127 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

LYN Gen2 Club V2

shazmn
post Feb 21 2008, 03:41 PM

~.~*I own a six Stars...do you?? :P*~.~
1,800 posts

my bumper is original MME...fiber made and comes with no spotlight...

that spotlight is just an add on...those fellas at kedai abang do works like sh*t n caused the tapak tak tahan always loose...

so when driving at 160-200km/h the spotlight will swing like mad n cracked the bumper...

if ure using standard then no worry le...
Ultima
post Feb 21 2008, 04:19 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

my spotlight lagi teruk, diorang juz gam jek, x skru pun huhu...

leh tahan ker>? takut tetiba tertanggal lak masa rempit huhu sweat.gif
-gemini-
post Feb 21 2008, 04:56 PM

B& OF /B/LOCKAIDS
615 posts

oh my..LOL
ultima urs gile ganas. takat gam jek. kedai abang gak?
u guys get ur spotlights from kedai abang?
im still looking for one that suits.

been using c-west without a spot light for a long long time now..aajajaa
felt like changin to INGS but then again..INGS doenst look nice if ride not lowered XD.
Ultima
post Feb 21 2008, 04:58 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(-gemini- @ Feb 21 2008, 04:56 PM)
oh my..LOL
ultima urs gile ganas. takat gam jek. kedai abang gak?
u guys get ur spotlights from kedai abang?
im still looking for one that suits.

been using c-west without a spot light for a long long time now..aajajaa
felt like changin to INGS but then again..INGS doenst look nice if ride not lowered XD.
not kedai 'abang', but some cheap acc shop tongue.gif

mine is tht rainbow effect foglights hehe tongue.gif

until now still intact ler, but dunno if sumthing happen in the future huhu sweat.gif
-gemini-
post Feb 21 2008, 05:27 PM

B& OF /B/LOCKAIDS
615 posts

lol..
touch wood and goodluck dude. XD
btw how much did u change urs?
hazril
post Feb 21 2008, 07:32 PM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

jenal...kasi up stiker R3 tu...kompom ramai nak tu... biggrin.gif
-gemini-
post Feb 21 2008, 09:08 PM

B& OF /B/LOCKAIDS
615 posts

lol
ramai2 bulk yek? ajajajaja
howiechoo
post Feb 21 2008, 10:38 PM

Sincerely providing good music since 2004
1,919 posts

Hi fellow members, i was here to inform u guys that Autogen will having a clearance promo on this friday to sunday. All are invited to here and you should be able to get something with unbelievable price. The most important things is we can share what we know to others. It will be great to have the chance for it.

For any info, pls contact our sales person. No product details and price will be publish except in AG.

Howiechoo 012-7671360
JasonKing
post Feb 24 2008, 06:58 AM

G-Unit
1,642 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Feb 21 2008, 07:32 PM)
jenal...kasi up stiker R3 tu...kompom ramai nak tu... biggrin.gif
hmmm any pics?
Dovienya
post Feb 25 2008, 11:17 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(shazmn @ Feb 21 2008, 08:07 AM)
gemini - that spotlight is bought at kedai abang...really headache bcos always cracked my bumper...now cabut edi...hahahhahahaha

Added on February 21, 2008, 8:11 am
1.3 version of gen2 is a but underpowered...go for 1.6...

about the torque dip yeah it is a concern for most campro users...but most of us change the header to aftermarket n remove the cat con n it really improves the torque...

some other additional mod is like use a fuel pressure regulator, use aftermarket drop in filter with larger snorkel, use iridium plugs, adjustable cam pulley etc...

a 2nd hand gen2 will all those mods cost cheaper then buying a new one...
I'm now trying to get loan approval for a gen2- 1.6 auto . cry.gif

but I donno if that car has these add-on or not.. anyway a newbie like me can check by looking/observing or better send it to a workshop to get it checked ?
Ultima
post Feb 25 2008, 11:43 AM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(-gemini- @ Feb 21 2008, 05:27 PM)
lol..
touch wood and goodluck dude. XD
btw how much did u change urs?
i change mine for 170, exp huh sweat.gif
shazmn
post Feb 25 2008, 01:34 PM

1,800 posts

Who interested with this sticker like the ones I attached to my windscreen??? Refer pics below...

For your info, this is not the same like original R3 sticker as original R3 the wording Race.Rally.Research in Black color and the center line is longer and background is silver...

mine different because i use black tinted on the background...

err Background hitam tu not inclusive aaa...that one can do urself at Brothers for RM10+-...the one i use is 7inch...

Added on February 25, 2008, 1:34 pmooo price RM27 oni...

Added on February 25, 2008, 1:35 pmmore pics:

This post has been edited by shazmn: Feb 25 2008, 01:35 PM
-dexter-
post Feb 25 2008, 06:03 PM

The Power Of Dreams
593 posts

bro the in the pic rite, the rim 17"?

how much?
shinnosuke
post Feb 25 2008, 06:39 PM

who are you?
1,997 posts

QUOTE(shazmn @ Feb 25 2008, 01:34 PM)
Who interested with this sticker like the ones I attached to my windscreen??? Refer pics below...
have to shove some r3 stuff first into my car so no one will say poyo. tongue.gif
hazril
post Feb 25 2008, 07:40 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(-dexter- @ Feb 25 2008, 06:03 PM)
bro the in the pic rite, the rim 17"?

how much?
this fella change rims like changing baju woo.... flex.gif yup that is 17'....
shazmn
post Feb 26 2008, 10:25 AM

1,800 posts

where got 17???

16 oni maaa...
S4PHTT
post Feb 26 2008, 10:32 AM

194 posts

Hi guys..

Just had my 2nd service..but still not able to solve the steering buzzing sound when turn right... doh.gif

and also the noticeably louder engine sound and some minimal vibration when engine speed is around 2800 rpm...seems like it's normal for Campro engines as what the technician told me...lol... sweat.gif

Do you guys experience this?

Current FC is around 0.19cents/km...seldom rev high also... sweat.gif
-gemini-
post Feb 26 2008, 08:25 PM

B& OF /B/LOCKAIDS
615 posts

lol
my fuel consumption prob haven solve yet as well XD
its really killin me

the other day, i pumped in rm20 after the fuel light comes out, and oh my gawd i can only get 60km. this is really wtf edi.

as u guys suggested on the exhaust system mod for better fc, im only afraid that the prob will still persist..then that time really ham chat edi. XD

Edit: Just pumped in rm70 and i believe ive only went about 80km++ and its @ half tank edi..damnit

This post has been edited by -gemini-: Feb 26 2008, 08:28 PM
ConquerorX
post Feb 26 2008, 09:48 PM

GeN™
2,655 posts

QUOTE(-gemini- @ Feb 26 2008, 08:25 PM)
lol
its really killin me

the other day, i pumped in rm20 after the fuel light comes out, and oh my gawd i can only get 60km. this is really wtf edi.

as u guys suggested on the exhaust system mod for better fc, im only afraid that the prob will still persist..then that time really ham chat edi. XD

Edit: Just pumped in rm70 and i believe ive only went about 80km++ and its @ half tank edi..damnit
gemini, did you rev kao kao ar? sweat.gif

the FC is really surprising lo sweat.gif
hazril
post Feb 26 2008, 11:52 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(-gemini- @ Feb 26 2008, 08:25 PM)
lol
its really killin me

thats one weird problem....i think if u dont want to change,just go for inspection of ur exhaust system 1st.... nod.gif

127 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0285sec    1.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:29 PM