yea. cuz here is malaysia.
lovette
post Jan 14 2008, 09:18 PM

i think B is just nice for me.lol!
JaminceY
post Jan 15 2008, 12:05 PM

I think mostly are A's and B's but then again C's are becoming more each day.. hehe
TSxcutelilgal
post Jan 15 2008, 12:11 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(JaminceY @ Jan 15 2008, 12:05 PM)
I think mostly are A's and B's but then again C's are becoming more each day.. hehe
hmm why are C's becoming more?
liew90kw
post Jan 15 2008, 02:16 PM

239 posts

the food they take tongue.gif
take more fast food and cows milk ladiezzzzzz. brows.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jan 16 2008, 02:41 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(liew90kw @ Jan 15 2008, 03:16 PM)
the food they take tongue.gif
take more fast food and cows milk ladiezzzzzz. brows.gif
sounds fattening.... sweat.gif
bonai
post Jan 16 2008, 12:07 PM

1,254 posts

Yeah, C is perfect already..

B ah? hurm.. unsure.gif

Just a bit confused here, does A B C D represent the whole size or what?
I thought if they were like 32 34 36..

Isnt 32 D smaller than 36 A?
laica
post Jan 16 2008, 12:46 PM

grown up child
801 posts

ABCD
is the cup size
32 , 34 ,36 is the line measurement

lil`pumpkinz
post Jan 16 2008, 01:53 PM

私はデビッド愛
869 posts

pushing from A to D icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSspanker
post Jan 16 2008, 04:08 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(xcutelilgal @ Jan 10 2008, 02:43 PM)
wud you rather have flat boobs than big boobs then?
A , B , C , D whats the common size in malaysia?
Common bra sizes in malaysia are: 32A/70A, 34A/75A, 34B/75B, 36A/80A, 36B/80B, 38B/85B.

Uncommon bra sizes in malaysia are: 32C/70C, 34C/75C, 36D/80D, 38D/85D. These are the ones that go on 50-70% discounts during sale because they don't sell too well. Well-endowed women are so lucky, can get cheap bras (except the 38D fattys)
sexyamber
post Jan 22 2008, 01:53 PM

I'm a D and i have problems getting bras here in Msia. I could only buy La Senza or Blush (caucasian's brand which offers bigger size). Very painful for the purse. But still they do not have my size for every design, only a selected few.

Its quite rare that i could actually get lacey designs or thin bra straps. Cos the shop assistant will always tell me that the lacey designs and thin bra straps can't support a D.

Its quite frustrating actually, but overall i'm still happy with being a D cupper cos it fills in the bikini nicely wink.gif

Added on January 22, 2008, 2:06 pm
QUOTE(spanker @ Jan 16 2008, 04:08 PM)
Common bra sizes in malaysia are: 32A/70A, 34A/75A, 34B/75B, 36A/80A, 36B/80B, 38B/85B.

Uncommon bra sizes in malaysia are: 32C/70C, 34C/75C, 36D/80D, 38D/85D. These are the ones that go on 50-70% discounts during sale because they don't sell too well. Well-endowed women are so lucky, can get cheap bras (except the 38D fattys)
You'll be surprise at how well those sizes could sell. Its a usual thing for me that the shop assistant tell me that either they don't come in that size or they have ran out of stock.

I wish i could find some that offers 50% - 70% discount cos its really very very pain to the purse paying 200 - 300 for a bra every time. But every single bra sale, 9 out of 10 has sizes A, B and C and never D. Even if theres any D it would be the mama bra design.

This post has been edited by sexyamber: Jan 22 2008, 02:06 PM
mingdynasty
post Jan 23 2008, 02:31 AM

656 posts

no offence but my ex say that she dont like her boobs too big.. -,- all girls like tat ka?? i dono she is either large b or c
hallen
post Jan 23 2008, 02:57 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(xcutelilgal @ Jan 15 2008, 12:11 PM)
hmm why are C's becoming more?
That's because of

TSxcutelilgal
post Jan 24 2008, 09:12 AM

261 posts

QUOTE(sexyamber @ Jan 22 2008, 01:53 PM)
I'm a D and i have problems getting bras here in Msia. I could only buy La Senza or Blush (caucasian's brand which offers bigger size). Very painful for the purse. But still they do not have my size for every design, only a selected few.

Its quite rare that i could actually get lacey designs or thin bra straps. Cos the shop assistant will always tell me that the lacey designs and thin bra straps can't support a D.

Its quite frustrating actually, but overall i'm still happy with being a D cupper cos it fills in the bikini nicely  wink.gif

Added on January 22, 2008, 2:06 pm
You'll be surprise at how well those sizes could sell. Its a usual thing for me that the shop assistant tell me that either they don't come in that size or they have ran out of stock.

I wish i could find some that offers 50% - 70% discount cos its really very very pain to the purse paying 200 - 300 for a bra every time. But every single bra sale, 9 out of 10 has sizes A, B and C and never D. Even if theres any D it would be the mama bra design.
I think that because not many msians have sizes up to D, the reason stock taken in is less.
Supply is based on demand.
I have a friend who wears D or above, I can't really tell but all her bra's are lacey ones.

Added on January 24, 2008, 9:14 am
QUOTE(mingdynasty @ Jan 23 2008, 02:31 AM)
no offence but my ex say that she dont like her boobs too big.. -,- all girls like tat ka?? i dono she is either large b or c
I also don't like having big boobs. I think very jor deng. I don't understand why people wanna go for breast enlargement and all. I saw one show the other day, the girl went to enlarge her boobs, the size she requested for was ok, but when came out of surgery was too big ...i think she regret it lo, but she didn't say. Her boob size was honestly cun enuff edy.

This post has been edited by xcutelilgal: Jan 24 2008, 09:14 AM
mingdynasty
post Jan 24 2008, 08:11 PM

656 posts

lol.... ppl never satisfy with wat they have now .. humans.. wahahah
joelletan_85
post Jan 25 2008, 02:05 AM

115 posts

Myfren also a D cupper. She usually buy xixili, Triumph, Wacoal which cost less than rm100. some are tshirt bra and some are lacey one. Even La Senza, u could get 5pcs rm105 or 3pcs rm 85 and D cup size is available and have many nice design. I suggest that you should check it out during carnival sales. Last month i just accompany her to buy at Minoshe, the sales gal very nice and recommend the suitable one for her. its around rm59.90 only if im not mistaken.
eJaDoN`
post May 4 2008, 01:59 PM

90 posts

if its small u still can make it bigger what? lol.. but i would say the average for asians is usually a-b cup 32-34.. just a thought sweat.gif
neurra
post May 4 2008, 03:21 PM

einfach nur chillen
717 posts

yeaps average is A & B.. C & Ds are a beautiful sight thou..
my fren go to those shops always come out sad.. no size for her.. always no stock.. why they import so few Cs & Ds? and so limited designs =.='
map
post May 5 2008, 12:17 AM

Moonlight Healing Escalation!
675 posts

QUOTE(sexyamber @ Jan 22 2008, 01:53 PM)

Its quite frustrating actually, but overall i'm still happy with being a D cupper cos it fills in the bikini nicely  wink.gif
.... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

* hugs sexyamber understandingly *

we should set up a shop lor, for busty girls, srsly sleep.gif
khoo011
post May 5 2008, 12:57 AM

326 posts

for me, cup size is no a matter for me..i think that as long as the cup size suit for the gal body size then will be ok and pretty

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:32 PM