125 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION?, Ver.6, Nokia, SE, Motorola, Samsung, etc!

SpikeTwo
post Feb 22 2008, 11:40 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

i tot p1i just out? so fast got second hand? lol...good or not oh 2nd hand phone? dun really trust le.

but i am kinda noob and un updated with phone stuff. just want something value for money. 6120c is kinda small the keypad. only complain. wanna see got wat options left. laugh.gif
bububang
post Feb 23 2008, 02:57 AM

1,739 posts

i just thinking, is there any place selling "x-cute" brand phone?

dv1 is 3mega pixel

dv2 is 6mega pixel

Anyone about this? unsure.gif
plim_123
post Feb 23 2008, 08:04 AM

86 posts

Looking for wifi phone, budget around RM1K for AP set. Still undecided btw Nokia E51i, E65 or SE990i.

Please give your opinion.

Or any other model that that wifi around RM1K.

This post has been edited by plim_123: Feb 23 2008, 08:17 AM
cy_an
post Feb 24 2008, 09:36 AM

*naf* mire mis estrellas
1,098 posts

QUOTE(plim_123 @ Feb 23 2008, 08:04 AM)
Looking for wifi phone, budget around RM1K for AP set. Still undecided btw Nokia E51i, E65 or SE990i.
Please give your opinion.

Or any other model that that wifi around RM1K.
se p990i, se p1i( top up a bit).

Added on February 24, 2008, 9:41 am
QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Feb 22 2008, 11:40 PM)
i tot p1i just out? so fast got second hand? lol...good or not oh 2nd hand phone? dun really trust le.

but i am kinda noob and un updated with phone stuff. just want something value for money. 6120c is kinda small the keypad. only complain. wanna see got wat options left. laugh.gif
there was few forumer selling 2nd p1i at garage sales
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=637251&hl=
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=634172&hl=p1i

ca refer to those link

This post has been edited by cy_an: Feb 24 2008, 09:41 AM
plim_123
post Feb 24 2008, 04:55 PM

86 posts

P990i is bulky compares to Nokia E51.
justin_d7
post Feb 24 2008, 05:56 PM

1. Brand. SE
2. Budget. RM800/-
3. Specs.-3G
4. Type/Size. (Candybar, Clamshell etc...)

How abt K630i?

kylim16
post Feb 24 2008, 06:10 PM

QUOTE(Mr.klins @ Jan 22 2008, 10:21 AM)
sifu ...

Is it P1i worth to buy it now ?

or better wait for w960i to drop its price?

what is the different between these 2 phones other than walkman and the keypad. 

Is W960i also has green tint problem also ?

TQ
Sorry. just to ask what is mean green tint problem?
geniousboy
post Feb 24 2008, 08:05 PM

605 posts

help me guys..
im looking for a phone..preferably SE
price +-750..
have camera,speaker good enuf to listen to music,have radio,if got 3g would be better
i had in mind,either k530 or w660 or k630..which 1 is better among these 3?
any other suggestion?

Added on February 24, 2008, 8:05 pmhelp me guys..
price +-750..
have camera,speaker good enuf to listen to music,have radio,if got 3g would be better
any other suggestion?

Added on February 24, 2008, 8:13 pmhelp me guys..
price +-750..
any other suggestion?

This post has been edited by geniousboy: Feb 24 2008, 08:13 PM
cy_an
post Feb 24 2008, 09:19 PM

*naf* mire mis estrellas
1,098 posts

QUOTE(geniousboy @ Feb 24 2008, 08:05 PM)
help me guys..
price +-750..
any other suggestion?

if u want good quality camera u take k800, now the price around 700++
below are the comparison of the hp....

Added on February 24, 2008, 9:24 pm
QUOTE(justin_d7 @ Feb 24 2008, 05:56 PM)
1. Brand. SE
2. Budget. RM800/-
3. Specs.-3G
4. Type/Size. (Candybar, Clamshell etc...)

How abt K630i?

k800, or k810.

This post has been edited by cy_an: Feb 24 2008, 09:24 PM
geniousboy
post Feb 24 2008, 10:27 PM

605 posts

help me guys..
price +-750..
any other suggestion?

Added on February 24, 2008, 10:30 pmhelp me guys..
price +-750..
any other suggestion?

This post has been edited by geniousboy: Feb 24 2008, 10:30 PM
SpikeTwo
post Feb 24 2008, 11:07 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

thanks for the suggestion. any more other options? preferably new phone la. hehehe...
Clareen
post Feb 25 2008, 01:08 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Feb 22 2008, 11:12 PM)
i need recommendation liaw...

1. Brand: Any. Nokia or SE will be better tho.
2. Budget: below RM900 (AP)
3. Specs: not sure. fast, good keys and loud.
4. Type/Size: preferably candybar. slide is ok.

was looking at SE P990 and Nokia's 6120 classic. need more options, inputs and feedbacks. thanks a lot guys! (and girls!) laugh.gif will highly appreciate ur recommendations.
SE if loud you should try W version like w580i, w880i
but as i know nokia k series sound also not bad. under your budget can buy se very good spec phone already like k800i, k810i, k770i. etc
senzaki89
post Feb 25 2008, 03:11 PM

94 posts

I am a student..
I thinking of buying a new hp..
but don't know which hp is better..
any idea??

1. Brand= Nokia or SE
2. Budget= RM1500
3. Specs= Camera,Gps,Games,Mp3..
4. Type/Size= Candy bar or slide

want to ask about hp's gps.. is it reliable?
Clareen
post Feb 25 2008, 03:21 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(senzaki89 @ Feb 25 2008, 03:11 PM)
I am a student..
I thinking of buying a new hp..
but don't know which hp is better..
any idea??

1. Brand= Nokia or SE
2. Budget= RM1500
3. Specs= Camera,Gps,Games,Mp3..
4. Type/Size= Candy bar or slide
want to ask about hp's gps.. is it reliable?
i think u can only consider 6110, n95 abit out of your budget
zoesohyinpeng
post Feb 25 2008, 04:05 PM

21 posts

How much does original Nokia 6300 cost ?
gaarared
post Feb 25 2008, 05:17 PM

361 posts

I think i want to buy motorola v3xx..because the price is reasonable..
and the looks is awesome...
but i'm not quiet sure about this hp performance..and any problems about this fon..
can any proffesionals here
advise me about this hp?? please.....

tq...

biew1986
post Feb 25 2008, 05:56 PM

88 posts

Buying a new handphone.
Budget range:Rm400-600
Brand:Any (but I'm used to my Motorola C380)
Features:Good MP3, Bluetooth (Camera not that important.)
I've been suggested Sony Ericsson K750i, and I have interest in SE K850i (out of budget range...)
I got another suggestion that I should use the brand I'm used to, but I'm still open to any recommendation and suggestions. smile.gif

This post has been edited by biew1986: Feb 26 2008, 08:28 PM
ccy1989
post Feb 25 2008, 07:16 PM

2,415 posts

At last...my 1 year old + v3 RIP adi...need new phone now.....my budget below RM1k.....need a good camera phone and slider phone..any suggestion biggrin.gif
kayent
post Feb 25 2008, 07:25 PM

213 posts

Considering of buying a new phone...need help in recommendations

1. Brand= Any except SE
2. Budget= RM1500 more or less
3. Specs= 5mp camera...anything
4. Type/Size= Any.

* If possible, may i know which shop/store which is reliable in selling the phones here in KL.
moyong
post Feb 25 2008, 08:56 PM

Fish
751 posts

hi guys, icon_question.gif IM STILL rclxub.gif confused on what phone to buy seeing that new phones are popping out again *sigh*.... well i jz wanna find a phone that has decent camera quality and camera functions i.e. flash and AF is possible and it must support mp3......

btw i'll post this question along here.... jz what is the difference between a music phone ie music xpress, W series compared to normal phones which can play mp3....

Brand = Nokia SE
Budget = 1k
Specs= like said, decent camera and music player
Type/Size = Slider or Candybar

hope this is the last time im posting this laugh.gif i've been asking for recommendations like nuts ^^

This post has been edited by moyong: Feb 25 2008, 08:56 PM

125 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.06    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:22 AM