post May 5 2008, 01:07 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,409 posts

bra size should be chosen with 2 things in mind
1. support
2. comfort

no point having a bra that pushes your boobies to make it 2x bigger and more attractive but at a sacrifice of your health and comfort. smile.gif

so in short - no need to busybody on what are the rest of the people's bra size, because it's pointless to know either. just know what's BEST for YOU - that's the only thing you need to know.
DEVILtonight
post May 5 2008, 01:30 AM

74 posts

i'm a little bigger than the average size... so i hv a decent cleavage =DDDD

bt sometimes i wish i has A or B cup, because there's a lot of lovely dresses and shirts that look -awesome- for the flatter chest ppl ;____;

ADRIAN MOLE
post May 5 2008, 01:43 AM

49 posts

my GF is a C. Really happy about it.
eJaDoN`
post May 5 2008, 12:05 PM

90 posts

ADRIAN MOLE  Posted Today, 01:43 AM

Me Too rclxms.gif
pinkling
post May 5 2008, 03:51 PM

28 posts

me too
BuBuCai
post May 5 2008, 04:56 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(ADRIAN MOLE @ May 5 2008, 01:43 AM)
QUOTE(eJaDoN` @ May 5 2008, 12:05 PM)
[/b]

Me Too  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(pinkling @ May 5 2008, 03:51 PM)
me too
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif izit big enuff to feed u guys when u hungry sweat.gif hahah thumbup.gif
andy6000
post May 5 2008, 09:41 PM

227 posts

any female here try not to wear a bra hanging out?just wonder it,since westerner famous to do that.
Jyezze
post May 5 2008, 10:12 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(andy6000 @ May 5 2008, 09:41 PM)
any female here try not to wear a bra hanging out?just wonder it,since westerner famous to do that.
what for? breasts will sag faster
MayWong
post May 5 2008, 10:17 PM

33 posts

unless certain outfit that really dun permit wearing a bra without showing it.... then i will opt to go braless, just nipple tapes..... but its true, breast will sag faster so really not encouraged.
dopodplaya
post May 6 2008, 03:57 PM

2,280 posts

I dunno about female anatomy much, but IIRC breasts have no muscle, it sags naturally according to gravity, unless you put some saline or silicone solutions in them (breast augmentation).

bra temporarily shapes breasts, and it doesn't last long. There is no medical need for wearing bra actually, you may ask doctors for that.

This post has been edited by dopodplaya: May 6 2008, 03:58 PM
suiteng
post May 9 2008, 12:05 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(map @ May 5 2008, 12:17 AM)
....  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

* hugs sexyamber understandingly *

we should set up a shop lor, for busty girls, srsly sleep.gif
*nods understandly*

It really too much for my tiny hands sad.gif
razorzx66
post May 12 2008, 03:15 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Jan 10 2008, 02:48 PM)
back to basic..
did u guys know the A B C D actually stands for..

Airport
Basic
Considered Ngam
Damn Dangerous
how about E,F and G?
Blood_Seeker28
post May 12 2008, 10:59 PM

132 posts

my gf got C34 if i not mistaken...
enough to feed me everyday... laugh.gif laugh.gif
anti-informatic
post May 23 2008, 01:24 PM

902 posts

Im satisfied with B, A is ok as well.
Smaller than A is too funny....I saw gal with KLIA.....feel so weird.
D is too big, cannot hug with her
Miszdy
post May 26 2008, 02:11 AM

deleted

This post has been edited by Miszdy: Dec 8 2008, 01:26 AM
cloudwan
post May 26 2008, 11:46 AM

- Knob -
8,421 posts

My GF is 32A, wish for medium got small, what to do just accept ah.. tongue.gif
alanyuppie
post May 26 2008, 12:41 PM

2,791 posts

QUOTE(anti-informatic @ May 23 2008, 02:24 PM)
Im satisfied with B, A is ok as well.
Smaller than A is too funny....I saw gal with KLIA.....feel so weird.
D is too big, cannot hug with her
.. first base havent reach.. so fast think of 3rd base?

oh yea.. u bought your baseball bat already?

Added on May 26, 2008, 12:42 pm
QUOTE(razorzx66 @ May 12 2008, 04:15 PM)
how about E,F and G?
E=extreme
F=fake-1-lah
G=God!got such size meh?

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: May 26 2008, 12:42 PM
Drian
post May 26 2008, 01:34 PM

4,968 posts

I read an article, I forgotten where, claiming that manufacturers nowadays do purposely increase the cup label ( say C instead of a B) to "flatter" the girls into buying their bras.

How true this is I do not know.

Reu_ch
post May 29 2008, 09:39 AM

140 posts

How big or small is A or B size anyway??
alexandrak
post May 29 2008, 11:22 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(DEVILtonight @ May 5 2008, 01:30 AM)
i'm a little bigger than the average size... so i hv a decent cleavage =DDDD

bt sometimes i wish i has A or B cup, because there's a lot of lovely dresses and shirts that look -awesome- for the flatter chest ppl ;____;
yeah! i have this problem too!
but to find nice pretty bras here is so so so hard!!! sad.gif
all they have in my size are those ugly ugly skin coloured ones!!!

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.21    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:04 AM