which will reduce the size in tons, download the software here click here to get the magic software THIS is the serial just enter at the serial box [attachmentid=1067833] hope this helped u,when mine was avi(500+MB) it took mi 3hrs to upload to youtube, then i converted to mp4 using this software it became 1.0+ MB..then i uploaded in few sec hope this would help boz here... thks for your advise, i will try ! finally uploaded THE video... but using Wired internet access. y my wireless router so lousy ? anyway..... the most anticipated match is here... and the Longest i had filmed so far... hope u guys enjoy. Introducing..... CACARADON VS ROBOCOP !!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LI2-z96sfrI Added on July 9, 2009, 10:24 pmbro ksiao, i tired, but this converter could not read windows media player ? previously yuda gave me a med size FS. i named it as RootBeer cos its color is black and brown... juz like Root Beer !!! its head is Totally Black, while its abdomen is mainly brown in colour. Rootbeer is 1 of the most unique fighting FS i hv seen. it has mood when fighting... it is also so called the Bully.. cos when fighting FS same or smaller size than him, he never lost. u can see from this clip how strong is his fighting will... his opponent is a strong full chop FS. so strong, yuda named it KillerChop. in the following clip, RootBeer is the winner. RootBeer VS KillerChop(yuda) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LS-KB8hWQFs however, when fight with FS bigger size than him, RootBeer usually will run away w/o a single chop. that's why we called it a Bully. later on, it transformed into a partial chop and i dont think i need to explain the rest. Herewith Terminator, doing a perfect demostration of a Body Slam... Terminator VS Tony http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1OKCKerK7SA This post has been edited by kopPao: Jul 10 2009, 01:29 PM |
Jul 9 2009, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(Ken25 @ Jul 9 2009, 10:53 PM) Yo bro.....nice clips...really miss Robo..... bro Ken25,Anyway guys, i think i lost Termy.....Put him at my flower pots yesterday, and he was gone when i reached home late evening.... Today i tried to find him again, flipping thru all the leaves, but still cant find......... sad to say, the lost of Termy doesnt really affect me too much as compared to Robo.....yeah, i was abit stressed when i cant find him, bcos i hope he can recovers and re-match Hulk this weekend...... but actually i didnt really feel "lost"(sorry)..... maybe i'll try again tml lor.....or anyone wants to help me search all my neighbour's plants also. haha i need to return Banana to u.. u need to place him in your re-hab centre... Banana is dragging its legs !!! oh no...... remember Bukit's performance that night ? it has leveled up. no doubt. juz fought Bukit with Chilli juz now... winner is Bukit. it can withstand chops now. unlike the past, which is afraid of chops. anyway, u have to find Termy... we need to break the 2 min mark !!! This post has been edited by kopPao: Jul 9 2009, 11:51 PM |
Jul 10 2009, 09:46 PM
any spider bros going hunting tomorrow ?
some short fights to share : these 2 FS so keng, fight until dropped. hehe. could the onwer pls verify your FS ? sorry i 4got who they belonged to. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HmAReyblXO0 i suspect is BTL's & ken25's. Added on July 10, 2009, 11:06 pmthere was a day we held our fights at a training shed ... these 2 FS fight until the side of the container still fighting ! they belong to Ken25 & Krauser. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CwLvuZkmYfE Added on July 10, 2009, 11:08 pmis this the fight that hurt Robocop ? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=059RvBW8sfU chops are really fast. Added on July 10, 2009, 11:11 pmagain, i hv no idea whose FS they belongs to... so sorry. is 1 of them Carnage ? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RHdOvltZqfI Added on July 10, 2009, 11:13 pmremember JJ's kim pao ? it is big size and not bad a fighter .. bearing in mind his opponent is Caca !! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=miOW3BMd_-A Added on July 10, 2009, 11:16 pmwe, or rather i, have been searching for king kong pao but in vain. but wait ! i think we hv caught1.. that is Aris. it is the biggest chop we hv caught so far... but Robo "finished"it off in less than 10 secs ! omg... i miss Robo...... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wt_gxeqf6FA Added on July 10, 2009, 11:20 pmstay tuned for more Fights... Added on July 10, 2009, 11:26 pm QUOTE(Trevally @ Jul 10 2009, 10:01 AM) wow fights between caca and robo, termy and tony, rootbeer vs killerchop all are very exciting. that will be their glory videos to remember. yes bro Trevally,bro ken25, your rehab centre is an aquarium filled with plants ? show us the setup when finished ok ? bro koppao, check your wireless signal strength on your receiver side. If the signal is low, maybe it will affect the upload. Does banana wipe its arms ? why not set up one rehab centre similar to mine or krauser's set up. place the setup near to the windows at night and cool shaded place in the day time. as long as the fs dun bleed, it will recover with good air ventilation. Added on July 10, 2009, 10:29 amthe 4 fs from ken25 will have the following names 风 - wind 雷 - thunder ( seven legs chop ) 雨 - rain 电 - lightning bro krauser, wind, thunder, rain and lightning gonna take on your trix this weekend. Added on July 10, 2009, 10:40 amhunter now has turned into a chop. wu ho wu pai (can be good, can be no good). Added on July 10, 2009, 12:00 pmhey guys let's have a summary of u guys current fighters since there are quite a nos of death for the past two weeks. wah liew, 80% fs from ken25 !!! haha 神阿救救我吧, let me find one king kong fs Banana has THAT SYMPTON. see my FS : 1) Banana (ken25) 2) Pisang (ken25) 3) Bukit (ken25) 4) Chilli (ken25's friend) 100% related to ken25 !!!! This post has been edited by kopPao: Jul 10 2009, 11:38 PM |
Jul 10 2009, 11:50 PM
the video with the BEST Commentary... haha
Zebra VS OldHouse http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lWMyX1oJPSs |
Jul 11 2009, 12:31 AM
Joy was a blue pao when i juz caught it. M-L normal fighter.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=riJtU6w8vUM however, after fighting with Termy, when i brought it back home, it transformed into a kim pao. i hv bad feeling about kim pao, cos most of the kim pao i caught cant fight. and this is true... cos Joy become humji from then on... y does FS change color ? changing to darker color i can understand, but changing from blue to gold ? hmm.... can any bro explain this ? Added on July 11, 2009, 12:51 pmwa kaoz., i accidentally deleted all my previous postings... damn it. Added on July 11, 2009, 12:53 pmno choice, hv to repost : this is the Buay Steady fight. dont try this to your opponent ok.... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D99qwj0CF_w Added on July 11, 2009, 12:55 pmfunny sound effect. both r chops. 1 is tiny. the other is small size. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g-7VltEpWmQ Added on July 11, 2009, 12:59 pmremember Hero ? he became a partial chop in later part of his life. during this fight with Tony, u can see how strong Tony is. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t1ElcmbvzmM Hero won Cage in about a mins plus. Tony won Hero within a few sec. Termy won Tony and body slam him. Hulk won Termy within a few chops.... means Hulk is the Increduble Hulk !!!! it is getting tougher and tougher.... hehe Added on July 11, 2009, 1:01 pmif u thought u v heard the best commentary, listen to this... haha look at the size diff between tinyChop and yangGuo, and how yangGuo struggled to beat tinyChop. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1QY9uxLJHM8 This post has been edited by kopPao: Jul 11 2009, 01:01 PM |
Jul 11 2009, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(ksiao @ Jul 11 2009, 07:26 PM) Broz today was gr8 hunting,but nothing amazing i caught haha, hi bro ksiao, nice meeting u...met bro macro eyes(kenz25),BEWARE of this guy dont stand beside him while huntin,haha bro ken, haha dont know why left early without sayin bye bye to mi,he was be in a rush i guess, bro edwin, die die wanna rematch with his bukit AGAIN haha...gold dust fight too much previously then lost to bukit,ahha yup that place is gone la, we can let it rest for now and search for new spot. goldDust lost to Bukit is because goldDust is weak after fighting so many matches.... u muz rest it well, Bukit is waiting for u ok... hehe. both about same size, should hv a good match to watch. today went in deep deep with ken25. caught a few small-medium males on LaLang plants. yes LaLang !!! put all FS in a bag. hence cant differentiate who caught which FS. but my FS idol as usual give all to me. among them, got 1 is not bad. medium size. so i named it "LaLang"lor... haha so bro kSiao, u hv 2 contenders waiting for your goldDust ok... Added on July 11, 2009, 8:45 pmtomorrow we r going hunting again. Available kakis are : kopPao (most prob whole day) ken25 (anytime) dreamChaser (after noon) pls add on time and venue still unknown. (anywhere but NTU) Added on July 11, 2009, 8:51 pmcurrent FS i own now : (ranking not in order) 1) Pisang (M-L chop) 2) Bukit (slightly smaller than M-L) 3) Lalang (M) caught today 4) Chilli (small partial chop) 5) Smoke (M) caught today This post has been edited by kopPao: Jul 11 2009, 08:51 PM |
Jul 11 2009, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(ksiao @ Jul 11 2009, 08:57 PM) if any 1 has a sup pao can we have a frenly match? erm bro sorry to tell u... i already deleted all of today's match before i see this post of yours...btw bro have u tried lalang fight with bukit? pls take a video if u do i believe the match will be good too.. plus bro u took some videoz today just upload them for others to watch for fun, even tho the fights was average atleast we get to see the dime's work be4 they leave us sooner or later.. BTW just saw weather forcast:tomoro morning and afternoon rains with thunder sorry pls 4give me !! cos i thought all the matches were too brief. 1 or 2 chops only... to redeem myself, i let u spar Chilli with GoldDust ok... This post has been edited by kopPao: Jul 11 2009, 10:48 PM |
Jul 11 2009, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(Krauser @ Jul 11 2009, 11:02 PM) Lalang?.. Serious? Deep in NTU can only mean across the road from the row of CB trees arh Bro Edwin?.. it is on the same side as the CB leaves.Anways update on my FS 1st King: Trix (M-Large) Sparring partners in no particular order. I don't have a true 2nd king as these jokers below sometimes win, sometimes lose to each other depending on their mood 1. Palawan (M) 2. Wayang (M) - ate my only true chopster Maim in the rehab tank this morning 3. Gridda (M-Large) Bro Trevally tomorrow either 3pm or slightly after 6pm can fight our FS. Got RT from 4pm to 5.30pm let me know which timing U can make it k.. Looking forward to the videos of your Hunter/ Hisoka/ Ranger.. yes lalang... it is the 1st time i experience FS at lalang plants. but their size is disappointing.. as i hv high expectation for FS in lalang plants. anyway, u think Bukit can spar with Trix ? This post has been edited by kopPao: Jul 11 2009, 11:28 PM |
Jul 12 2009, 12:22 AM
Jul 12 2009, 12:32 AM
bro kSiao...
LaLang VS Bukit. who u think is the winner ? hehe This post has been edited by kopPao: Jul 12 2009, 12:40 AM |
Jul 12 2009, 01:19 AM
QUOTE(ksiao @ Jul 12 2009, 01:08 AM) bro i think bukit will win for sure, yo bro, i also think Bukit will win for sure. Bukit is bigger than LaLang..but with more training and spars i think lalang can be a champ too, i think lalang can make it..after seeing today's lalang fights, bro ken25 said maybe the fella deaf haha...check on it bro,haha plus bro i think we should not fight the our FS in a row becoz we can't see the full power of the FIGHTERS becoz they get worn out after a fight.. its like fighting with a mouse and after winnin putting mike tyson in the ring to fight again(confirm die)...HAHA herewith the clip Bukit VS LaLang http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=55k0JS4u6jU LaLang is closer to camera, with wider stance. Bukit is facing camera. fight is disappointingly short. but can hear the sound of the chops ! Winner = LaLang. Added on July 12, 2009, 1:44 amduring my 1st visit to NTU, yuda caught a FS "up the tree". quite a good fighter, about M size. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ed4EOttRWpg Zebra lost ot it. This post has been edited by kopPao: Jul 12 2009, 10:46 AM |
Jul 12 2009, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(mindstorm @ Jul 12 2009, 02:52 AM) i must say best video of all time is caca vs robo. close and clear and long match btw 2 kings. Thanks very much to koppao for taking the trouble to unload the video...FINALLY! hi mindstorm, thks for your kind comment.wah u guys in singapore have so much fs, i also hard to remember whose is whose. Tony is whose one? i see u guys also begining to build natural homes for fs. Great man! Fs can excercise more. Just some reporting. Oldguy died on the 2nd July. Died in a container i kept him in. I can safely say he lived for 5 months after last moult. Never thought fs can live so long. But because he hardly fight. Anyway i have a sling who reached 4th instar leow! FULLY CAPTIVE raised from 1st instar(after hatching). Later will show some pics. This is just to prove something. It is NOT IMPOSSIBLE to raise fs in captive! Cheers!! this video is not possible w/o the following : YuDa's FS. Ken25's FS. Kenz holding on to the fighting platform. & commentary by other bros on the scene. & my digi cam of cos. thanks to all of u. hope we catch a Robocop2 soon... ~ cheers~ (btw this video cost me S$1100.00) Tony is yuDa's 2dn King. Tony beat Caca in a long match but yuda has no video cam to record. yet, Termy won Tony and even body slam him. we can see the difference in power in the clip of Terminator VS Tony. & Hulk upset Termy in 4 sec ! Hulk is Very difficult to Defeat now.. Added on July 12, 2009, 11:12 amherewith LaLang having his meal. was quite suprised that he pounces onto its prey which is double his size. from this pic we can see that LaLang is only M size. Added on July 12, 2009, 11:14 amLaLang This post has been edited by kopPao: Jul 12 2009, 11:15 AM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jul 12 2009, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(KENZ691 @ Jul 12 2009, 11:55 AM) thks bro kenz..maybe is due to the positioning of both FS... herewith another fight from RootBeer during his glory days. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ditz2WvRnaA bro Kenz r u hunting today ? This post has been edited by kopPao: Jul 12 2009, 12:18 PM |
Jul 12 2009, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(viper88 @ Jul 12 2009, 04:37 PM) Wa.. u purposely go buy new digicam $1100 to record this superb SG fs fight.. no la.. that was the price of my new com. Hope you can record more excellent videos and share with us here. im still using my digi cam for the videos. |
Jul 13 2009, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(ksiao @ Jul 12 2009, 10:53 PM) hi bro ksiao, im using Canon Ixus 80. 8 mega pixels.now the new version i think is 9 or 10 mega pixels. bro kenz, dont be too dishearten... we can always catch another L size FS. hope u can recover from such a down period. i also feeling very moody and emotional today, but my house no liquor. This post has been edited by kopPao: Jul 13 2009, 12:28 AM |
Jul 13 2009, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(KENZ691 @ Jul 13 2009, 02:23 AM) Thanks bros for the concern. wow bro Kenz, im quite touched to see your reply.. hehe. thks in advance.Bro edwin, dun worry, if got nxt time u feel down or wat, let me know, i will personally send liqour or wine or beer to yr place n acc u drink. guess ytd is 1 of those days for both of us, or maybe is due to the gloomy weather. suddenly feel very low morale in FS. cos it has been a long long time since i caught any King. many places r depleted of FS. Bukit lost to LaLang, which is smaller in size than Bukit. is it that Bukit has lost his fighting will? or is that LaLang is really such a good fighter ? which is true im not sure but 1 thing is for sure, LaLang is not L size. I hv no L size FS. but im resting my only weapon well... that is Pisang. This post has been edited by kopPao: Jul 13 2009, 11:20 PM |
Jul 13 2009, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(Trevally @ Jul 13 2009, 10:35 AM) morning bros. didnt manage to upload the videos last night cos was watching harper's island (final episode). quite a nos of posts last night and first thing that sadden me was to know that kenz had lost kenzo. sorry bro, when u called me yesterday noon about the setup I forgot to tell u to wash the plants (was at yishun park hunting fs with my wife). feeling kind of guilty for your lost and hope u will be able to catch another L size fighter again. wa bro Trevally, your FS all look strong !!ok guys, here are the videos of last night fights between, rain vs trix, ranger vs trix and ranger vs rain. rain vs trix - rain won http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QPyWUeGZ80I ranger vs trix - ranger won http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=16lm45k0_mk ranger vs rain - ranger won http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q0VyKXzF7vE Added on July 13, 2009, 12:22 pmbro koppao, the arms of lalang looks long and i heard fs from lalang are good fighter. congrats that u got a good fighter though its not L size. now most of us left with only M or M-L size fighters and its easier to find a match. so now your 1st king is Ranger ? herewith a pic of Pisang. bro Kenz, how can i post pics which is as big as yours ? This post has been edited by kopPao: Jul 13 2009, 11:41 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jul 13 2009, 11:35 PM
Jul 13 2009, 11:39 PM